:))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Win too...PRAY but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 32478
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
WHEN THE WAHALA AND COLD IN PHILADELPHIA TOUCHES YOUR BRAIN THEN YOU START TO SPEW IDIOCY. LOOK AT YOUR HEAD LIKE AKWALA BENTWA NYANSA BIAA ENIMU. GYIMI...42 YRS WITHOUT AFCON TROPHY BUT WERENT BSTARS AND THE VARIOUS NATIONAL TEAMS PERFORMING BETTER THAN TODAY? ABOA GYIMITWAT! TODAY LOOK AT THE FATE OF THE VARIOUS NATIONAL TEAMS. JUST LOOK...DISQUALIFICATION, DID NOT QUALIFY, LOOK AT GPL CLUBS. OPEELE. HERH, GHPPL IN PHILLY IF YOU SEE ASSHOLE SLAP HIM FOR ME AND RECORD. I WILL GIVE YOU $200
NII-BI 1 year ago
Olele, Onyɛɛ sɔɔɔɔɔ mli etsuluu onu!
No wonder you support Bawumiah as well. Your kinds are the reason Ghana is sinking so low to the lowest point now!!
Oprege 1 year ago
Okraku is not the problem so your mother is the problem— Kwasea man ! Rather than accept responsibility and promise to do better , Kurt and his ppl will not ! Fire all the FA executives and start afresh !!
Opeele, who is judging Kurt for not winning trophies? Kurt is being criticized for not meeting and maintaining the performance standards he came to meet. For 21 years, Ghana has been qualifying for AFCON and for 6 times, Ghana had been to the semi final. Decrease in the performance of the Black Stars started in 2019 when Ghana was defeated at the one-sixteenth stage on penalties by Tunisia so we criticizing constructively with data and results. You are such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Your head like that of a bat. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Dallas1 1 year ago
In fact he's 100% right! Kurt is not the problem. The problem facing the Blockstars of Ghana is that the Ghana Football Association is infested boot-liicking ass holes like Opeele. So until we purge the GFA of such dirty political insects, Ghana football will keep deteriorating.
One God further 1 year ago
Bastard. And a hypocrite. Always creating controversy. So the problem is your foolish father ofui
There you go with the first foo*ish paid relegation coach 1 year ago
This is a typical bloody civilian candidate for firing squad. Seeing the problem and defending it cos of what he will get to feed with his family. I wish I had God like power for 1 day. I’ll fry the balls of people like this.
Praising his ugly self 1 year ago
Nonsense how many games have they won under Okraku? Compare Okraku with Nantekye
Mayele 1 year ago
This guy paaa, he want attention and job from kurt
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
U17 WOMENS TEAM HEADCOACH TO GO N CHOP MONEY N UNDERAGE NYASH. YOU WILL SHRINK EVEN MORE BEFORE YOU DIE KWASIA IVE SEEN YAM BIGGER THAN YOU MUAHAHAAAAAAAAA
Breeze 1 year ago
He's part of the gravy train gang. And if you were to looked the definition of conflict of interest Kurt's picture would pop in every dictionary.
FK 1 year ago
No wonder you are a loser, why do you think leaders are appointed!!!
Arafat@Okraku is very very wicked 1 year ago
Adisco guys and fooling! Such an idiot and a disgrace to Santaclusians. I am very disappointed in myself for having you as a friend. Kwasiakwa!
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
He goes to Light house . They’re mostly trained as attack dogs of Dag Heward Mills
AA 1 year ago
Probably he think it’s Otto s fault
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueuehevv
Win too...PRAY but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new mon ...
WHEN THE WAHALA AND COLD IN PHILADELPHIA TOUCHES YOUR BRAIN THEN YOU START TO SPEW IDIOCY. LOOK AT YOUR HEAD LIKE AKWALA BENTWA NYANSA BIAA ENIMU. GYIMI...42 YRS WITHOUT AFCON TROPHY BUT WERENT BSTARS AND THE VARIOUS NATIONAL ...
Kwasia Kwasia gyimieto kwasia toliwa opeele gyimifour, opeele ur mother wati
Opeele, who is judging Kurt for not winning trophies? Kurt is being criticized for not meeting and maintaining the performance standards he came to meet. For 21 years, Ghana has been qualifying for AFCON and for 6 times, Ghan ...
In fact he's 100% right! Kurt is not the problem. The problem facing the Blockstars of Ghana is that the Ghana Football Association is infested boot-liicking ass holes like Opeele. So until we purge the GFA of such dirty poli ...
This is a typical bloody civilian candidate for firing squad. Seeing the problem and defending it cos of what he will get to feed with his family. I wish I had God like power for 1 day. I’ll fry the balls of people like thi ...