This has nothing to do with Akuffo Addo. He is not in charge of the GFA and cannot even fire the GFA chairman without FIFA banning Ghana. Black Stars have not won a cup in 42 years and we have had several presidents and head of states in that period.
NANA ADDO NPP GOV IS A BIG CURSE TO GHANA 1 year ago
@Ashley,YOU ARE BIG EEEDOIT!!!WHY ALL THIS BAD LUCK UNDER NANA ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT???LOOK AT THE GFA ALSO,ANOTHER BAD LUCK UNDER NANA ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT???FOR THE FIRST TIME IN ABOUT 20 YEARS BLACK STARS HAVE LOST 2 HOME GAMES,ALL UNDER NANA ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT!!!ASK YOURSELF WHY WHY WHY???NOTHING IS WORKING IN GHANA
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hope 1 year ago
The same Akuffo Addo blame Mahama in 2014 if you care to know
Kago. 1 year ago
Where is Nana Fitz, he used to lambaste the NDC government a lot for doing nothing in football. What has his NPP government done. Come out, Fitz
Adinkra 1 year ago
The Corruption under Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government have destroyed the Black Stars beyond recognition. We need to rescue Ghana back else there won't be Ghana again if Bawumia wins.
JM, we need back to reset Ghana. Enoug ... read full comment
The Corruption under Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government have destroyed the Black Stars beyond recognition. We need to rescue Ghana back else there won't be Ghana again if Bawumia wins.
JM, we need back to reset Ghana. Enough is enough!
Joe 1 year ago
Everything has fallen flat under his administration so he must take the blame for it period. He's managed to collapse the black stars too. Take it or leve it. Nonsense.
Bawumia Ananias 1 year ago
This is no longer funny; yes, we couldn't qualify, but this is embarrassing!
We must stop playing soccer until we get the bad luck government out of power.
Otoo 1 year ago
This one too is caused by covid, Russia/Ukraine war and global economic crisis? A vote for Bawumia is a vote for nana Addo 3rd term.
the Villager 1 year ago
why not run the supreme court to overturn the results? their ruling is supreme
Kasoa borga 1 year ago
Nyantakyi where are you??? mother Ghana missed you.. kwasi pls come back to where you belong
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Typical regretting Ghanaian spirit speaking out.
Breeze 1 year ago
Niger the silent assassins. Adios Ghana!!
Mark Asante 1 year ago
God has exposed Akuffo Addo big time.
Ashley 1 year ago
Kudus actually missed that penalty in injury time. Blame Otto Addo for the pressure put on Kudus.
Kago. 1 year ago
Thank God, it wasn't Dede nor Jordan Ayew who missed the penalty.
Kwabena 1 year ago
why are people surprised. I said ghanaians are the softest people on the african continent because no country in africa would watch kurt okraku destroy football this long and just stand by and look. Ghanaians kings of talk with no action.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
On the bright side, the softness of Ghanaians has made them enjoy lasting peace. At African Regent Hotel I overheard a Ghanaian businessman marketing that Ghanaian trait to some foreign investors. Unrest hardly happens in Ghana.
Hey 1 year ago
Yo bro. Grow up
Bawumia Ananias 1 year ago
You are right, it is the same way we have allowed Akufo Addo and his sidekick, Bawumia to destroy our economy, and yet there still are people who see nothing wrong with it.
To the extent that, we have people who think they s ... read full comment
You are right, it is the same way we have allowed Akufo Addo and his sidekick, Bawumia to destroy our economy, and yet there still are people who see nothing wrong with it.
To the extent that, we have people who think they should even continue their misrule beyond 2024.
Only in Ghana!
A massive Clean up needed 1 year ago
It's looks like Black Stars are curse under Akuffo/Kurt administration.
Niii 1 year ago
When was the last time black won something. Your logic simple mean the black star has been curse for ages.
Watchman 1 year ago
Is there any reason to keep Otto Addo? Is there any reason why Kurt Okraku should not resign? Something is awfully wrong for our decline. Niger beat us. Sudan beat us. Angola beat us. What’s going on?
Bongo 1 year ago
You forgot about Comoros and Equitorial gunea, they all beat Black Stars. The embarassment is too much.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Flops being managed by crooks.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
KUDOS IS JUST A VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANNCE...ITS THE BAD LUCK OF ADDO CHIMPANZEE GOVERNANCE
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
From day one I knew Otto wasn't the right guy for the job and I still insist. Ghanaians must rise and force the GFA to give him the sack ASAP!!!!!
Dondon 1 year ago
The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpson and the Afful guy are very awful at the back but because of hypocrisy they won't talk. Semenyo and the rest if they want to protect their career, I advise them to stay away from the Black Stars.
I myself have been sending the professional players to quit the Black Stars if they want to protect their careers and some responded
Ben 1 year ago
So is this the solution?.Let's positivity reign in everything that we do as Ghanaians.
Hannan 1 year ago
:) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Take the team fron Otto Addo. He realized he couldn't do the work the first time and resigned honorably so who asked to come back? Look for a more experienced coach to do this Job. The black stars dont deserve this performance. Im happy though, Dede is not there,otherwise he would have been used as a scape goat. The Ashanti people dont like him and his brothers because of jealousy and greed
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
Kurt the "record maker"!!! In his tenure countries that have not beaten Ghana before have this time succeeded: Equitorial Guinea, Comoros Island, Niger ......... if we don't rise as a nation, the "record" will continue
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
So what are they waiting for? Force the entire management to put in their resignation or fire them. Period! And just overhaul the whole teams they're in charge.
Emma 1 year ago
So sad
So sad
IAI 1 year ago
Hope Baba Rahaman and the Ayew brothers are not part of this defeat?
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
Kudus is destroying his career, inasmuch as he wears that number 10, the pressure will be too much on him. Ask kwadjo asamoah why he never wore that shirt. That shirt carries too much pressure. Kudus should also know that he is abedi Pele, ck akunnor, Stephen Appiah or dede ayew. These are players who were able to withstand that pressure. Otto addo should just respectfully bow out because he has lost the dressing room.
Gg 1 year ago
You are right.
COD 1 year ago
The international shame and embarrassment are deserved!
We must build from the scratch using our local lads to form the nucleus of the team.
The current Frefrekobo Black Stars mentality must be totally dumped else the 2026 ... read full comment
We must build from the scratch using our local lads to form the nucleus of the team.
The current Frefrekobo Black Stars mentality must be totally dumped else the 2026 World Cup will also elude us.
And it is high time we quit investing massively in cars, v8s, ex-gratias, statues, but invest massively in our local sports facilities and programs in addition to the fight to eliminate bribery & corruption from our sports.
paga 1 year ago
respect jordan
! 1 year ago
the country looks cursed
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
The current team should be disbanded immediately. Ghana should refrain from playing any qualifiers until the authorities are satisfied that a completely new squad is formed and has played a number of friendly games to get them back to full strength before Ghana can think of getting back to play in any future tournaments. This is a big shame to the current GFA authorities and the players.
Duncan 1 year ago
Oh??
Oh??
Breeze 1 year ago
Must be the Klopp effect!! Lol.
Billy 1 year ago
But what do you expect, Kudus is beefing anybody who talks hi is Matter. He shd learn to be humble small
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Great talents, but corrupt and evil administration!
A country called Ghana, where corruption is normal and have strength to the truth!!
I would appreciate anyone could statistically show just a sector under this Akufo-Add ... read full comment
A country called Ghana, where corruption is normal and have strength to the truth!!
I would appreciate anyone could statistically show just a sector under this Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government that is working? NONE!! Such a cursed Administration. Indeed, EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM!!!
None of the sectors nor institutions are working. None of the departments are working, even GFA, thus, our national teams, premier league, etc etc etc..
JB Danquah Adu, and all the blood shared for power shall hunt you even out power!
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Hahahaha, Ghana soccer is doomed. No wonder, the country has been plunged into economic crisis.
Who can predict how many years it's going to take Ghana to recover from its economic mess? How many years is it going to take ... read full comment
Hahahaha, Ghana soccer is doomed. No wonder, the country has been plunged into economic crisis.
Who can predict how many years it's going to take Ghana to recover from its economic mess? How many years is it going to take the GFA to revive its national team, the Black Stars?
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Well, at least they fared better than Sudan did in their second leg with Niger. Herr Otto can therefore resign with a little sense of accomplishment. Hanging on could bring total disgrace to him and this will impact negetively on his future.
Kudus 1 year ago
The Sports Media should stop hyping Kudus for what he is not. It is affecting the player and his character in recent times out of frustration.
Ottu Addo should be bold to bench him as and when necessary. Holding on to the ... read full comment
The Sports Media should stop hyping Kudus for what he is not. It is affecting the player and his character in recent times out of frustration.
Ottu Addo should be bold to bench him as and when necessary. Holding on to the ball when attacking does not promote team unity. Other players will not voice out but does not promote team cohesion.
The media should stop hyping him, its affecting the
player currently, both in the Black Stars and at West Ham. Most of them do that for nokofio purposes but it's negatively affecting the player. If the coach
is able to deal with Kudus issues, 50% of the Black Stars problems will be addressed.
Vispusi 1 year ago
Kudus is no where close to Jordan Ayew's level. If Jordan played this match it could have atleast ended in a draw and save our face. Kudus, you have really disgrace us.
Shut Up 1 year ago
It Appiah's like Ghana is the ashawo of the group.
I didn't Cedis coming.
It's utterly Kwesi that Ghana didn't win a single game..
Hater RAJ
I didn't Cedis coming.
Hater RAJ
DOGBEBU 1 year ago
DIGITALIZED THE FOOTBALL WITH GHANA CARD TOO....WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!
Kweku 1 year ago
GFA officials are using the Black Stars as their cash cow. They are not interested in the development of football in Ghana but rather they are using the Black Stars to promote their players and also to make money for themselves themselves.
Tosh 1 year ago
The current crop of players are physically and mentally weak, and our coach, tactically bankrupt. Skill alone can't win you anything. You need grit, mental toughness, organization a fighting spirit to be successful. No amount of money can buy these attributes without a desire to win.
One God further 1 year ago
Drag them by the horns i tolv you
Blackman dont resign voluntarily
Kasoa borga 1 year ago
Nyantakyi where are you??? Mother Ghana mixed you badly.. kwasi pls come back to where you belong... and to you fake and scammer anas walking around with your stinking filthy mask may karma deal with you ,, GTFOH
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Banku republic.
Silas Kwadam. 1 year ago
Guys what more evidence do we need to vote out this Nana, Bawuliar, Okrakrook diabolical triangle which has totally ruined everything from the Economy to Sports?Today Black Stars lost to a country called Niger.Can you believe the Stars losing in Ghana to Niger which has won nothing even in the Sahel? Bawuliar ruined the economy as head of EMT and rather bankrupted the Ghana economy when he was believed to have the magic wand to turn the economy around. Now millions of Ghanaians have been reduced to disgraceful beggars. His compatriot and equally villainous colleague, Okrakrook has also totally ruined Ghana football and the black Stars players are no longer playing for the team to win and wants to the Coach and Okrakrook all to go away, especially after the diabolical Okrakrook was featured in a PR stunt going to blast the black Stars and showing the whole video on social media which made the players very angry like they were kids. So players like Partey are staying away from the team without any injuries. All these guys and the NPP must go if
Ghana should recover the economy as well as go to the World Cup to make millions of Ghanaians happy again after several Sports and financial setbacks which has made the whole country like a mortuary. If Bawuliar wins , then Okrakrook will stay and will even become more diabolical and ruin the Black Stars even more , not to mention missing the World Cup in 2026 in addition to this AFCON we have already lost. So let's not extend the sufferings bestowed on us by Bawuliar and his evil henchman Okrakrook and vote them out for John Mahama to act like Trump and revive everything again. No more suffering and no more setbacks and 2026 World Cup qualification assured if we vote Mahama. So let's all do this next Month sharp sharp
Silas Kwadam. 1 year ago
Guys what more evidence do we need to vote out this Nana, Bawuliar, Okrakrook diabolical triangle which has totally ruined everything from the Economy to Sports?Today Black Stars lost to a country called Niger.Can you believe the Stars losing in Ghana to Niger which has won nothing even in the Sahel? Bawuliar ruined the economy as head of EMT and rather bankrupted the Ghana economy when he was believed to have the magic wand to turn the economy around. Now millions of Ghanaians have been reduced to disgraceful beggars. His compatriot and equally villainous colleague, Okrakrook has also totally ruined Ghana football and the black Stars players are no longer playing for the team to win and wants the Coach and Okrakrook all to go away, especially after the diabolical Okrakrook was featured in a PR stunt going to blast the black Stars and showing the whole video on social media which made the players very angry like they were kids. So players like Partey are staying away from the team without any injuries. All these guys and the NPP must go if
Ghana should recover the economy as well as go to the World Cup to make millions of Ghanaians happy again after several Sports and financial setbacks which has made the whole country like a mortuary. If Bawuliar wins , then Okrakrook will stay and will even become more diabolical and ruin the Black Stars even more , not to mention missing the World Cup in 2026 in addition to this AFCON we have already lost. So let's not extend the sufferings bestowed on us by Bawuliar and his evil henchman Okrakrook and vote them out for John Mahama to act like Trump and revive everything again. No more suffering and no more setbacks and 2026 World Cup qualification assured if we vote Mahama. So let's all do this next Month sharp sharp
One God further 1 year ago
Catch one boy and slap am
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Sometimes people don't want to hear the truth because they live on illusion et don't want it destroyed.
Ghana is wasting good talents with bad coaches choice. Why bring back a coach who failed you at the world and never coa ... read full comment
Sometimes people don't want to hear the truth because they live on illusion et don't want it destroyed.
Ghana is wasting good talents with bad coaches choice. Why bring back a coach who failed you at the world and never coach even a fourth division team. It is a shame.
Kwasi 1 year ago
It's our time, the pundits and official connoisseurs.
If any Ghanaian was expecting the Blackstars to do better than this, then I beg to say that you are a hypocrite. The current state of the team doesn't deserve qualification. Don't blame the coach.
Do we watch football at all? Our players are bad and clueless. Check from their parent clubs their confi levels, ability to dribble etc. They play in teams that have players who smoothen out their rough edges.
No one in your team plays positively. Their ball control is terrible throughout and their game reading nonexistent. Know that in football your first touch is what gives you the advantage and control but our boys don't have that. A carpet pass to them leads to the rising to their necks at their first touch.
No one moves to create options for their compatriots to have options to pass. They lazyly stay behind opponents forcing the person with the ball to kick it long to God knows who. They can find their own with passes, they can't run and are weak.
Anyway, The shameless GFA is the backbone. Something must happen to free our game. It's a cartel of people waiting to export immature stars at a stage they can exploit. Our best end up in other people's league with little knowledge of actual football. These countries smoothen them and then naturalize them. Those who don't make the cut there are left to come and play for us. Find out how often nameless clubs partake in tournaments outside and how many of the players they take there return.
The GFA has turned our football to their galamsay pits to the detriment of our sanity. Imagine in the GPL, the leading team has scored 13 goals after 11 matches, aba!!!
If Kurt were a human being, he would have resigned this evening. Shame
I pittty Ghana 1 year ago
Well spoken I never see what's great about kudus....over rated and over hyped.....he can't even play like Awudu Issaka of the past......most blindstar players are over rated like you said. Very lazy and slow on the pltch....poor passes, poor ball control,....they hype kudus like he is Mohammed Salah
Ghana must also return the original yellow jersey. Most countries still use their national color.....we copy the wrong things....GHANA BLINDSTARS
Kantoose 1 year ago
Most of the players are Saboteurs. Look at Thomas Partey, either they make themselves unavailable or they come and play at 50% capacity just like Kudus and Ayew. When you bring a white coach, the players only change their attitude for a short time. Otto Addo must CONTINUE and figure it out. Even if that means Ghana looses every game till we get it right. Sabotage playerd
Kantoose 1 year ago
And someone needs to change the GFA governance structure. It seems the only way to get Kurt fired is another Anas investigation. They are clueless at their jobs. And the sports ministry needed a CAF sanction before realising the national Stadium is deteriorating. EVERYTHING IS WRONG IN THIS GOVERNMENT
Kdwo 1 year ago
All what I was praying was Akwasi Appiah goes through and he has done it, the stone which the builders rejected
Nigel gave Ghana a whole sale scores.
All what I was praying was Akwasi Appiah goes through and he has done it, the stone which the builders rejected
TG 1 year ago
I don't give a damn about patience. I want results period. If you can't get it done, give me someone else that can or will. If Otto Addo had any integrity he would resign after this match. Hell he should have resigned after we failed to qualify. Dissolve the GFA because we have no business in even trying to qualify for 2026 now at this point. Disappointed me for the last time like I just can't anymore.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Give the team to Akufo Addo to coach. His failure transcends all sectors. A rejected leader who has no respect for God Almighty. Yes, his support for the abominable LGBTQIIFLJP is really affecting the entire country but most Ghanaians lack wisdom to understand this candid fact. God Almighty is angry with the entire country for allowing this evil man to run the whole country into the ditch and everyone is damn silent and watching him misbehave with gross impunity. Only deep thinkers can relate to this disaster. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
Breeze 1 year ago
You have one vote so please shut and stop making a fool of yourself.
Asaase Aban, That's it 1 year ago
Aye ka lol.
Our Black Stars team IS finally dead
Lord of Mercy.
Asem oo hmm.
Aye ka lol.
Lord of Mercy.
Asem oo hmm.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Kudus was rushing,
Kwaku 1 year ago
Congratulations to Skipper Kwasi Appiah. The name Addo should send off with the president on the same day. We don't need them. He was employed because he was name after the president.
Nii 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia have destroyed all the critical sectors of our economy. We cannot no longer enjoy our African Brazilian football we use to witness. Common African Cup of Nations we can't qualify. If Ghanaians want the Black Stars to qualify for the Fifa World Cup 2026, then we must vote massively for John Mahama come December 7, 2024.
nana 1 year ago
kudus there's no arrogant in football if you want to succeed,many people told you should wear your number 20 Jessey but you ignore them, since u wear number 10 you didn't score a single goal,and now you miss a penalty, that's wake up call for you
Chandu 1 year ago
Let’s keep hope alive. The Ghana Supreme Court will give the final verdict on this game.
Danlad Lado 1 year ago
An arrogant journalist got his answer. A national team with such players and you expect them to perform?
Chandu 1 year ago
Don’t blame the coach and players. Jubilee house, Supreme Court, parliament, education, security etc. Nothing is working in the country. The spirit and soul of the country is in disarray and the center is not holding. The country needs a total overhaul and factory reset. If you know you know.
gh citizen 1 year ago
Kudus is becoming swollen headed.
Consistency is the key word in every sports man.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Kudus Gyan , sorry about this , you played your heart ,thanks for your dedication to Ghana , Big thanks goes to Jordan Ayew he is been loyal to his country, he is given all his best , may God bless him
A.M. 1 year ago
This Kudus guy is overhyped. He does not know when to release a ball. Even the legendary Abedi Pele who could hold a ball to his feet like glue knew when to pass the ball.
ooooh Akufo Addo
This has nothing to do with Akuffo Addo. He is not in charge of the GFA and cannot even fire the GFA chairman without FIFA banning Ghana. Black Stars have not won a cup in 42 years and we have had several presidents and head ...
@Ashley,YOU ARE BIG EEEDOIT!!!WHY ALL THIS BAD LUCK UNDER NANA ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT???LOOK AT THE GFA ALSO,ANOTHER BAD LUCK UNDER NANA ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT???FOR THE FIRST TIME IN ABOUT 20 YEARS BLACK STARS HAVE LOST 2 HOME GAM ...
JM, we need back to reset Ghana. Enoug ...
why are people surprised. I said ghanaians are the softest people on the african continent because no country in africa would watch kurt okraku destroy football this long and just stand by and look. Ghanaians kings of talk wi ...
On the bright side, the softness of Ghanaians has made them enjoy lasting peace. At African Regent Hotel I overheard a Ghanaian businessman marketing that Ghanaian trait to some foreign investors. Unrest hardly happens in Gh ...
Yo bro. Grow up
To the extent that, we have people who think they s ...
The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpso ...
Take the team fron Otto Addo. He realized he couldn't do the work the first time and resigned honorably so who asked to come back? Look for a more experienced coach to do this Job. The black stars dont deserve this performanc ...
So sad
Kudus is destroying his career, inasmuch as he wears that number 10, the pressure will be too much on him. Ask kwadjo asamoah why he never wore that shirt. That shirt carries too much pressure. Kudus should also know that he ...
You are right.
The current Frefrekobo Black Stars mentality must be totally dumped else the 2026 ...
respect jordan
the country looks cursed
The current team should be disbanded immediately. Ghana should refrain from playing any qualifiers until the authorities are satisfied that a completely new squad is formed and has played a number of friendly games to get the ...
Oh??
I would appreciate anyone could statistically show just a sector under this Akufo-Add ...
Who can predict how many years it's going to take Ghana to recover from its economic mess? How many years is it going to take ...
Well, at least they fared better than Sudan did in their second leg with Niger. Herr Otto can therefore resign with a little sense of accomplishment. Hanging on could bring total disgrace to him and this will impact negetivel ...
Ottu Addo should be bold to bench him as and when necessary. Holding on to the ...
I didn't Cedis coming.
Hater RAJ
GFA officials are using the Black Stars as their cash cow. They are not interested in the development of football in Ghana but rather they are using the Black Stars to promote their players and also to make money for themselv ...
The current crop of players are physically and mentally weak, and our coach, tactically bankrupt. Skill alone can't win you anything. You need grit, mental toughness, organization a fighting spirit to be successful. No amoun ...
Banku republic.
Guys what more evidence do we need to vote out this Nana, Bawuliar, Okrakrook diabolical triangle which has totally ruined everything from the Economy to Sports?Today Black Stars lost to a country called Niger.Can you believe ...
Ghana is wasting good talents with bad coaches choice. Why bring back a coach who failed you at the world and never coa ...
If any Ghanaian was expecting the Blackstars to do better than this, then I beg to say that you are a hypocrite. The current state of the team doesn't deserve qualificati ...
Well spoken I never see what's great about kudus....over rated and over hyped.....he can't even play like Awudu Issaka of the past......most blindstar players are over rated like you said. Very lazy and slow on the pltch....p ...
Most of the players are Saboteurs. Look at Thomas Partey, either they make themselves unavailable or they come and play at 50% capacity just like Kudus and Ayew. When you bring a white coach, the players only change their att ...
And someone needs to change the GFA governance structure. It seems the only way to get Kurt fired is another Anas investigation. They are clueless at their jobs. And the sports ministry needed a CAF sanction before realising ...
I don't give a damn about patience. I want results period. If you can't get it done, give me someone else that can or will. If Otto Addo had any integrity he would resign after this match. Hell he should have resigned after w ...
Give the team to Akufo Addo to coach. His failure transcends all sectors. A rejected leader who has no respect for God Almighty. Yes, his support for the abominable LGBTQIIFLJP is really affecting the entire country but most ...
Aye ka lol.
Lord of Mercy.
Asem oo hmm.
Kudus was rushing,
Akufo Addo and Bawumia have destroyed all the critical sectors of our economy. We cannot no longer enjoy our African Brazilian football we use to witness. Common African Cup of Nations we can't qualify. If Ghanaians want the ...
kudus there's no arrogant in football if you want to succeed,many people told you should wear your number 20 Jessey but you ignore them, since u wear number 10 you didn't score a single goal,and now you miss a penalty, that's ...
Don’t blame the coach and players. Jubilee house, Supreme Court, parliament, education, security etc. Nothing is working in the country. The spirit and soul of the country is in disarray and the center is not holding. The c ...