If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Every well-meaning Ghanaian trusts Mahama more than that pork eating Muslim Bawumia
Stop right there Mahama 1 year ago
No one trust your Mahama. We will vote for Dr Bawumia because he is very innovative and 100 times better than Mahama. Think about Dr. Bawumia's policies he spearheaded. It is possible with God
Truth 1 year ago
Bawuliar is innovative in promoting and specialising in corruption and lies.
Hunter 1 year ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS A DESPERATE POLITICIAN AND GHANAIANS MUST AVOID HIM LIKE CANCER OR COVID.
HE IS MAKING DEAD GOAT PROMISES OUT OF DESPERATION WHEN HE KNOWS HE CANNOT DO IT IN 4 YEARS!!!
JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS A DESPERATE POLITICIAN AND GHANAIANS MUST AVOID HIM LIKE CANCER OR COVID.
HE IS MAKING DEAD GOAT PROMISES OUT OF DESPERATION WHEN HE KNOWS HE CANNOT DO IT IN 4 YEARS!!!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Npp is a lying machine npp should be the conservative/republican party in Ghana but look their policies are all foolish and waxk. LOOK at conservative parties I g7 nations and see how they engineer less taxation, strong currencies, more jobs, more commerce, strong stock market in their countries? Look at npp and their policies? Basaa gyimifuo.. all they know is corruption, sex and foolish things idiots...galamsay everywhere
Issahaku 1 year ago
If Bawumia looses the election that will be the last time a Muslim will attempt to contest and win a presidential seat in Ghana. So Muslims go on and choose that non converted church goer who because of big bottom left his faith and and is now an an addicted womanizer and a drunks
Muslim wise up
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
WHEN BAWUMIA HAS BUILT 137 ASTRO TURFS, WHAT IS YOUR TRACK RECORD? ONLY FERRYING $ 3 MILLION TO BRAZIL IN CHARTERED FLIGHT! IF YOU HAD ANYTHING TO OFFER WE WOULD HAVE SEEN IT IN 2009- 2017. AZAA MAN!
... read full comment
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
WHEN BAWUMIA HAS BUILT 137 ASTRO TURFS, WHAT IS YOUR TRACK RECORD? ONLY FERRYING $ 3 MILLION TO BRAZIL IN CHARTERED FLIGHT! IF YOU HAD ANYTHING TO OFFER WE WOULD HAVE SEEN IT IN 2009- 2017. AZAA MAN!
AWAAAAAAAY!
How is he going to revamp the Ghanaian sports sector? He is only doing his usual lip services. Kromfuo! You and Afriyie Ankrah hoodwinked common Kenkey sellers in Brazil.
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
NO LOYAL AND SANE GHANAIAN WILL EVER VOTE FOR MAHAMA. WHILE PLAYERS NEEDED THEIR MATCH BONUSES AT THE 2014 BRAZIL WORLD CUP MAHAMA WAS SWINGING WITH SLAY QUEENS, BUILDING MANSIONS AND BUYING V8 FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS. THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION AND CONFUSION.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Faggot coward what are you waiting for? Go ahead and poison
Rusty 1 year ago
But who is this idiot?
Can't he be banned from commenting on this platform?
Ghanaweb wise up?
But who is this idiot?
Ghanaweb wise up?
Stop right there Mahama 1 year ago
We know you already. We will vote for Dr. Bawumia for him to become President by the grace of God. It is possible
JulorThiefMam Hamer 1 year ago
Oldman Dumsor Drunkard Deadgoat mamHammer is a
Thief. Wrinkled Promiscuous Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Greedy Bastard Talkative Pathological Liar mad hammer is Corrupt.
Dear countrymen do not be deceived by the Liar. ... read full comment
Thief. Wrinkled Promiscuous Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Greedy Bastard Talkative Pathological Liar mad hammer is Corrupt.
Dear countrymen do not be deceived by the Liar..Vote wisely, vote for young incorruptible humble intelligent Brainy Bawumia
Wuntumi 1 year ago
Fulani Bawuliar whose tongue is digitally lying and engaging in LGBTQ+ cannot be Ghana's president. We need John Dramani Mahama.
Hannan 1 year ago
___ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Papa Sei 1 year ago
The NDC packed GFA is the cause of our downfall. Are Kurt, Randy Abbey and co not NDC members? NDCfuo and incompetence de3, hmmmmm. Massa, you have nothing good for Ghanaians
Anane 1 year ago
John Mahama, we need you urgently to rescue our only Black Stars to winning ways. Common Afcon, we couldn't qualify under these galamseyers but corruption Nana Addo/Bawumia gov't
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Gyae Ns3mhunu you don't deserve.
Rusty 1 year ago
WHICH SPORTS SECTOR?
WHAT DIDN'T HAPPEN UNDER HIS WATCH IN THE BRAZIL WORLD CUP WHERE PHYSICAL MONEY WAS CARRIED IN AIR PLANE FROM GHANA ACROSS THE ATLANTIC OCEAN TO BRAZIL?
WHAT DID HE DO TO REVAMP THE BLACK STAR THEN ?
... read full comment
WHICH SPORTS SECTOR?
WHAT DIDN'T HAPPEN UNDER HIS WATCH IN THE BRAZIL WORLD CUP WHERE PHYSICAL MONEY WAS CARRIED IN AIR PLANE FROM GHANA ACROSS THE ATLANTIC OCEAN TO BRAZIL?
WHAT WE ARE WITNESSING TO DAY STARTED FROM HIS FIRST PRESIDENCY..
WE ARE NOT BRINGING YOU BACK SO JDM, PLEASE RELAX.
GOD HAS GIVEN US A HUMBLE, TRUTHFUL, AND HARD WORKING BAWUMIA WHO IS SO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT.
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HIM IS THAT HE IS SO CULTURED, NOT RUDE, NOT ABUSIVE AND BELIEVES IN POSSIBILITIES WITH GOD.
WE SHALL CELEBRATE TOGETHER ON SUNDAY MORNING
GHANA HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE UNDER DR BAWUMIA.
MY FAMILY AND I ARE FOR DR BAWUMIA AND HIS MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT
NO MIRE SKIRT AND BROUSE BECAUSE OF BAGBIN EFFECT.
1 VOTE FOR BAWUMIA - MEANS 1 VOTE FOR HIS RESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE
THANK YOU
Rusty 1 year ago
WHICH SPORTS SECTOR?
W ... read full comment
WHICH SPORTS SECTOR?
WHAT WE ARE WITNESSING TO DAY STARTED FROM HIS FIRST PRESIDENCY..
WE ARE NOT BRINGING YOU BACK SO JDM, PLEASE RELAX.
GOD HAS GIVEN US A HUMBLE, TRUTHFUL, AND HARD WORKING BAWUMIA WHO IS SO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT.
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HIM IS THAT HE IS SO CULTURED, NOT RUDE, NOT ABUSIVE AND BELIEVES IN POSSIBILITIES WITH GOD.
WE SHALL CELEBRATE TOGETHER ON SUNDAY MORNING
GHANA HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE UNDER DR BAWUMIA.
MY FAMILY AND I ARE FOR DR BAWUMIA AND HIS MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT
NO MORE SKIRT AND BROUSE BECAUSE OF BAGBIN EFFECT.
1 VOTE FOR BAWUMIA - MEANS 1 VOTE FOR HIS RESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Kwasea, who said you are coming back? Coming back to where.....to bring dumsor back, or to cancel free SHS, or to give our bauxite to your brother Ibrahim, or to cancel teachers and nurses allowances, or to buy expensive cars to your ashawo girls, or to bring the nkomfem from Burkina, or the nkoko nketenkete??? Which one is bringing you back? Go sit somewhere and continue with your akpetishe.
Npp is a lying machine npp should be the conservative/republican party in Ghana but look their policies are all foolish and waxk. LOOK at conservative parties I g7 nations and see how they engineer less taxation, strong curre ...
If Bawumia looses the election that will be the last time a Muslim will attempt to contest and win a presidential seat in Ghana. So Muslims go on and choose that non converted church goer who because of big bottom left his fa ...
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
NO LOYAL AND SANE GHANAIAN WILL EVER VOTE FOR MAHAMA. WHILE PLAYERS NEEDED THEIR MATCH BONUSES AT THE 2014 BRAZIL WORLD CUP MAHAMA WAS SWINGING WITH SLAY QUEENS, BUILDING MANSIONS AND BUYING V8 FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS. THE NAME ...
But who is this idiot?
Ghanaweb wise up?
Dear countrymen do not be deceived by the Liar. ...
WHICH SPORTS SECTOR?
W ...
Kwasea, who said you are coming back? Coming back to where.....to bring dumsor back, or to cancel free SHS, or to give our bauxite to your brother Ibrahim, or to cancel teachers and nurses allowances, or to buy expensive cars ...