Mohammed Kudus charged with violent conduct for fight with Tottenham players

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

Kudus will face the law and let no pigeon brain comes here crying RACISM. If he wants to do FACIALS, he should quit FOOTBALL and go into the BEAUTY BUSINESS! This is the EPL, not Nima Lorry Park League.

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

Apuu who cares. Now let's see if this useless coach can get a win in any of those matches without kudus now ge will learn to respect this negga. Kudus go n take sleeping pills and sleep properly and rest the guy is tired and ...

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

Team Foo wei westham kudus should collect more cards so this useless club can be forced to sell him. Kudus should go to Liverpool yes...or bayern

Deja vu! We remember very well his departure from Ajax. Everybody else on that team was blamed. Kudus was a 'VICTIM' of all, including the coach! Shit is following wherever he goes and he hasn't won anything except a MURAL AT ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Ayews are disrupting Ghana football. They should not call them to play.

Their demon number 10 jersey should go with them.
    Ghanaians are fed up with the ayews contraventions which is not healthy for football.

• Aziza 1 year ago

That's true, but what about the Tottenham player who started it all by calling Kudus 'stupid', and holding his shirt?

• YPD 1 year ago

Kudus started this whole thing first. He first fouled Sepp van den Berg and didn't stop there but continued kicking the player repeatedly while lying on the ground. & this got Van Den Berg upset, stood up, and insulted Kudus.

• YPD 1 year ago

Micky Van Den Ven**

• Aluta 1 year ago

Ochee-Do-Chee, you dey talk nyaaa! As much as I don't condone to violence in any form or shape you must understand the principle of action and reaction even though I recommend my boy to be calm no matter the provocation. The ...

@Aluta. You don't have the brains to think that people can act or react to their own frustrations and not any particular act from anybody?

• Tom 1 year ago

Kudus should be very very CAREFUL as a black African player in EPL. If the English Media start on him trust he will run from England.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

And stupid otto assonance thus indisciplined player the captain ? Jordan will never behave like this . haters

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

Blame the Ghana mediocre coach for causing this to Kudus. He puts so much pressure on the young lad that it has affected his game play in the EPL. Why give the man the captain's armband when he's not ripe yet? Now see what is ...

• Say Yes to LGBT 1 year ago

We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation!!!!!

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

U are a fool

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Westham shd deduct from his salary

• Kubut3 1 year ago

As an African working or playing soccer for a living in our Masters land, kudus should've known better. He ought to thank his stars for not being in jail . To survive in our Masters land as a Blackman, you have to act du ...

• Sonny Listin 1 year ago

Shut up there. Do you know what made him react that way?

@Sonny Listin. Yes we do, STUPIDITY! He was the one who started kicking, and kicking the ball into the Hotspurs player when the player was down. After that, he should have walked away or push the guy back in the chest where t ...

• Aluta 1 year ago

started kicking your mother! Kwasia. He was kicking the ball! It's a contact sport. I miss me Pepe, Pepe will kick u for real without any regret to get his RED. Football is an emotional game and tempers were flared up and t ...

• L'pool 1 year ago

@Aluta, It seems you didn't watch the game. Contact sports, so meaning when you foul a player , go ahead and start kicking him repeatedly for like 3 times whilst the player is still on the ground? Besides, he wasn't even kick ...

• Aluta 1 year ago

What are you talking about L'pool? Ask yourself how come he never got a card in the first place if he kicked the opponent??? He got the card for using his hand on the opponent. Remember the guy also used his hands to push hi ...

@Aluta. I think you either didn't watch the game, didn't understand what went on or HAVE A NON-FUNCTIONING BRAIN. I am inclined to go with the NON-FUNCTIONING BRAIN! Surprise Me.

• Weed smoker 1 year ago

It is very obvious that this Aluta idiot doesnt know football at all.

• Martin A 1 year ago

That's that true to act dumb and stupid to get ahead in master's land as you asserted. To the contrary, you should show intelligence and smartness and know what you're talking about. Please don't act dumb in front of a ...

• Martin A 1 year ago

That's not true to act dumb and stupid to get ahead in master's land as you asserted. To the contrary, you should show intelligence and smartness and know what you're talking about. Please don't act dumb in front of a whitema ...

• Wanzam 1 year ago

Go ahead and contact West Ham. What is stopping you, Koo Gyimee

• TopHigh 1 year ago

My brother Kudus you got to exercise more restraint. This is a game of football, and you should know better. Go and seek counselling for anger control.

• Watchman 1 year ago

Kudus must readily accept that his conduct did not represent him. His lawyer will enter mitigation on his behalf to limit the extension of ban.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Sports Journalists have overblown the quality of Kudus so now he has grown wings and ego and look at the trajectory he is moving to.
    His manager and family should talk sense into his head and make him aware that some Ghanai ...

• Ashley 1 year ago

He doesn't have a real manager. He is managed by his "family". Tweaaaaaa!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Which manager? The guy sacked all of them and brought his family there as a form of pseudo-management.

• Breeze 1 year ago

The discipline of a captain.

• Snyder 1 year ago

If you watch the video very carefully you will see that the Tottenham player was the one who held Kudu's shirt first before he pushed him away in the face

• Martin 1 year ago

KUDUS LEAVE THAT STUPID LEAGUE, THEY'LL DESTROY YOUR CAREER AND MESS YOU UP.

• Yoo 1 year ago

This is only the beginning of many problems to encounter.
    Hand over the captain band now to save your career. You have better days ahead . Focus..

• Jato 1 year ago

OYIBO IS ALWAYS THE FIRST TO PROVOKE OR ATTACK PEOPLE AND WHEN THEY GET THEIR ASS WHIPPED THEN THEY PLAY VICTIM!
    PURE NONSENSE! SO WHAT KUDUS SHOULD JUST SMILE AND SING KUMBAYA WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED????
    KUDUS IS NOT PARTEY ...

@Jato. WHAT ABOUT THE BLACK GUY KUDUS SLAPPED IN THE FACE TOO? IS HE A 'BLACK OYIBO' OR KUMBAYA IS FOR HIM TO SING? KUDUS CAN COME FROM ABOABO, MAYANKA OR THE SERENGETI, BUT WHEN HE IS AMONG SENSIBLE BEINGS HE IS EXPECTED TO ...

• Jato 1 year ago

WHO STARTED THE WHOLE FIGHT ? THE BLACK GUY OUT OF NOWHERE ALSO CAME IN TO INSULT KUDUS. THAT IS WHY HE ALSO GOT A SLAP !
    BLACKS ALWAYS GET VERY STRINGENT PUNISHMENTS WHENEVER THEY FIGHT BACK AFTER THEY ARE ATTACKED BY OYI ...

• Aluta 1 year ago

Exactly Jato! Medase wati! Total nonsense! Nothing go come out of am. Reason why we love this game! Full of emotions. If the kitchen is too hot, go sit your ass down in the living room Ochee.

@Aluta. That is why Kudus is sitting out three games. I will sit my ass in the living room and watch his colleagues play. You, you can start exercising your brain, if you know where it is located! Let me throw you a bone....i ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Racism,Zidane's world cup headbutt against the Italian only attracted three matches banned and a fine.But because of racism,the pigs are going to frustrate this young talented Ghanaian football star.

• Godwin 1 year ago

This boy has not reach his peak and he is behaving like this.. He needs a manaager

• Joe 1 year ago

RACISM. Plain and simple

• Kiki 1 year ago

Tottenham players instigated the attack. Kudus reacted to defend himself. Was he supposed to sit back and laugh? The instigators should receive harsher punishment, not Kudus, who was defending himself. But as we all know, the ...

• Bobby 1 year ago

Kudus is a foolish guy. Too known. 3y3 aa nya aboter3

• Aluta 1 year ago

hahahahahaha Kwasiakwa. Bobby, u fool k3k3.hahahahaha