I really don't understand. Antoine Semenyo is the player with most shots in the EPL surpassing Hartland etc, Inaki Williams scores brace just last weekend in La Liga and both Kudus, and Jordan, scored in EPL and Fatawu gel, so I can't understand how we can only manage one shot on goal facing Sudan with all their defenders all playing in African leagues? What could be the problem? Are the players against the FA or the Manager that they fail to impress when they are playing for Ghana? I think for some time now if we can cast our minds back Players are not playing their hearts out for this particular GFA and is my concern.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Some of you are too stupid! your wife cooking you cant eat but you go to chop bar and enjoy n yet you can't accept the fact that your wife can't cook? Idiot. Is this logic or rocket science?
You better start demonstration in every regional capital in Ghana demanding the immediate terminat>on of Otto n Kurt. Akuffu addo has collapsed gh economy, galamsay everything under akuffu addo is borla. You expect him to rescue you Ghanaians from impending wcup disaster? One down, wcup to go....
MAXWELL 1 year ago
You talk too much rubbish, all you know is sack this man or that man. Were you this good and confident when you started your sports presenter carrier? What didn't you say about coach Appiah few years back? Give us a break for we have relevant national issues to think of.
Fool.there is a reason why appr÷nticepilots don't fly international routes. Otto hasn't coached before.have you seen him coaching in germany before? So why is he coaching a national team? He is not even coaching Lesotho orTogo, or eswatini but Ghana? Stupidity mucho grande!
Dubee 1 year ago
I learnt based on FIFA regulations government do not interfere with GFA regulations according to FIFA or? So why this Songo.? My take though if someone can explain briefly.
Idiot soon fifa will tell you when to eat. when to your wife.. when to take shower and when to spend your own money.fool soon fifa will ÷ en tell yiu when to whip out y[ur own dick to take a %oddam piss fucking asshole tell corrupt fifa i saidsormi gnemi collapsa g$a n let fifa come here n tell me what to do kwasia is fifa holy?.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
What has this coach done to this mad man?
Sacking of coaches is one of the reasons why Ghana football is not growing
Kwasia a w÷although club like chelsea has a goal. To win trophies. They dont tolerate bullshit coaching like yiur stupid leaders inGhana. Otto will also fail wcup maybe that's when you shall learn idiot. Idiotyou have 2 eyeballs n you are fighting you just lost one eyeball.what should you do? You just lost afcon, sit there yiu will soon lose wcup beh you fool gh leaders tu gyimi
Samuel Attafuah 1 year ago
But Songo, why sack the Coach? I think you should be advocating an alternative local National Team that must camp and work together, for a considerable length of time to ensure cohesion, understanding, and team spirit/work that can function almost spontaneously on the field of play. Very simply put this is what our National Team needs. I rest my case. Cheers.
Kenzack 1 year ago
This clueless weed man doesn’t even understand football administration. You want the prez to interfere in GFA? Songo, you called for Akwesi Appiah’s head when he was coaching Ghana.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
tweaa, if otto addo with no coaching certificate player scout who hasnt coached a club beofre can be hired as black star coach. then salifu amoako's son should be hired as chief driver of akuffu addo and lets see what will happen in this country. afterall, many are those who want akuffu addo to persish and die in flames and we know the boy, along with otto will deliver the news peerrrr. nkwasiafuo leaders how can you appoint otto as coach? have you seen him on the sidelines for any club in germany before?
GHANAIANS ARE FUNNY AND FOOLISH COWARDS! THEY COULDN'T SACK FREELOADING AKUFO-ADDO, LET ALONE OTTO-ADDO. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE FUNNY AND FOOLISH COWARDS! THEY COULDN'T SACK FREELOADING THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT, LET ALONE OTTO-ADDO.
LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, GHANAIANS WILL WAIT UNTIL OTTO ADDO SENDS THE WHOLE BS TEAM AND GHANA PL ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE FUNNY AND FOOLISH COWARDS! THEY COULDN'T SACK FREELOADING THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT, LET ALONE OTTO-ADDO.
LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, GHANAIANS WILL WAIT UNTIL OTTO ADDO SENDS THE WHOLE BS TEAM AND GHANA PLC INTO A BOTTOMLESS PIT BEFORE THEY REALISE THE WHOLE NATION IS LANGUISHING IN A BOTTOMLESS PIT.
THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA IS WHERE IT IS NOW, WITH THE LEADERS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF FOR LALASULALA STATUTORY LOANS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF NATURAL RESOURCES.
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE CHEAP FUEL GULF ARAB NATIONS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S HOPELESS USELESS LEADERS.
A GHANA NATION ENDOWED WITH GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, HYDROCARBONS AND NATURAL GAS ("COOKING" GAS), LITHIUM, ARABLE AGRICULTURAL SOIL, OVER 12" AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL, INLAND RIVERS, LAKES AND OTHER WATER BODIES, VIBRANT ECOSYSTEMS, MAGNESIUM, RICH URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM,
AN OIL REFINERY, HIGH WATER TABLE, COCOA, TIMBER FOREST COVER, ETC, BUT THE NATION GHANA IS CONSTANTLY BANKRUPT AND ALWAYS CHASING OTHERS FOR LOANS. THAT TELLS HOW USELESS GHANA'S LEADERS ARE.
AS WE "TALK", I BET AKUFO ADDO IS NOW IN WESTERN SAMOA FOOLISHLY WAILING AND BEGGING THE UK FOR SLAVERY REPARATIONS FOR YEARS OF SLAVERY AND PLAIN SERVITUDE ENABLED BY GHANAIAN CHIEFS AND OTHER TRADITIONAL LEADERS.
THE BLACK MAN IS CURSED TILL THY KINGDOM COME!
Garment 1 year ago
Nonsense! The GFA itself need to be dissolved.
Kofi Ga 1 year ago
I think Otto addo should stay, what I have realized is his inconsistent way of selection per every match, apart from the goalkeeper Ati zigi who is regular in the coachs selections, the rest are always a rice &beans plus gari with red oil zomi, he even get confused sometimes using fried cavasa instead of fried plantain, if not why will he keep a player like Tariq lamptey on the bench ,such a player who consistently defends well and also keep pushing from the wings?, Why can't Otto Addo try any of the other goal keepers ,Ati zigi is not a consistent goalkeeper he shines in one match and flop in the next 2 matches.
Flash 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AGAIN. YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY KWESI APPIAH WAS LET GO AND YOU,VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY HERE AGAIN TOO. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY GHANA FOOTBALL HAS SUNK THIS LOW. SHAT DA UP, SONGO, WHAT DO YOU EVEN KNOW. YOU IMBECILE’ CLOWN.
Pk 1 year ago
Masa shut up.. The same thing u did to Kwesi Appiah. Just shut up! Football is a game of chance. You talk too much
CHISCO LEE 1 year ago
Do not listen to this stupid Songo man. Roman was never built in one day it took the Romans several years before they were able to build a strong Empire. In life everyone deserves a chance and l remembered when Otto Addo was appointed the coach of the Black Stars he specifically said there will be bad and good days and will finally build a strong national team. Give him a chance. Everything indicates that Black Stars problem is spiritual let's fix the spiritual aspect first before thinking of firing Otto Addo.
I really don't understand. Antoine Semenyo is the player with most shots in the EPL surpassing Hartland etc, Inaki Williams scores brace just last weekend in La Liga and both Kudus, and Jordan, scored in EPL and Fatawu gel, s ...
You better start demonstration in every regional capital in Ghana demanding the immediate terminat>on of Otto n Kurt. Akuffu addo has collapsed gh economy, galamsay everything under akuffu addo is borla. You expect him to res ...
You talk too much rubbish, all you know is sack this man or that man. Were you this good and confident when you started your sports presenter carrier? What didn't you say about coach Appiah few years back? Give us a break for ...
Fool.there is a reason why appr÷nticepilots don't fly international routes. Otto hasn't coached before.have you seen him coaching in germany before? So why is he coaching a national team? He is not even coaching Lesotho orTo ...
Idiot soon fifa will tell you when to eat. when to your wife.. when to take shower and when to spend your own money.fool soon fifa will ÷ en tell yiu when to whip out y[ur own dick to take a %oddam piss fucking asshole tel ...
Kwasia a w÷although club like chelsea has a goal. To win trophies. They dont tolerate bullshit coaching like yiur stupid leaders inGhana. Otto will also fail wcup maybe that's when you shall learn idiot. Idiotyou have 2 eyeb ...
But Songo, why sack the Coach? I think you should be advocating an alternative local National Team that must camp and work together, for a considerable length of time to ensure cohesion, understanding, and team spirit/work th ...
tweaa, if otto addo with no coaching certificate player scout who hasnt coached a club beofre can be hired as black star coach. then salifu amoako's son should be hired as chief driver of akuffu addo and lets see what will ha ...
LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, GHANAIANS WILL WAIT UNTIL OTTO ADDO SENDS THE WHOLE BS TEAM AND GHANA PL ...
I think Otto addo should stay, what I have realized is his inconsistent way of selection per every match, apart from the goalkeeper Ati zigi who is regular in the coachs selections, the rest are always a rice &beans plus gari ...
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AGAIN. YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY KWESI APPIAH WAS LET GO AND YOU,VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY HERE AGAIN TOO. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY GHANA FOOTBALL HAS SUNK THIS LOW. SHAT DA UP, SON ...
Do not listen to this stupid Songo man. Roman was never built in one day it took the Romans several years before they were able to build a strong Empire. In life everyone deserves a chance and l remembered when Otto Addo was ...