The earlier we sack Kurt Okraku and Otto Addo, the better for Ghana football – Countryman Songo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Massa like father like children. All failures and arrogant people. They must go with their father.

• Koo 1 year ago

Chai the wee is at work,this is the same boy insulted coach Akwasi Appiah during his time,now with Akwasi Appiah ,Sudan war torn country is doing better than Ghana,foolish boy with no brain.

• Amigo 1 year ago

Sharp! Ebe Okraku self way edey bore me brutal! I dey get pressure self. These people hei! Hmm

• Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago

As long as the Okraku guy sits there with his team for get it. Nothing good will come from B.Stars and by extension all the national teams.

You heard the Legend Tony Yeboah and that is what is killing our teams, greed and ...

• Beez 1 year ago

He is such a thug i cant believe the tolerance Ghanaians have for him. He should have been smoked out after the 2nd abysmal AFCON!!!!

• One God further 1 year ago

Pull the suckers by the horn cos he is dark skinned. Blackman do not resign voluntarily.
    And Otto Addo will not resign cos he is black
    You pull a blackman by the horns.

• Pablo 1 year ago

The coach is not good ...ahh player like Aleidu seidu most ever wack defender ghana has ever produced. ANOTHER Wck midfielder Elisha owusu. Appuuu

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Both Kurt and Otto are under spiritual destruction. While Kurt is suffering from a curse of failure for disqualifying George Afriyie from the GFA contest in an unjustified manner, Otto is tied for performance failure for drop ...

• TG 1 year ago

One of the rare times I actually agree with Songo

I don't give a damn about patience. I want results period. If you can't get it done, give me someone else that can or will. If Otto Addo had any integrity he would resign a ...

• Singo Let's Blame The IDIOTS Who Vote At GFA Congress 1 year ago

The problem is the Club owners and eligible voters who vote at the congress. They take money and favours like going for tournaments outside Ghana and vote for Self seeking IDIOTS who jam our FA.

• Dondon 1 year ago

The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpso ...

• Judas 1 year ago

Ghana for sale. If you are intrested please contact me thank you.

• Kwame O Yeboah Nash 1 year ago

Where there’s no laws there’s no civilization. Ghanaians there’s no leadership in Ghana but stealing corruption until the joy of Ghanaians being taken away you people will understand the government and his people taking ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Dog meat 1 year ago

JAK IS an asshole, come and fight me idiots and cowards

• Bons 1 year ago

You full of bs. What happened to taking time to build a team. You th8nk those top tier teams git there overnight? You are part of the problem aaahhhh

• Krokrodua 1 year ago

It's about the time Kurt Okraku "disappear".We don't need such mediocrity.
    Not being able to qualify for 2025 Continental Vuvuzela in
    Morocco is the lowest point.
    He will go down in Football history as the worse FA Pre ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

So dis gfa is still dere as of dis morning? Ghana is indeed a veeeeeeery funny place paaaaaa.

• Norbert 1 year ago

Well said for us to have a better football as ghanaians or
    as a country they must be sacked as soon as possible

• AA 1 year ago

He doesn’t seem to know football than GREAT AP3T

Does he want AA back

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Anas has really caused us