Lets see the excuse Toto Addo is going to use this time.
Watch him brame it on the goats of the football park eating grazz.
Hmm. And Ghanafuo will richly believe him. fools. canr u see ? Huh huh ?? Ado ... read full comment
Ghana will loose.
Hmm. And Ghanafuo will richly believe him. fools. canr u see ? Huh huh ?? Adode yitseii. Ny3 naa ?? Kwofi Twum Aboafunu fat azz Arlbert abi you dey steal money under NDC waiting for them to come back again to loot us huh ? Boafunu like you. prison time dey kom soon wae.
TG 1 year ago
I don't give a damn about patience. I want results period. If you can't get it done, give me someone else that can or will. If Otto Addo had any integrity he would resign after this match. Hell he should have resigned after we failed to qualify. Dissolve the GFA because we have no business in even trying to qualify for 2026 now at this point. Disappointed me for the last time.
Awuradebasa 1 year ago
Useless squad
Dondon 1 year ago
The Afful guy is awful, imagine if it had been Gideon Mensah, Ghanaians would be insulting him by now. And the Razak guy, no tactical play, only running.
Kofi 1 year ago
Niger is leading
PITO 1 year ago
THE BOTTOM LINE IS OUR CURRENT SELECT OF BLACKSTAR PLAYERS PLAY WITH A CERTAIN MINDSET WHICH SABOTAGES THEIR CHANCES OF WINNING GAMES ON THE CONTINENT.
Son of sons 1 year ago
I didn’t even know that the Blackstars was playing today
Dondon 1 year ago
The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpson and the Afful guy are very awful at the back but because of hypocrisy they won't talk. Semenyo and the rest if they want to protect their career, I advise them to stay away from the Black Stars.
I myself have been sending the professional players to quit the Black Stars if they want to protect their careers and some responded.
PITO 1 year ago
Fate does not reward anyone who plays with a selfish mind. Any coach will fail with these Ghana players. We need to be patient and address the problem. Why are the players not motivated to actually play to win? We cannot be swapping coaches when professional players are missing clear chances, avoiding dead balls and one-on-one tackles, and avoiding any quick body movements, making silly scared touches when they see an opposing player charging at them, whereas their opposition is playing with full strength and vigor, our players are playing safety first.
John(USA) 1 year ago
Check all BlackStar players for DRUGS before any match, trust me.
Yaw 1 year ago
THIS IS THE LOWEST I HAVE SEEN & EXPERIENCED OUR BLACK STARS REACH. WE USE TO BE THE NATION TO BEAT, & ALL OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS LOOKED UP TO US. IF WE DO NOT TAKE BOLD DECISIONS NOW, WE WILL SINK DEEPER, & IT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO RISE UP & ATTAIN SOME OF THE PAST GLORIES. IT'S A SHAME.
Analyst 1 year ago
Those who hoped we could get all the 6 points in the last two games can now readjust their heads. Placing the bottom position in the group is our true smoothness level. Blaming the coach for this poor show is not right. Football is played by footballers and not by coaches or administrators. It takes a team of quality players to get good results. The truth is that, we presently lack an all-round team that can compete at the highest level.
Hannan 1 year ago
:))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ghana will loose.
Hmm. And Ghanafuo will richly believe him. fools. canr u see ? Huh huh ?? Ado ...
I don't give a damn about patience. I want results period. If you can't get it done, give me someone else that can or will. If Otto Addo had any integrity he would resign after this match. Hell he should have resigned after w ...
Useless squad
Niger is leading
The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpso ...
Fate does not reward anyone who plays with a selfish mind. Any coach will fail with these Ghana players. We need to be patient and address the problem. Why are the players not motivated to actually play to win? We cannot be ...
THIS IS THE LOWEST I HAVE SEEN & EXPERIENCED OUR BLACK STARS REACH. WE USE TO BE THE NATION TO BEAT, & ALL OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS LOOKED UP TO US. IF WE DO NOT TAKE BOLD DECISIONS NOW, WE WILL SINK DEEPER, & IT WILL BE DIFFICU ...
Those who hoped we could get all the 6 points in the last two games can now readjust their heads. Placing the bottom position in the group is our true smoothness level. Blaming the coach for this poor show is not right. Footb ...