See photo of Partey spending time with his family after being left out of squad for Angola, Niger games

Read Comments Comments (40)

• God does not exist 1 year ago

It is important to spend time with your beloved family. you have a beautiful family Thomas. I really wish you well but remember not to neglect the national team breda.

• New order 1 year ago

When he retire we go see how dumb fool he is !

• kojo darteh KAFUGBE 1 year ago

GEORGE JAHRAA song SRADIE NAM.....AND ASHIKELE muahahaaaaaa another one

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound Partey's unpatriotic skinny ASS after he retires from soccer!!!

• LORD PAZAY 1 year ago

no wonder partey hasnt been performing to his optimum. look at this woman her nyash go sweet fuckin. always wet, juicy. international break why will he go to gh to look at these cantankerous gh women? shapeless and filled wit ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

This one is not TRUE! Ghanaian women are very beautiful..ahhh Ghana mbaa ho ye few paaaa!!! Only issue is "some" do not have good character

• Charles 1 year ago

No one wishes the young man, were all in this country. Let's hope nothing negative happens to their union

• ashi kele 1 year ago

ASHIKELE

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago

BECAUSE OF THIS NYASH ROMANTIC YOU SAY NO TO BSTARS? WOW. I DONT BLAME HIM. ME SEF, I WIL STOP GOING FOR ARSENAL PRACTICE. ASHIKELE HAUSA KOKO WITH HONEY N KOSE.....YOOORRRRRR

• Sammy 1 year ago

Rubbish !
    Partly shared photos of his family on his page and did heasked you to post it on Ghanaweb sports page ?
    Some of our sports journalists behave like bush people.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Rubbish !
    Partey shared photos of his family on his page and did heasked you to post it on Ghanaweb sports page ?
    Some of our sports journalists behave like bush people.

• Maalu 1 year ago

Foolish ugly bitch, u will never win a bowl at Arsenals

• Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago

Without money , would this girl even look at Partey of Ada?

• Agooji Baby 1 year ago

No for the where.Apooooooo neke

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

Our uncommitted captain! Enjoy anyway

money is sweet like wet toto and someone' fresh credit card. said a naija scammer i know....aboa leke

• yaw cool 1 year ago

enjoy my brother never Ghana girls
    they'll bring you down

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

Ghana girls are hungry. I'm outside Ghana and was dating people from other countries with no real hunger issues. Most of the girls will even go fifty, fifty with you on your first dates. A Ghanaian lady came to my neighbourho ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

The youth of Ghana is hungry for LGBT. I want to pound male booty!!!

Much better..Thomas, relax and take good care of yourselves and family.
    This current Ghana Government and the GFA are not serious. Corruption has been normalized to the extent that when the truth is said then, the person be ...

Thomas Partey, please, my greetings to players who are chilling. Especially those in England.

• Chaskele 1 year ago

That gold digger will DUMP you as soon you hit hard times! Just you wait and see!

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

The gold digger is better than your Ghanaian ladies who will give you someone else's child to take care of. Think Odartey Lamptey. Atleast Partey is enjoying a beautiful girl with his own child. When the problem comes, it com ...

• akwesi care 1 year ago

partey is in trouble in england. i don't want to say the type of trouble but those who know know.

• Dondon 1 year ago

Jealousy is not good, evil people who are always wishing evil be fall their own. That evil will be fall you and your family. Your evil thinking is the reason why you don't have Parterys kind in your family. Moron

• LORD PAZAY 1 year ago

partey gyimi wear more greys n blue clothing around your wife....call n invest with wealthtuna.com

• Breeze 1 year ago

Jesus who is his stylist? His behavior is so unbecoming of a captain. A captain has to be an extension of the head coach, so as l coach l could never trust that liar after what he pulled with Arsenal.

• LOTS OF HUNGRY MEN AROUND! 1 year ago

Stop showcasing your wife. Keep her in burkha. These women they are mostly in love with the guy on the field who brings in UKP200,000 every week.

Once that man on the field is gone their love flies somewhere else. So be ca ...

• EEEEeeeee Atsekwei Partey! 1 year ago

What happened to your girlfriend the Kenkey seller Naa Koshie. Have yu abandoned her to start eating salad and pasta.

Nw you've gone for a Philomena kpitinge. Come and look at Naa Koshie's buttocks. Its grown big agbo. Who ...

• james 1 year ago

Partey is not patriotic.

• Rose 1 year ago

Enjoyment bii dis pray they don't Odartey Lamptey you

• Slow 1 year ago

He should not even be call anymore kroaaaa. Don't see his presence or absence in the team sef

• Hannan 1 year ago

:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu

• Ghana girls and their big stomachs 1 year ago

You see a fiber girl with a child and decent stomach. Our ladies after one have biiig tummy's. They would even work out to bring it down. Just eating bank left right and looking like their husband's Aunty. And yet they don't ...

• Charles 1 year ago

This guy is finished

• Martin A 1 year ago

I detect jealousy and hatred from various commenters on this thread. There's nothing wrong with Partey taking a stroll with his family after not heeding Black Stars call up. Most commenters are referring to his wife as a gol ...

• ashi kele 1 year ago

kwasia. if you have a loaf of bread and you give half away. what is left? and the half you got left, you must also pay child support and also live off your retirement and use the rest to also chase nyash or take care of your ...

ASHI KELEWELE....I WILL TAKE MY HEAD FACE muahahahaaaaaa more fiyah

• Daniel 1 year ago

France did it Mbappe. I agree with the decision to leave Partey out but not Mbappe. Because Mbappe needed some rest and has done so much for France.

• Jamin 1 year ago

Partey can go to hell.