Yup I was right! I had that suspicion that Okraku is the same here posing here as Rashid and Randy Abbey as Ochee-Do-Cee respectively. All because Kwesi Appiah didn't give in to your request by inviting your mediocre players, you guys keep calling APPIAH Wimpy. Siasemkwa!
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Let's not pretend that Kwasi Appiah is such an excellent bcuz he has beaten ofunu black star.
Today 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder if George Afriye or one of those aspiring for the GFA Chaormanship did not take Okraku somewhere,...that no glory should come to the Black Stars as long as he is Chairman!!! Because it is clear that the team is under a curse. Someone has cursed the team, the team constantly snatches defeat in the face of victory, and even the players themselves are bewildered by the results they get!!!
Mavis 1 year ago
Nobody took Okraku anywhere. He is the problem coming in with his Ulterior motive. How can an inexperienced coach like Otto head Black Stars with experienced Chris Houghton working under him. How do you give such a juicy contract back to a coach who performed abysmally in his first contract. We all know he didnt want to sign on Chris Houghton initially but was forced so he gave Chris a team to work with making Chris a stooge
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
BSTAR DONT NEED AKEASI APPIAH. GO FOR ALIOU CISEE.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaian must accept homosexuality. I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Don 1 year ago
P djamgbe the NDC verandah boy go and mahama.
Ony33 gbemii kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii yaakagbormor
Kubut3 1 year ago
Based on record, kwesi Appiah has been the best Black stars coach in the last 10 years.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Look, I'm not a fan of Kurt Okraku, but at the time Kwasi Appiah was sacked, he had lost faith with the Ghanaian people, and almost all Ghanaians, including me wanted him out. Kwasi Appiah is still not a great coach, and he is only looking great because Otto Addo has been inept at his post as coach!!!
Ony3 1 year ago
Rubbbbish....who is ??
Soso 1 year ago
Fraud, i am in Canada. The Indians here have destroyed so many opportunities for foreigners hence this Ngo application is a fraud. Canada is rather stopping immigrants from coming.
4-4-2 1 year ago
Eiiiii, so chimpanzee Akuffo Addo knows how to fire non-performing coaches, but when the whole nation was calling for the removal of Ken Ofori-Atta, he said NEVER..?????? So today, we are all hearing that Akuffo Addo actually ORDERED that Kwasi Appiah be fired. Amanfuor... are you there.....?????
Anane 1 year ago
Did you read the story? If anything, the story rather confirms that the President is not in the habit of sacking people. As to how you come to the contrary conclusion from this same story, only you know the tinted glasses you're wearing. Perhaps, try changing your glasses so you can see and read well!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Arafat@Okraku. Please, the only things this article confirms are there is INTERFERENCE in our football from the JulorbiHouse. Something they've always denied. And secondly, THE WIMPY APPIAH got his appointments with the Black Stars only through the JulorbiHouse. His first one was because of Kufuor! HOW WIMPY IS THAT!!
Atinga 1 year ago
Interference? Who pays black stars coach? Is it not the ministry? Who provided the house at East Legon for the coach? No be government? Who funded the AFCON disaster in Ivory Coast? Government.
When they give you money to , ... read full comment
Interference? Who pays black stars coach? Is it not the ministry? Who provided the house at East Legon for the coach? No be government? Who funded the AFCON disaster in Ivory Coast? Government.
When they give you money to , you don’t smell interference in their gna$h but when the make suggestions you scream interference. Kwasiasem paaa!
KURT OKRAKU TOOK OVER FROM A "NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE". HAS ANYTHING NORMALIZED? WASTE OF MONEY. 1 year ago
BANKRUPT GHANA'S FUCKING USELESS LEADERS ARE ONLY GOOD AT SETTING UP FAKE COMMITTEES UPON COMMITTEES WITH USELESS APPOINTEES PAID TO JUST BLOW THE POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY ON, WITHOUT RECOURSE TO SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT-ANALYSIS.
See these fools...if you can't convenience them...then Confuse them....THEY KNOW MOST GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.
Yaanom 1 year ago
A BIG lie, how on earth can Kurt defy a directive fro Akuffo Addo. This is a lie.
Asemwomano 1 year ago
https://youtu.be/Nw29mT8cFhQ?si=e8wQo78nhJOhp_FP
Breeze 1 year ago
Anyone wishing to understand the full meaning of conflict of interest should visit the GFA.
SACK THIS USELESS OTTO ADDO, NO FORMATION NO PLAN ON THE 1 year ago
OKRAKU IS A CORRUPT AND A THIEF MUST BE ARRESTED AND SACK FROM HIS POSITION. LOOT AND SHARE HAS REACH THIS SPORTS OF FOOTBALL. SACK THIS IDOIT OKRAKU AND THE USELESS FA MEMBERS ALL CORRUPT SHARING THE MONEY. DEMO AGAINST OKRAKU THE THIEF.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Everyone wanted him out the moment he started failing with BS. Can you people let this news die after all there are better coaches than this Kwesi.
Pitoo 1 year ago
Mr. Obsessed Naija man, no Gh has time to be on your website. Anyways, I guess u wanna come learn from civilized people huh!
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
But your Kwasi Appiah is not a good coach, why you people are crying for his come back, because he beat Ghana Black Stars nonsense
Okraku must go 1 year ago
We should forget the Cup of Nations and concertrate on World by getting raid of Kurt Okraku and Fifa can go to hell.
FORCE OKRAKU TO RESIGN &BS WILL BE GOOD. 1 year ago
Okraku has changed coaches more than his underwear, since he became GFA chairman but we have not get any positive results. Blackstars is always sinking like Titanic. Its time we change the okraku himself, he is the real problem. Even if Guadiola or Morihno join Black Stars the sinking wont stop. Okraku , randy abbey and the entire GFA members must all be forced to resign with immediate effects else disgrace NKOA!
Dondon 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah boys at work, they are working behind the scenes so that they bring him back. What has Appiah in his coaching career? Appiah is no better than Otto Addo. Ghanaian journalists are working for their pay master
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Appiah will never come back!
Kayeh 1 year ago
Kwame Appiah qualified Ghana to the world cup,whereas we are now struggling to qualify for lower Afcon.
Kayeh 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah qualified Ghana to the world cup,whereas we are now struggling to qualify for lower Afcon.
Nana 1 year ago
Eiii mmmm you the same people are saying AKUFO ADDO did this and that and look at what you are saying now. Everything in is president. Now you let us know he doesn’t do anything wrong in Ghana
Mark 1 year ago
Hummmmm!
Hummmmm!
Mark 1 year ago
That is Ghana very sweet country. Estate needs? 0208134385
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
The nonsense must stop! Appiah is now gone and history.
Oheneba O.T 1 year ago
Na God done pornish the GFA!!!
Lori 1 year ago
Na God don punish Oheneba O. T the sheep.
Faemi 1 year ago
4-4-2, It seems you were not well educated from JJ's Secondary Schools!
Kwasi could not win a match at the world cup 1 year ago
let us have some peace of mind. Was he not given the job as head coach in Brazil ? How many matches did he win? At least Otto Addo managed to win a match when he went to the world cup. Kwasi Appiah had players who were at their prime Otto is using the most young ever team paraded by Ghana. Foolish people give him time and stop all this nonsense comparison and comment.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Na lie, there is no way in Hell kurt Okraku would've said no to Akuffo Addo. Iam a fan of kwesi Appiah but I don't belive this story.
Lori 1 year ago
Who carry Appiah’s shit if you like.
We reap what we see. Simple 1 year ago
Kurt and the GFA are greedy and selfish. They make money when they employ new coaches
Kofi 1 year ago
This cannot be true. Who dares to disobey the orders of this tyrant
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
That's a freaking lieing ass lie.
Akuffo Addo knew what was going down before he was fired. Not all Ghanaians are fools and the few foolish ones might buy this crazy ass story.
The president is not some holy good mann ... read full comment
Lol.
Akuffo Addo knew what was going down before he was fired. Not all Ghanaians are fools and the few foolish ones might buy this crazy ass story.
The president is not some holy good mannered angel to be wrapped with some sainthood crap. He's done the worse.
Soso 1 year ago
Weak man Nana Addo. Akuffo Addo should have seen Nigerians as a example. They had a similar case years back got rid of fifi affiliate, fifa suspended Nigeria but they stood on their ground and didn't stop until their football team changed for better
Nana K 1 year ago
What is nation wrecker of a president doing with national team coach appointment?
Just like the high n Supreme Courts, he wants to take over GFA with his foot soldiers
What is nation wrecker of a president doing with national team coach appointment?
Just like the high n Supreme Courts, he wants to take over GFA with his foot soldiers
Obroniba 1 year ago
Thieves ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Majority of Ghanaians have lost interest in the black stars because of corruption, favouritism, cash for call ups amongst many issues. Kurt must go or we continue to suffer from his foolishness and mismanaged leadership. Kurt must go
Saige 1 year ago
Apoo
Apoo
Matete 1 year ago
Kwesi Appiah was sacked because he was not good enough to manage to he black stars. And that has got nothing to do with this present black star performance.
The whole team needs to be dissolved now.And reorganized properly ... read full comment
Kwesi Appiah was sacked because he was not good enough to manage to he black stars. And that has got nothing to do with this present black star performance.
The whole team needs to be dissolved now.And reorganized properly They lack commitment seriously.
4 Year Old 1 year ago
Kurt Okraku MUST BE DISMISSED IMMEDIATELY or Ghana Black Stars will collapse. Bring back Kwesi Nyantakyi and Akwasi Appiah.
KB 1 year ago
Current Black Star players are not playing for team and country, their play looks too individualistic and most wants to outshines the other player. Until coaches instill team work in them, they always will come short in any competition.
Yup I was right! I had that suspicion that Okraku is the same here posing here as Rashid and Randy Abbey as Ochee-Do-Cee respectively. All because Kwesi Appiah didn't give in to your request by inviting your mediocre players ...
CANADA TEACHING
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Sometimes I wonder if George Afriye or one of those aspiring for the GFA Chaormanship did not take Okraku somewhere,...that no glory should come to the Black Stars as long as he is Chairman!!! Because it is clear that the tea ...
Nobody took Okraku anywhere. He is the problem coming in with his Ulterior motive. How can an inexperienced coach like Otto head Black Stars with experienced Chris Houghton working under him. How do you give such a juicy con ...
Look, I'm not a fan of Kurt Okraku, but at the time Kwasi Appiah was sacked, he had lost faith with the Ghanaian people, and almost all Ghanaians, including me wanted him out. Kwasi Appiah is still not a great coach, and he i ...
Rubbbbish....who is ??
Eiiiii, so chimpanzee Akuffo Addo knows how to fire non-performing coaches, but when the whole nation was calling for the removal of Ken Ofori-Atta, he said NEVER..?????? So today, we are all hearing that Akuffo Addo actually ...
Did you read the story? If anything, the story rather confirms that the President is not in the habit of sacking people. As to how you come to the contrary conclusion from this same story, only you know the tinted glasses you ...
@Arafat@Okraku. Please, the only things this article confirms are there is INTERFERENCE in our football from the JulorbiHouse. Something they've always denied. And secondly, THE WIMPY APPIAH got his appointments with the Bla ...
When they give you money to , ...
BANKRUPT GHANA'S FUCKING USELESS LEADERS ARE ONLY GOOD AT SETTING UP FAKE COMMITTEES UPON COMMITTEES WITH USELESS APPOINTEES PAID TO JUST BLOW THE POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY ON, WITHOUT RECOURSE TO SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT- ...
OKRAKU IS A CORRUPT AND A THIEF MUST BE ARRESTED AND SACK FROM HIS POSITION. LOOT AND SHARE HAS REACH THIS SPORTS OF FOOTBALL. SACK THIS IDOIT OKRAKU AND THE USELESS FA MEMBERS ALL CORRUPT SHARING THE MONEY. DEMO AGAINST OKRA ...
Okraku has changed coaches more than his underwear, since he became GFA chairman but we have not get any positive results. Blackstars is always sinking like Titanic. Its time we change the okraku himself, he is the real prob ...
Hummmmm!
let us have some peace of mind. Was he not given the job as head coach in Brazil ? How many matches did he win? At least Otto Addo managed to win a match when he went to the world cup. Kwasi Appiah had players who were at the ...
Lol.
The president is not some holy good mann ...
Weak man Nana Addo. Akuffo Addo should have seen Nigerians as a example. They had a similar case years back got rid of fifi affiliate, fifa suspended Nigeria but they stood on their ground and didn't stop until their football ...
Thieves ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Majority of Ghanaians have lost interest in the black stars because of corruption, favouritism, cash for call ups amongst many issues. Kurt must go or we continue ...
Apoo
The whole team needs to be dissolved now.And reorganized properly ...
Current Black Star players are not playing for team and country, their play looks too individualistic and most wants to outshines the other player. Until coaches instill team work in them, they always will come short in any c ...