THESE SELF-ENTITLED "PROPHETS" IN GHANA, IN MY OPINION, MISUSE THAT PRIVILEGE. GHANA HAS BEEN A FORCE IN FOOTBALL SO SHOW SOME RESPECT. EVEN SILAS TETTEH, WHO WON THE UNDER-20 FIFA WORLD CUP FOR GHANA, & FOR AFRICA, MIGHT NOT HAVE THAT ACCOLADE. SMH.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr1237i
Kiki 12 months ago
Massa, Stop the senseless, idiotic and foolish write-ups attempting to promote Kwesi Appiah as potential coach on the Black Stars again. He will NEVER again coach the Black Stars, so stop the nonsense. Look, Ghana gave that cowardly joker more chances to succeed as a coach than any coach in Ghana's history, yet he failed miserably. Before he was appointed as the head coach of the Black Stars from 2012 to 2014, he had also served as the assistant Black Stars coach from 2007 to 2012 under Claude Le Roy and Milovan Rajevac. So all together, Ghana kept him as a coach for over 7 years (both as assistant and head coach) and despite having some of the best group of players in Ghana's modern history available to him, Ghana suffered very painful AFCON and WC first round exits. The moronic reason he gave for not playing his best players in the Brazil WC game against the US was he thought the American players will get "tired." No modern coach will speak such foolishness. He can continue coaching Sudan and win the next AFCON with his Kejetia, Jamaasi, Kumasi, Asawasi, Kenyasi, Cocoasi coaching certificate. Both Otto and the entire GFA must also go. Ghana needs a complete reset. Apuu!
Hannan 12 months ago
:)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
Big boy 12 months ago
Too many scam prophets in our country. He wants Kwasi Appiah to start putting money in his pocket through tidying.
How is Kwasi Appiah best coach Ghana ever had? Even the man who won African cup of nations for Ghana is not ... read full comment
Too many scam prophets in our country. He wants Kwasi Appiah to start putting money in his pocket through tidying.
How is Kwasi Appiah best coach Ghana ever had? Even the man who won African cup of nations for Ghana is not label as the best. He needs to go back to his history books.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyyy
THESE SELF-ENTITLED "PROPHETS" IN GHANA, IN MY OPINION, MISUSE THAT PRIVILEGE. GHANA HAS BEEN A FORCE IN FOOTBALL SO SHOW SOME RESPECT. EVEN SILAS TETTEH, WHO WON THE UNDER-20 FIFA WORLD CUP FOR GHANA, & FOR AFRICA, MIGHT NOT ...
Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will m ...
Massa, Stop the senseless, idiotic and foolish write-ups attempting to promote Kwesi Appiah as potential coach on the Black Stars again. He will NEVER again coach the Black Stars, so stop the nonsense. Look, Ghana gave that c ...
How is Kwasi Appiah best coach Ghana ever had? Even the man who won African cup of nations for Ghana is not ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kwasi Appiah the most ghana mumu coach ever