No one will support you, why don't you resign for your own credibility?
Otto Addo has no shame.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
IF YOU RESPECT YOUR SELF AND HAVE DIGNITY IN YOUR BEING. YOU WILL RESIGN. THOSE GERMAN COACHES YOU PROFESS TO HAVE TRAINED UNDER WOULD DO THE SAME. AT THIS POINT OTO, YOU HAVE ALLOWED MONEY TO TAKE OVER YOUR BRAIN. THIS IS FOOLISH. VERY SOON, GHPPL AND EVEN GH PLAYERS WILL BOYCOT BSTARS. WHO WILL YOU CALL TO PLAY? INEXPERIENCED GPL PLAYERS?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
HE WANTS TO STAY FOR THE MONEY....THINKING LIKE A TRUER DUMB GHANAIAN INDEED. OTO, ARENT U A GERMAN BORN? GERMANOS DONT BEHAVE LIKE THIS
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The writing was on the wall during the qualifiers for the last world cup. It was crystal clear DURING THE WORLD CUP. We chose to ignore all the RED FLAGS! I was completely certain that we had a scam for a coach!! I've followed this game my whole life like many Ghanaians. I know a coach when I see one for crying out loud!! Be a great coach even if the GFA is evidently corrupt. Sadly you do not even fit the foundational bill!!! Resign and NEVER COME BACK!!?
Fastook 1 year ago
Otto I was your biggest fan but right now you re being true Ghanaian in a negative way. Just resign. it has not worked out as planned and I'm truly disappointed. I thought you were the man for the job but I was wrong. there is no sign that it would get better. you and the GFA has to resign. don't be a typical Ghanaian just resign
Vispusi 1 year ago
Otto, you lack the technical knowledge to qualify Ghana. If you doubt it, wait and see.
Mike. 1 year ago
You must win against Niger convincingly today to save your job else you have to resign honorably or be kicked out. You have all the best players Ghana can boost of around the globe but why can't you mould them into a winning team?I am disappointed in you for I am your ardent supporter.By the way all is not lost as with good directions we can qualify for the would cup
Landlord@ Confused Otto Addo 1 year ago
Are you working for free?? Massa Massa this job is just too much for you, just do the honorable thing. As for you Okraku, may you never find peace, fucking thief.
Arafat@Okraku is very very wicked guy 1 year ago
Rubbish, did you forget our lost at Kumasi after a decade?! After breaking all the records, you want us to what??? What do you take us for? Support ogbeme!
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Ghana will most likely not qualitfy for the 2026 World Cup under Her Otto Addo. Even if we do by some stroke of good luck (as with the last world cup), our performance will most likely be so abismal, that we will wish we did not qualify at all. It is time to go for a top quality, no nonsense, unmanipulatable, tactically adept and managerially competent coach, who should get down to the job of building a new team, probable largely inclusive of local talents. Players who have shown apathy should be droped without fear or favour, or manipulative influence of the 'powers that be'. This is precisely what happened in tenure of Coach Dujkovic Ratomir prior to the teams 2006 world cup participation. As many as 10 seasoned players were dropped after the African Cup Fiasco.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Djeheheh
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhe
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
People can write and say whatever they prefer.But Otto Addo and GFA are never never the problem.Yes the team is at its lows but not failure to qualify for African cup of Nations.The problem is Salisu.Until salisu equation is comprehensively dealt with The Black Stars will continue to falter.When a player diabolically and deliberately plays negatively what do expect?Doom.Let vituperations instead of criticisms follow I careless.
Kofi Asameni Akwamu. 1 year ago
So this fool thinks he can't qualify for AFCON but can qualify for the World Cup what will change?? He thinks Ghanaians are dummies so after every failure and game lost, he will say something stupid. The last time the Stars lost agst Sudan in Accra , he said Sudan was lucky but if we meet Sudan again we will beat Sudan but it didn't happen.Sucgva fool who's being told what to say by Okrakrook the NPP FOOTBALL HENCHMAN. GHANA WILL NEVER QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP AS WELL IF OTTO ADDI IS IN CHARGE , ESPECIALLY IF OKRAKROOK PARTY WINS THE ELECTIONS WONT EVEN HAPPEN. Just like Man U fired their coach Ten Hag and Man U started winning again, Ghana will vote out Bawuliar and his evil crony Okrakrook who has totally destroyed the Black Stars next Month, for John Mahama to form a new administration body which will enable our boys to qualify for the World Cup. Mahama will ensure Ghana qualifies for the World Cup in 2026.BAWULIAR OUT, GHANA TO WORLD CUP 2026 ,IN!!!!
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
This man must just go because he is simply incompetent period
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Chai this boy has some NERVE!!!
What? 1 year ago
You are a disaster not a Coach! Who should support you and your corrupt team?
You are not a Coach but sheer stooge. I can coach better than you.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Shameless coach, even African nation qualifiers you can't how much more the World cup... Resign now...
Kaku Kedeba 1 year ago
I dont care about the world cup.
Afcon is where the focus should be
Kofi 1 year ago
U hav de moral right to talk...even my son understands football better than u do..have u ever seen a national playing de way ghana is playing. Even my school team can play better dan WHT de stars are duin
Slow 1 year ago
Of course, he won't resign, he won't be fired. Ghanaians will shout and shout but the incompetent appointor the fa will keep him there. Kurt should go same with Otto. Otto can not and doesn't qualify to be a coach of Ghana black stars.
Slow 1 year ago
Shockingly, Ghana's recent problems are all caused by baldheads people.
Papa Josh 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
What kind of support do you want. Otto Addo and your tram are too technically immature. I am afraid that you are also leading the world cup boat to rocky waters.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
The more you talk, the more more anger we becomes. You do not even know how to talk
Otto Addo inplores Ghanains to support him 1 year ago
Hahaha. To support you. Konkontey couch. You can't help the current Black Star team. You better rescind as soon as possible
Otto Addo has no shame.
IF YOU RESPECT YOUR SELF AND HAVE DIGNITY IN YOUR BEING. YOU WILL RESIGN. THOSE GERMAN COACHES YOU PROFESS TO HAVE TRAINED UNDER WOULD DO THE SAME. AT THIS POINT OTO, YOU HAVE ALLOWED MONEY TO TAKE OVER YOUR BRAIN. THIS IS FO ...
The writing was on the wall during the qualifiers for the last world cup. It was crystal clear DURING THE WORLD CUP. We chose to ignore all the RED FLAGS! I was completely certain that we had a scam for a coach!! I've followe ...
Otto I was your biggest fan but right now you re being true Ghanaian in a negative way. Just resign. it has not worked out as planned and I'm truly disappointed. I thought you were the man for the job but I was wrong. there i ...
You must win against Niger convincingly today to save your job else you have to resign honorably or be kicked out. You have all the best players Ghana can boost of around the globe but why can't you mould th ...
Ghana will most likely not qualitfy for the 2026 World Cup under Her Otto Addo. Even if we do by some stroke of good luck (as with the last world cup), our performance will most likely be so abismal, that we will wish we did ...
People can write and say whatever they prefer.But Otto Addo and GFA are never never the problem.Yes the team is at its lows but not failure to qualify for African cup of Nations.The problem is Salisu.Until salisu equation is ...
So this fool thinks he can't qualify for AFCON but can qualify for the World Cup what will change?? He thinks Ghanaians are dummies so after every failure and game lost, he will say something stupid. The last time the Stars l ...
Of course, he won't resign, he won't be fired. Ghanaians will shout and shout but the incompetent appointor the fa will keep him there. Kurt should go same with Otto. Otto can not and doesn't qualify to be a coach of Ghana bl ...
Nonsense