Congratulations! We, the youth of Ghana say yes to LGBT!
KD 1 year ago
When you perform stupidly like thst for me to loose my bet ….kwasea man.
Umofia 1 year ago
Dis guy intentionally doesn’t play well for Ghana call up
Sudan 1 year ago
Stop it. Do you want to insult Trokosi?
Hannan 1 year ago
:))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Semenyo will get 10 chances he will score only 1
Landlord 1 year ago
I swear Massa!
Landlord 1 year ago
Excellent turn for that beautiful goal. He could have scored or assisted like 3x but then again he couldn't take the best decision, typical of wasteful Semenyo. You have outsmarted 2 opponents and your team mate is asking for the ball to be placed in front of him, yet Semenyo rather played it behind him. Mtchewww hopefully he works on that.
Lofi 1 year ago
Masa lets speak truth. Semenyo is a baller. What?
Mr Wise 1 year ago
Is He robot or is the ball His pet or Girlfriend... what is wrong with this boy.? Can Chelsea see that ? Please get him for me I will sell the sea to buy him
I swear Massa!
Excellent turn for that beautiful goal. He could have scored or assisted like 3x but then again he couldn't take the best decision, typical of wasteful Semenyo. You have outsmarted 2 opponents and your team mate is asking for ...