The African, by nature is a sub-specie. That's the fact.......
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
He got caught up in his porno fantasies. Did his 0vj 9j family watch Teanna Trump vs Shane Deisel...lol..How can you fall in love with someone who has put her lips on so many high risk private parts, including butt-holes. The craziest part is, they were, and are still out there on camera. People look at you after all that and think you lost your human dignity to become a bottom feeder. If all these people left her where they found her, why does she have to be a keeper for you?
kelewele 1 year ago
Stupid boy.. Are there no good looking women in Ivory Coast? Africans are a lost cause..
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaians and Ivorians love prostitution so this means nothing to them.
TACOS BELLS 1 year ago
Kwasia Nigerian!! Which people are involved most in prostitution in Africa? It's you foolish and good for nothing Nigerians!! Asshole
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Your mama toto is suffering in the hands Zoogerian , dirty, stinky armpit men in the zoo. Zoogerian women are know for Ashawo all over the world
MOTHER WILL BE PROUD OF HER FUTURE DAUGHTER IN LAW! 1 year ago
Mother will be proud of future daughter in -law!
Mayele 1 year ago
Abomination
Abomination
Ivorian men and sex 1 year ago
What would you expect
anokwale 1 year ago
Just one in his stable....do not panic folks.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Yooo....... eboue ......hmmmmm
Otto pfister 1 year ago
This will be the last thing we will worry about masa.
Hannan 1 year ago
= Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Hm!!
He got caught up in his porno fantasies. Did his 0vj 9j family watch Teanna Trump vs Shane Deisel...lol..How can you fall in love with someone who has put her lips on so many high risk private parts, including butt-holes. Th ...
Abomination
What would you expect
How sad!