St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Foolish negga look at your face like gbey fe3y..dog shit you are using gh soccer and the national teams, coaches youbhire all to do business. Npp will be voted out and mahama first order of business will be to collapse this gfa and declare gga a crime scene you watch. You will be forced out by hook. Your fucking moda
Arafat@ Okraku is very wicked 1 year ago
Wicked thief! Disgraceful fella, you will find no peace!
Pitoo 1 year ago
A typical 419ner! How could you ask for an experienced coach and yet settle for inexperienced Otto Addo and no experience Painstil? Then later come looking for a coach to help Otto. You don't have sense at all.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
Shameless this man.
Komot massa! just resign your a*s from your position.
You are creating irreparable issues for Ghana football.
Shameless this man.
New order 1 year ago
The worst criminal in Ghana, scammer thief,he is the one that sponsored Anas to trap Kwesi, this dude is busy selling players into slavery!
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Instead of firing this man, you’re giving him more assignments. He’s corrupt to the marrow! Sad!
One God further 1 year ago
Shameless Village administrator. Kwasiato. Ofui!!!!!!!!!!!
Fraud man Kurt
Foolish negga look at your face like gbey fe3y..dog shit you are using gh soccer and the national teams, coaches youbhire all to do business. Npp will be voted out and mahama first order of business will be to collapse this g ...
Shameless this man.