MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x276
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
MAHAMA HAS ALREADY WON. AKUFFU ADDO AND NPP ARE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT....GFA MUST BE INFILTRATED AND BROUGHT DOWN WE DONT CARE WHAT FIFA DOES TO THIS COUNTRY. WE ARE ALREADY DOWN SO SHW CARES WHAT FIFA DOES TO US? THEM
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x276
Peace 1 year ago
Cheap politics. Still you will lose for the up coming election
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound trumu!!!
Nigerian man 1 year ago
You say cheap politics despite the hardship your npp has brought. It is strange people like you that is making Ghana underachieving.
Lance 1 year ago
Didn't you NPP people attribute the African games better performance to yourselves. Did you not take credits from that oustanding performance?
Today when you are being blamed for poor performance you say cheap politics.
Didn't you NPP people attribute the African games better performance to yourselves. Did you not take credits from that oustanding performance?
FFF 1 year ago
FIFA frowns upon governments interfering with their national football associations.Two different things
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
GBEMI COMMENT. SPARE THE ROD AND SPOIL GH SOCCER. WE DONT CARE WHAT FIFA DOES. WE DONT CARE WHAT FIFA CORRUPTION DOES TO GHANA. GOVT MUST INTERFERE BY ANY MEANS. IF WE FOLLOW FIFA GH SOCCER WILL TURN TO TRASH FOREVER....
FFF 1 year ago
Yeah gbemi comment for the first commenter which is you.If you dont care what FIFA does if we interfere,which competitions do you expect to play?Ghana beach soccer cup?Dont be dull
Nigerian man 1 year ago
What position did they achieve at AAG? Continue deceiving yourselves that your nation is good at sports.
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
You get out you call yourself a Nigerian man nonsense
Hannan 1 year ago
:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
M.T 1 year ago
John Dramani should go home and rest. He has lost the Dec 7 elections in advance. The 24-hour economy is still a puzzle to solve, yet he has run away from the debate. The first time in history that the incumbent is chasing the opposition for debate. If the NDC really think government has performed badly, what is the diffulty debating with Bawumia? The answer to this question will reflect on Dec 7.
Desperate John 1 year ago
You are Soo desperate John. You will still loose this election. Mr Johny MahaLiar
kwaku 1 year ago
Mahama.and so whats.you are not going to win the election trust me?
Yaw 1 year ago
Trust who, who are you to be trusted, even your Nana Addo and his tro tro mate we're trusted for 8 years and see where we are now. Can't you think for once please
vidreku 1 year ago
Ahhh afcon without Ghana dea, some way ooo! Is like world Cup without Brazil. Afcon for some years now just revolve around particular countries..Ghana, Egypt, Morocco, Cameroon etc
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Is the President the coach?
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
This Akomfem Mahama guy doesn't know what to campaign on again. Hanging onto straws with the hope of winning this coming elections. Oh so sad for him. .
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
But Akuffo Addo was not on the pitch,so what's the issue? NPP took the Black Stars to Germany for the first time in the world tournament. The PAN African games was held in Ghana last year 2023 and ghana won the gold medal. You're still 'dead goat ' so no one has confidence in you
Mahama lacks sensible message 1 year ago
Sooo, Mahama clutches unto any trivial episode as part of his campaign message . Is Mahama serious at all.
Kofi Frimpong 1 year ago
Now nation wrecker thief Mahama has proved me tight; I knew he was behind the blackstars poor performances; bribing the northerner players ans somenyo to underperform so blackstars do not qualify for the afcon. Shame Mahama!!!
Choboman 1 year ago
Eeei, this man is desperate and childish paa
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo is a bad luck president
Is that your campaign message Mr Dumsor Mahama 1 year ago
Mr Dumsor Mahama is this your campaign message, you fool pass every Ghanaian politician in Ghana. Haha
Adu 1 year ago
Too lowly, sir
Tyrol Odoom 1 year ago
Mahama is not serious at all
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
Your time did you win any trophy for Ghana Black Stars team,it has how evil you're, mark it on Wall if this man win December election Ghana will be Doom
william. 1 year ago
To blame Akufo-Addo for the Black Stars poor performance recently,is hardly his fault....You can blame him for many things but Soccer isn't one of them.
Let's face it,Soccer in Ghana needs a major overhaul,from the top to th ... read full comment
To blame Akufo-Addo for the Black Stars poor performance recently,is hardly his fault....You can blame him for many things but Soccer isn't one of them.
Let's face it,Soccer in Ghana needs a major overhaul,from the top to the drinks boy ...Officials with tight suits and bloated stomachs,have lived high on the hog for long periods of time ,at big money I might add.Time to piss these blokes off ...And bring an administrator,in to run the show.
You dont need committees to run a football club like the Black Stars...it's an overkill,....paying a dozen or so blokes, to do bugger all ,just isn't on.
Lastly,there is a need to cull a few guys in that squad and bring in new talent,....not 30 yo.players 17 yo kids who will play for the jumper they wear and mot big money like some of them want.
Mahama hasn't got much to think about if he wants to blame Akufo-Addo for a piss poor soccer team.
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
I want to pound trumu!!!
John Dramani should go home and rest. He has lost the Dec 7 elections in advance. The 24-hour economy is still a puzzle to solve, yet he has run away from the debate. The first time in history that the incumbent is chasing t ...
But Akuffo Addo was not on the pitch,so what's the issue? NPP took the Black Stars to Germany for the first time in the world tournament. The PAN African games was held in Ghana last year 2023 and ghana won the gold medal. ...
Now nation wrecker thief Mahama has proved me tight; I knew he was behind the blackstars poor performances; bribing the northerner players ans somenyo to underperform so blackstars do not qualify for the afcon. Shame Mahama!! ...
Too lowly, sir
Let's face it,Soccer in Ghana needs a major overhaul,from the top to th ...