Ghana risks further embarrassment if Otto Addo is retained – Kim Grant

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

What did you do when with Hearts of oak?
    Can you coach Ghana blackstars ? Talk is cheap. This Grant guy paa. U come nowhere closer to Otto Addo.

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

It's not a matter of grant comparing himself with Addo but facing reality. Are we in for further embarrassment? If we keep doing things the same way how do we expect to come by different results?

• Sammy 1 year ago

Doing things differently means sacking Kurt and the B/S Management team including the so called Team Manager who is boring and quite irritating.

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Coaching is not the problem. I can see this ofui called Grant is jealous.
    When did we start sacking coaches as you said. Did blackstars problems solve?
    Don't talk like a lay man

• namoa 1 year ago

whether he is/was a good coach is irrelevant to his observation.

As is it now, the Ghana BS is the whipping boys of african football, it is a disgrace particularly if you live outside Ghana, we are being teased.

if w ...

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

GFA needs reshuffling and leave the coach alone .. how many have they sacked so far .. no stability .. too many interference ..

• Vispusi 1 year ago

Insult grant at your detriment, with Otto Addo in charge. Ghana will not go to world cup, Comoros will beat us again and qualify. If you can't beat Niger at home, how can you beat Comoros with technically bankrupt Coach?

• The Don 1 year ago

Your warped opinion

• Sammy 1 year ago

What can Kim Grant do if given the nod ?
    I am sure one of the so called football people might have given him an assurance.

• But is this guy better? Allow Mr Otto Addo to build a new team. 1 year ago

The management committee of the Black Stars should have been sacked long ago. Somebody like Randy Abbey must never return under any circumstances. Forget these talkertive so-called sports professors of Multimedia and retain O ...

• one god further 1 year ago

Thats facing reality!!!!!! Rightly said. But the clueless ignorant majority will not agree. Leave them to rot, whiteman. Ghanaians do not like realistic comments. I know them very well

• Col.Q 1 year ago

Listen to who is talking, even he didn't survive Hearts of Oak! Massa find some bush and go and hide yourself!

• jj 1 year ago

Wel said

kim Grant. one of Ghanas legend has spoken...

• Otta Addo, Kumasi 1 year ago

Otto Addo must go or be sacked. Which team in Germany will keep someone like Otto Addo as a Coach. Six matches without a win shows the type of Coach or Master Tactician you are. Please he should learn to resign. Black Stars s ...