Jamie you made the perfect and one of the best decisions ever, Ghana is not worth dying for, we don’t even have stadium here
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Inaki Williams even said worst but changed his tune when shit hit the fan. Ghana on the other hand should not be a second choice or dumping ground for these players.
Mho 1 year ago
Good decision
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
He has wise advisors
GOVERNOR 1 year ago
A very very good decision which you will never ever regret even in your grave...
All the best bro
A very very good decision which you will never ever regret even in your grave...
All the best bro
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My friend that’s all,opting for Ghana would have been disastrous because Ghana’s football is directionless and futureless.
Prime Time 1 year ago
SMART GUY, YOU HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE
WISEMAN !! 1 year ago
You would have ended up paying $10,000 before you get fielded for a game. In the corrupt GFA its "Pay to Play"!
Ganaba 1 year ago
That's your choice and it's your career. No need to explain to the public.We even struggling to manage those who plays better than you. All the best.
Son of sons 1 year ago
We need to build our own home based players
God does not exist 1 year ago
Stop this accolade of 4times African champions. Its so embarrasing to brag about it. 62 63 78 82 champions.
Yaovi 1 year ago
So an European footballer who was born in Ghana will be called upon to go and play for his parents country ?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Odenke Abbey/AKA Marcel Desailly played for France. Gerald Asamoah Played for Germany. Both were born in Ghana by two Ghanaian parents but naturalized to play for European countries...
Fire for fire 1 year ago
WHY YOU REJECTED GHANAFOR GERMANY? WHO NEED TO KNOW: AFTER ALL YOU ARE AN OFIRIGYATO:YOU HAVE NO IDENTITY
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Under the current 'dispensation', Mr. Leweling would have been left 'rot' to on the bench regardless of his form, if he had opted to play for Ghana. Good for him that he is playing and doing well for Germany.
COVI Huncho 1 year ago
Good decision, currently opting for Ghana would be nonsense. The way our FA operates football is something else.
Kwame Owusu 1 year ago
Go to hell we don’t care
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
You will come back to your sense if they start throwing bananas at you or calling you monkey.
Jack 1 year ago
Nothing new bro..Just focus on your career n work hard. We've seen better players than u b4..
KWAJO LUKMAN 1 year ago
Good decision/choice.Remember Essien.What happened to him is a case in point.He never gained his form again.How much was he compensated for his injuries?.-- to the detriment of his European debut or campaign. We learn everyday .
Samurai 1 year ago
Massa comot for der!!!!
Opiah Mensah 1 year ago
I think Leweling has played one match for Ghana black stars
Who cares? The value is the same!
Good decision
He has wise advisors
All the best bro
Go to hell we don’t care
Good decision/choice.Remember Essien.What happened to him is a case in point.He never gained his form again.How much was he compensated for his injuries?.-- to the detriment of his European debut or campaign. We learn everyda ...
Massa comot for der!!!!