Nigerians in Libya cry for help as Police embark on arbitrary detention following CAF ruling

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

They should just be banned from football

• no wonder Gadafi was hard on his own people 1 year ago

libyans are wicked by nature and very disrespectful to black africans. at the least opportunity, they will maltreat a blacks. no wonder, gafari was hard on them. they don't even mind selling nigerian kidneys to raise the mone ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Personally I think Nigeria needs another Civil war to let it sit up.They have to copy Rwanda.Nigerians cannot continue to be nomadic whilst their leaders sit on their wealth.

• KD 1 year ago

Kyer3s3 this country Libya, after stupid NATO invaded the country and overthrew its its leader Muhammad Ghadaffi as we Africans watched without doing anything whatsoever to save him. All cuz he wanted to do exactly what PUTIN ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

Ghana and Nigerian leaders must wake up and make their countries better

• Nana 1 year ago

We talk big but nothing goes on well in our respective countries particularly Nigeria.Why shd Nigerians go to place like Moldova to wash cars?This is a country that started drilling crude oil as far back as 1965.

• Odjame 1 year ago

These Arabs kraaa what is in their DNA? Can't they give the world some peace?

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

Trust me if they have their way they will easily get out of africa and be part of the middle east...

• Don 1 year ago

Why have they refused to address the same ill treatment the Libyans got when they came to nigeria. No one is talking about that one oooo.

On a normal day nigerians are very very negative people if you have stayed with any ...

• Aurelius 1 year ago

I feel sorry for you. If you can have this kind of mentality towards your fellow African brother and neighbor then you are a lost soul. Every country has its bad side. Life comes first before football. Even if CAF had awarded ...

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

Is it not true d Libyans were maltreated in Nigeria?Why shouldn't they be sanctioned for that?

• These fucking Arabs 1 year ago

Do the same to them and sue them in return.
    These guys are not better than Africans.
    Hit them right back. Fake Oyibo terrorists. Killers of their own messiah.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

My Nigerian friend pls direct your anger to your Kleptomaniac leaders.Nigerian leaders are the only ppl on this planet who don't feel ashamed to call Thieves.

• Mary 1 year ago

Gaddafi will not have done this. Ghana won the cup in front of Gaddafi and he did not get annoyed. Foolish America and the stooge Libyan government . Very foolish

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Libya is just a Stupid Country since they fellow the West to kill their Leader Ghadafi they are suffering now and behaving like Rotten Nation

• John Martin 1 year ago

O.A.U is just for the leaders to enjoy, not to protect the innocent people
    Bogus
    Nkrumah has toiled for nothing

• Sukyerema 1 year ago

Bring them home end the enslavement of black Africans to the Arab north African which been going for some times now. Nigerian men are trafficking and selling off their women to these Arab men cheaper than the price of a rat.

• Laye 1 year ago

Do you think Ghanians will not be arrested too? Do they distinguish btw Nigerians and Ghanians in Libya. To the barbarian every black is will be mobbed if anyone of them offence them

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Are they in Libya as well. I thought these Nigerians says their country is the best. Giants of Africa, begging for food everywhere.

• Aurelius 1 year ago

Aren't there Ghanaians in Libya? Just dey play!!!

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Another brainwashed pig. What an illiteracy mixed with sauce.

• Test 2 1 year ago

ANOTHER STUPID AFRICAN COUNTRY THEY HAVE ANIMAL BRAINS

• AD 1 year ago

If is Ghana that's doing this, like you will see Nigerians all over on social media

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahahah. Chase zoogerians into the Mediterranean Sea

• Hannan 1 year ago

:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu

• said awadh rubeya 1 year ago

The Libyans simply paid back the ill treatment the Nigerians handed them so iam surprised the Nigerians are crying foul now.. This is a tit for tat case.. Call it friendly fire if you like.. The Nigerians would have stomached ...

• Tony 1 year ago

Ghanians not all ghanians anyway, should stop the hatred, you can never develop with this bad attitude, you can never match and equal with Nigeria
    Let love leads

• TTT 1 year ago

Who wants to match and equal with nigeria?Your arrogance is why you get treated like dirt in a lot of countries.Leave Ghana out of your stinking mouth.If your country was great would flee and even go to the desert?

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

Nigerians should retaliate brutally!

What are they waiting for?

We are tired of these racism from the world against Africans!

Wake up Nigeria and start crashing em them now

Ofuiii. Deal with your Ashanti racism and tribalism first. Aboa ba .

Tashieka Asante Whyte is your Facebook profile . With the Canadian thief as your profile picture

• RRR 1 year ago

Glad yr monkey ass is complaining.You will complain till you die...hahaha.No one is seeking attention from a broke punk like you

The idiot is crying about racism LMAOOOO. Your Asante ass in nothing outside Kumasi LOL!!!

Go and see the coal tar face Kwasia tutu standing next to King Charles III… lmaooo

A real midnight ass N*gger Kwakuo duah . ...

• RRR 1 year ago

keyboard warrior with monkey testicles.You talk more shit that yr ass can carry.

Tashieka Asante Whyte on facebook aka Selfmade on Ghanaweb. Gyae Gyimie wai. I see all your comments on Bigsvout media page. Aboa ba

• HBCUGhana 1 year ago

Begging France for Money? Did France Pay

It was not a typical Wednesday morning. It was cold and the sky was darkened from the heavy rainfall of the night before. I remember this vividly because I had grudgingly gotten out ...

• Ashley 1 year ago

What aresome Nigerians doing in Libya anyways?

• Appiah. 1 year ago

I still can't believe Black Africans continue to live in Libya. Get out fast.

• Kiki 1 year ago

When you return to your country safely and soundly, hopefully, use the same energy and cry to your politicians to fix your country so that you don't have to go to another man's country to be maltreated.