Your story has confirmed that there is juju in football.
Slorta 1 year ago
I was at the stadium that time.
AKP 1 year ago
The JUJU had worked abi
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Juju is preaent but don't be a lazy motherfucker and rely on juju for your daily bread or else juju will juju you. Me myself I have juju, I eat juju and drink juju all my tattoos are juju and under my bed I have juju to punish all the wicked women who come and sleep in my bed with their evil machinationsand bad intentions yesu mogya enka mu twemu.....inside
If JuJu actually works 1 year ago
India and Benin would have clinch more times than any nation in football world cup
Watchman 1 year ago
We did stupid things in football. I registered for Tema Complex Stars in 1980. I recall our match with BA United in Sunyani. We jumped over the wall to enter into stadium instead of going through the normal gate because we were told that all the gates were fumigated with juju. In the same year, in our match against Kumasi Asante Kotoko, we were awakened from sleep at one Thursday midnight to meet with a fetish priestess. She predicted that we were going to beat Kotoko by 4 goals to nil at Kumasi. This was the time when Kotoko had Opoku Nti, George Kum, Addai Kyekyenhene, Opoku Afriyie and others. Sowah Wekueta was in goal. Edward Ansah was our reserve keeper. We returned to Accra with 6 bags of goals. When I was in Nigeria and Sierra Leone. The story was the same. I did not personally believe in juju.
John 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Me I don't do Bible, I don't do Koran or Buddhist I do juju yes traditional juju ankasa yes some wear cross some wear muslim beads me I wear skull and bones on my neck yes.....my juju sef eats human meat and sucks human and animal blood yes....this is how I also fortify myself against you bitches who want to condemn me bullet sef cant kill me
Farida Isah 1 year ago
https://bitly.cx/JCsLA
Are you ready to take your gaming skills to the next level and win exciting prizes? Join our latest gaming challenge designed specifically for the vibrant gaming community in Ghana! Whether you’re a casual player or a seasoned pro, this is your chance to showcase your talent and compete against fellow Ghanaians.
Participate in our tournament where you can play popular games, connect with other gamers, and stand a chance to win amazing rewards. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to have fun while potentially winning great prizes! Gather your friends, form a team, and let’s make this gaming event unforgettable. Keep an eye on our updates for more details on how to register and participate. Game on, Ghana!
Dauda 1 year ago
GYIMIIIIIII SAAAAA....then why can't Africans win world cup?
Kwarteng 1 year ago
Kwaku let everybody know that there's no juju in football, Hearts 77 and Hearts 2000 can beat any team in Ghana that time with out coach.Kotoko can beat any team that time too 1970 and 1983 with out a coach.t.That time both team's never complain about referees that time we said how much they score and we all know everything change now.kotoko and swedru all blacks match they have a good team that day that's why they win period.Why can we win world cup with our juju, open ur eyes right now how many times Brazil win the world cup,it's different now a word to the wise is enough anytime they are going forward we are going back because we always blaming somebody of our mistakes
Golden 1 year ago
---MY PEOPLE ARE LOST FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE,READ HOSEA IN THE HOLY BIBLE-THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTS,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY,WHO KEEP ON SPREADING FALSEHOOD!
BLACKS ... read full comment
---MY PEOPLE ARE LOST FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE,READ HOSEA IN THE HOLY BIBLE-THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTS,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY,WHO KEEP ON SPREADING FALSEHOOD!
BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES,FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,BUT MANY PREFER TO IGNORE AS MONEY TALKS,AND THEY KEEP ON CHANGING THE NARRATIVES!!!!!!! ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THEBEAUX AND OTHERS,AND WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
:))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Samir 1 year ago
Forgot about that old African beliefs and just train hard and stay disciplined to achieve your dreams because juju can’t do anything to help you it’s just ignorance and stupidity.Germany,uk etc doesn’t win world cups because of juju and they don’t become millionaires because of juju. They have with your minds for years enough is enough times have changed so wise up.
Zadokkk 1 year ago
That Swedru All Blacks team had great Talents. Former KOTOKO Chairman , Georgido never recruited talented players during his time with KOTOKO until the YEar he was about to be SACKED. He took the players who were KOTOKO bound to Swedru All Blacks. Players like Baba Armando, Stephen "Painter" Boateng, Michael Asante etc
Achireko Kwagyan Me 1 year ago
Can GhanaWeb please UPDATE their program so Videos and text can easily be uploaded? Thanks
Francis 1 year ago
Dan please is not 1999 but is 1998 i was Park at that time... All blacks have prayers like baba Armando, goal keeper Robeson,
Okunka 1 year ago
And after this they will tell us to stop following EPL and follow this concert
The JUJU had worked abi
Juju is preaent but don't be a lazy motherfucker and rely on juju for your daily bread or else juju will juju you. Me myself I have juju, I eat juju and drink juju all my tattoos are juju and under my bed I have juju to punis ...
We did stupid things in football. I registered for Tema Complex Stars in 1980. I recall our match with BA United in Sunyani. We jumped over the wall to enter into stadium instead of going through the normal gate because we we ...
Hahahahaha
Me I don't do Bible, I don't do Koran or Buddhist I do juju yes traditional juju ankasa yes some wear cross some wear muslim beads me I wear skull and bones on my neck yes.....my juju sef eats human meat and sucks human and a ...
Are you ready to take your gaming skills to the next level and win exciting prizes? Join our latest gaming challenge designed specifically for the vibrant gaming community in Ghana! Whether you’re a ...
Kwaku let everybody know that there's no juju in football, Hearts 77 and Hearts 2000 can beat any team in Ghana that time with out coach.Kotoko can beat any team that time too 1970 and 1983 with out a coach.t.That time both t ...
BLACKS ...
Forgot about that old African beliefs and just train hard and stay disciplined to achieve your dreams because juju can’t do anything to help you it’s just ignorance and stupidity.Germany,uk etc doesn’t win world cups be ...
That Swedru All Blacks team had great Talents. Former KOTOKO Chairman , Georgido never recruited talented players during his time with KOTOKO until the YEar he was about to be SACKED. He took the players who were KOTOKO bound ...