:)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
He exposed his own weakness. If he allowed that to happen under his watch, Then he is not fit to be a BS coach.
Yaw 1 year ago
Get rid of this useless ashante/ akyem government! Otherwise your coubtry is finished!Ghananow ridiculed everywhere in this world!
Fuck NDC 1 year ago
We will get raid of your prostitute mother whose stinky vagina like public toilet foooool
Fuck NDC 1 year ago
You are a fool you need to be caged at the zoo
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
if you interfere with coaches callups and the team performs horribly. wh do you blame? until an atomic bomb is released at gfa. gh soccer will continue to be dead and mummied
NDC ARE GOOD IN INSULTS NPP ARE BETTER IN NATION BUILDING MANAGEMENT. 1 year ago
So many Ghanaians knew what was going on but had no witness, we kept telling to come out with your evidence and you will have full support but you decided to keep quiet. Now that useless okraku and his GFA thieves have ruin our football passa passa! Who are you telling this to?
COD 1 year ago
Ex-Coach CK Akonnor, is a very weakling and should let our ears and eyes and mind catch some resting fresh air. He does not have the balls & heart to name names that interfered in his work at the time.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
This is what we have been saying all along. The thing is, Mr. Akunor did Ghana a great diservice by keeping quite all this time.
Jk 1 year ago
Because you feared for the loss of job you didn't say this. Why now? This narrative is late. Shame on you too.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
CK,did you inform Ghanaians as your employers and named names of the interferes ?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
ZUZA 1 year ago
Why doesn't he name names? Such officials should not be allowed anywhere near the team again , period.
Rozo 1 year ago
Please ck u know all this
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Massa shut up,when you were asked you totally denied such thing,now that you are coming out what do you want us to do...fio kor
Abuu 1 year ago
It's useless now for you to put this foolishness out because when you were in charge you said the selection was done by yourself so why now.foolishnese.
Scorpion 1 year ago
Why now , that means you are not a man of yourself
Harrison 1 year ago
You know why? There are too many northers in the black star team at the moment. The northers in the team is about 80 per cent .why? That is one example why the stars are falling these days. Pl watch this out.
One God further 1 year ago
Fact. Truth hurrs
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
ndc black stars want ndc president
Comical Ghana 1 year ago
So the penalty wey kudus spoil ibi coach Otto’s fault? This is the most disgraceful black stars team ever NEVER! Kai Kai Kai!!!!!
Otto pfister 1 year ago
We don't want to know now,I remembered you've denied this claim before
Stone 1 year ago
Stupid black man. Why did you resign and expose that interference at the time that it happened. Saying it now is Useless. Why is a black man always afraid to say the Truth??? C.K Akunnor you are the most stupid fool. Now we don't need this information. It is too late. Kwasiasem!!!!
Jak 1 year ago
You were asked many times and said no interference from the GFA.
So why now. Pls let's us have our peace of mind
Obroniba 1 year ago
Oyiwa, when these guys begin to speak out, hell will break loose. Black stars must be dissolved and all those idiots must be sacked. If not we gonna continue going forth and back with no results. And lastly, till Akufo Addo is cleared off, the national teams shall not win any title. God Almighty has disowned him for his stance on the abominable LGBTQIIFLJP. The real agent of the devil Ghanaians never knew
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
Itntook you too.long to say this. Any way Kwasi Appiah has shown the way and now I believe what Charles Akumjor is saying.
Daniel 1 year ago
He denied several times that he was in charge and nobody interfered in his selection, why now
Stephen Johnson 1 year ago
Why didn't u say that when you were in charge of the black stars. You are a coward.
Andy 1 year ago
It’s better to shut up now. You are part of the problems facing the black stars now. You were asked then about this but you denied of any interference. If you had stood up and spoken the truth, black stars wouldn’t be where they are today
GAKPO 1 year ago
WHY SAYING THAT NOW,IT ACTUALLY HAVE NO VALUE. YOU DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO SPEAK THEN. SOME OF US WILL SAY YOU'RE COWARD OR STOMACH CENTERED COUCH. KEEP QUIET AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.
Semantical 1 year ago
Dis is d lowest ever in gh football. Dese guys should just not b allowed to continue no màtter d consequences. D who gfa should b scrapped immediately.Criminals
Nana koti botor 1 year ago
The whole GFA needs to be dissolved.
Kiki 1 year ago
C.K. Akonnor ... You are either a LIAR, a COWARD, or an ATTENTION SEEKER because during your time as coach, you were asked by journalists on several occasions whether there was player selection interference by GFA officials and you always said "NO". Now you claim it was a "YES". Ghanaians should NEVER ever trust you again because you are untrustworthy and unpatriotic. You put your selfish interest above your country's by refusing to bring this problem up back then. Had you done that, maybe you could have helped save our football.
Brownie 1 year ago
Then you are not a leader
Kwaku 1 year ago
God is punishing Ghana, too corupt to the bone is making everything going wrong in our dear country , ashantis and akyems have animals brains and can't think properly
Betty 1 year ago
One word. coward
Nanabo 1 year ago
Gyimea saaaaa, so why didn't you tell Ghanaians and resign in good faith!
So many Ghanaians knew what was going on but had no witness, we kept telling to come out with your evidence and you will have full support but you decided to keep quiet. Now that useless okraku and his GFA thieves have ruin o ...
Fact. Truth hurrs
Stupid black man. Why did you resign and expose that interference at the time that it happened. Saying it now is Useless. Why is a black man always afraid to say the Truth??? C.K Akunnor you are the most stupid fool. Now we ...
Oyiwa, when these guys begin to speak out, hell will break loose. Black stars must be dissolved and all those idiots must be sacked. If not we gonna continue going forth and back with no results. And lastly, till Akufo Addo i ...
It’s better to shut up now. You are part of the problems facing the black stars now. You were asked then about this but you denied of any interference. If you had stood up and spoken the truth, black stars wouldn’t be whe ...
C.K. Akonnor ... You are either a LIAR, a COWARD, or an ATTENTION SEEKER because during your time as coach, you were asked by journalists on several occasions whether there was player selection interference by GFA officials a ...
One word. coward
Sakaqa team with a falamsey coach