A flimsy argument! Which national team has players who play together like clubs before international assignments. The truth is that many of the players invited to play for the nation don’t have the skills to play for Ghana. How many of the players in the current Black Stars have the skills of Sulley Muntari, Asamoah Gyan, Essien, Kevin Prince Boateng, Kwadwo Asamoah, Adiyea, Agyemang-Badu, John Mensah, Afful, or Wakaso , Baba Rhaman, Nkoom, John Paintsil, etc etc?To me, the answer is NONE.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
When you ask stupid questions you deserve stupid uncouth answers. The chef is the problem is you give two chefs the same ingredients but one cooks well than the other. What do you think the issue is? Kwasia Dumsor the the fact that your toto is smelling? The stupid journalist who asked this question must be forced to go on hunger strike for 1 week
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
This is why we to have local players as the core of the team where they could be camped and taught for long
the coach's philosophy with few foreign based players to augment the the team.
This is why we to have local players as the core of the team where they could be camped and taught for long
A flimsy argument! Which national team has players who play together like clubs before international assignments. The truth is that many of the players invited to play for the nation don’t have the skills to play for Ghana. ...
When you ask stupid questions you deserve stupid uncouth answers. The chef is the problem is you give two chefs the same ingredients but one cooks well than the other. What do you think the issue is? Kwasia Dumsor the the fac ...