The so called Ballon Dor committee must bow their heads in shame for picking an undeserving white candidate over Vinicius Jnr simply because he is black. It’s demeaning and shameful that such travesty should happen in the 21st century! God bless Vinicius Jnr and his teeming global supporters.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" vic123oo976
MAHAMA &NDC HAVE KILLED AKUA DONKOR. 1 year ago
So how long should you Africans or Black people take to know that ballon d"or or whatever is not meant for black people. They regretted giving it George Weah in 1995 . The articles of insults,curses and threats directed on the organizers were terrible, which force the organizers to regret giving it him. Even George himself regretted taking that award. Black footballers must for get that controversial racial award and play their football.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Waa look gyimi club of the year is Madrid. Coach of the year is ancelotti/madrid so how come player of the year die3 is rodri?? Very soon obroni will tell you to kill your own mother and wife and you will believe it and do it
Kk 1 year ago
Every objective football fan in tge world knows Vini Jr is the best in the world now by far. Its not even close.
New order 1 year ago
Scam awards like Vodafone music awards of Ghana
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
What sense of entitlement does Venicious have? Votes by over 100 journalists have been aggregated and Rodri won. Why is real Madrid behaving as if the world belongs to them. Yes, Vinicious did well last season but Rodri also did well. This us complete indiscipline on the paet of Real Madrid. They should go and play alone and win the world cup
Joko 1 year ago
Real Madrid are peeved because the ballon dor was decided by two ppl for non sporting reasons . Vini won the votes . Real Madrid is going to show the evidence to the whole world.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
man city won cl in 2023. 2024 was won by real madrid. they won the la liga also. rodri won epl and euros. this is robbery thats why real madrid boycotted. the whiteman knows when he has been robbed and will boycott to make their presence felt. if real madrid knew very well that vini was undeserving of the award. they wouldnt have boycotted. afterall, this isnt the first time ballon dor hasnt been given to real madrid player. even rodri is not the most important player on man city. it was de bruyner or haaland
Ubald 1 year ago
I am not surprised at all at what befell Vini. The boy is simply fighting racism. The Spaniards are racists to the core. They just hate the boy
Ato 1 year ago
Imagine Vini is white.
Ken 1 year ago
Racism award
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Whenever I see black people aligning themselves with whites and think they’ve made it, makes me laugh out loudly!
A typical case is Asantes insulting everybody simply because their chief got invited to attend a funeral ... read full comment
Whenever I see black people aligning themselves with whites and think they’ve made it, makes me laugh out loudly!
A typical case is Asantes insulting everybody simply because their chief got invited to attend a funeral o.. hahahah
Go and watch Dr. Myles Munroe ‘ s teaching on the reasons for racism. You blacks will never be accepted by whites no matter how hard you try.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
RACISM at play here. Vini has been robbed. Is it a curse to be black?
Marian 1 year ago
People think only about trophies but it's more than that. Your attitude matters alot. Vini is a good player no doubt but his attitude off and on the field is very bad. Why was Jude. B not given if it was all about color.?
Paa Pee 1 year ago
Soar loser and a Cry baby
King 1 year ago
Stolen verdict. Even Heaven knows Vinicius is far far ahead of rodri and better than him. Still the WHITE ANGELS.
Hannan 1 year ago
:)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
The so called Ballon Dor committee must bow their heads in shame for picking an undeserving white candidate over Vinicius Jnr simply because he is black. It’s demeaning and shameful that such travesty should happen in the 2 ...
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...
So how long should you Africans or Black people take to know that ballon d"or or whatever is not meant for black people. They regretted giving it George Weah in 1995 . The articles of insults,curses and threats directed on t ...
What sense of entitlement does Venicious have? Votes by over 100 journalists have been aggregated and Rodri won. Why is real Madrid behaving as if the world belongs to them. Yes, Vinicious did well last season but Rodri also ...
man city won cl in 2023. 2024 was won by real madrid. they won the la liga also. rodri won epl and euros. this is robbery thats why real madrid boycotted. the whiteman knows when he has been robbed and will boycott to make th ...
Imagine Vini is white.
Racism award
A typical case is Asantes insulting everybody simply because their chief got invited to attend a funeral ...