Why would GFA official ask an opposing team coach to talk to Jordan about captaincy issue? What sense will that make?
NII-BI 1 year ago
It appears that you've never seen a thief, a liar and a pretentious character before right?
THOSE WHO IN ANY FORM OF LEADERSHIP POSITION ARE THE REASON WHY GHANA IS WHERE IT IS NOW!!
It appears that you've never seen a thief, a liar and a pretentious character before right?
THOSE WHO IN ANY FORM OF LEADERSHIP POSITION ARE THE REASON WHY GHANA IS WHERE IT IS NOW!!
ST GHFUO: drastic times, drastic measures 1 year ago
Akuffu addo confucious should send the presidential jet to sensgal asap to go and carry aliou cisse to gh and force him to take the bstar job and stop this folishness you fucking leadrs are ding over there in Gh with your 1 step forward, 2 step backwards nonsense a trophy starved nation over 40 yrs and u employ a coach who has no reputable coaching experience to coach bstars? jesus christ no wonder gh is broke. no sense
we want fifa to ban gh because i cant stand this okraku led gfa. i despise everything about this negga okraku i i swear i dey gh anka i swear i will kill him if this asshole wont resign he has to be killed any non performing fool who is fed with taxpayers money has an option to resign or face the bullet
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Na waa. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retrol908123456
MoonGod 1 year ago
l thought Jordan was in the team longer than Kudus . this useless coach has broken the team down before the game started
oto you are fired
oto must be fired asap 12 goals against gh in 8 matches. terrible. oto is not experienced to do this job. go give your mercedes benz to kokompe mechanic to fix and see
Kofi Boneh 1 year ago
Kwasia fool
Kwasia fool
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Ghana sports journalists are part of Ghana football problems.
Aloga 1 year ago
Say that again, my brother!! A bunch of negative-minded, bloody fucking naysayers, always looking to cultivate and propagate negative news seemingly to give their pathetic arses a dose of bogus relevance: this guy, that Saddick Adams and that animal-mouthed guy who calls himself Nimley!
Atsu 1 year ago
Part? They are the main problem
Songo and all of them trashing every sports person and praying that things go bad so rhey can have something to say
But in all this we thank Anas for single handely destroying Ghans football ... read full comment
Songo and all of them trashing every sports person and praying that things go bad so rhey can have something to say
But in all this we thank Anas for single handely destroying Ghans football for us
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjjjjjjj99999
Jim 1 year ago
Stupid. Kwaku, were you there??? People like you are the bane of Ghana football
Aloga 1 year ago
Everyone of these so called journalists is focusing on how Djiku should have been red-carded and NOT about why Inaki's goal was disallowed!! Stupid negative people nkoaa!
Akwasi appiah should be serious 1 year ago
Then Akwasi appiah is not a professional coach, why should he involve himself with our issues. HE SHOULD BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE
Vox Populi 1 year ago
Why blame Appiah? Is it not your officials who approached him? According to your conveyor belt journalist, the one who is know for only fabricating and distributing gossips, Appiah did not meddle in anything. Kweku Ye Aboa is just trying to set him up.
NII-BI 1 year ago
A country that has her citizens about 80% who LIARS
About 90% who are thieves
And about 95% of her citizens who are pretenders, why won't such a country retrogress so badly.
GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!
And about 95% of her citizens who are pretenders, why won't such a country retrogress so badly.
GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
I love that. Wow!
"A country that has her citizens about 80% who LIARS About 90% who are thieves And about 95% of her citizens who are pretenders, why won't such a country retrogress so badly. GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!"
I love that. Wow!
"A country that has her citizens about 80% who LIARS About 90% who are thieves And about 95% of her citizens who are pretenders, why won't such a country retrogress so badly. GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!"
Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago
Wow!!!! Excellent description on Ghana and Ghanaians....
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
In Zoogeria 150% percent are kidnappers and bandits
Bongo 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha
Ha ha ha ha
VD. A very good description of the Christen nation 1 year ago
Hmmm! Is so disappointing and discouraging…
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe A
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Nash 1 year ago
So no one has the balls to fire this GFA boss if he doesn't want to step aside? Tweaaa
Davidson 1 year ago
All these disclosures wouldn't solve Black Stars' problems. Let's be candid to ourselves, Ghana has no team for a long time now. If the captaincy armband were given to Jordan, would Ghana have won the match.
Let's stop these ... read full comment
All these disclosures wouldn't solve Black Stars' problems. Let's be candid to ourselves, Ghana has no team for a long time now. If the captaincy armband were given to Jordan, would Ghana have won the match.
Let's stop these childish excuses.
Judas 1 year ago
TO my observation i dont think any one who is a member of GFA, should be allow to have a soccer club in ghana. Beccause those peoples are the same peoples distroying our national teams. So for me that must be no no.
Dogo 1 year ago
Thank you, my brother, for saying this. I don't understand why Ghanaians can't see this as the main reason why Ghana black stars is suffering. This serious conflict of interest in Ghana football is the bane of our problems. It does not make sense why one must own a soccer club before he or she can become football administrator. What sense does that make? I wonder who came up with this stupid policy. We abolished inter schools and the colt system that use to be the talent hunt areas for soccer and athletics so are we expecting to progress or retrogress in sports and athletics? What kind of mentality is this?
True talk!! 1 year ago
Kweku Yeboa needs to grow up!! Come up with a solution to the destruction of Sports in Ghana and stop this nonsense.
Dan 1 year ago
I think Jordan should voluntarily pool out of this team. The envy is too much. After all very very few people can make it to his level of national appearances.
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
The coach should be fired period
Eamaney 1 year ago
Sammy kuffuor was given the captainship when ck Akkunor was left out of the team but he refused it and and that was given to Stephen
Kaibi 1 year ago
Wow wow wow. Today Abedi's son is complaining about captaincy to Kwesi Appiah? Wonders will never end. The band was taken from Appoah and given to Abedi.
May God help Ghana sports
Wow wow wow. Today Abedi's son is complaining about captaincy to Kwesi Appiah? Wonders will never end. The band was taken from Appoah and given to Abedi.
KK 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah the politician. Why bring NDC into this. If your NPP government has failed be bold and stop the equalisation. Your bias is just nauseating.
amidu 1 year ago
That spin the GFA guy tried to put on the video was just laughable. So stupid. As if they think we are children.
This entire GFA leadership must go. Nothing else will pacify Ghanaians. Let FIFA ban us. We don't care. Get r ... read full comment
That spin the GFA guy tried to put on the video was just laughable. So stupid. As if they think we are children.
This entire GFA leadership must go. Nothing else will pacify Ghanaians. Let FIFA ban us. We don't care. Get rid of that fool Okraku. Ghana Black Stars in probably our most visible international marker as a country. How do we just leave it to an uneducated fool like Kurt Okraku to do what he wants? How? We don't care about FIFA. Dissolve GFA now!
SAME CAPTAINCY ISSUE BETWEEN BIG AYEW AND TONY YEBOAH? 1 year ago
O how history repeats itself. The same captaincy issue between Father Ayew and Anthony Yeboa got Ghana walloped 6 Nil by Germany. We don't learn from history. A team that had held Germany to a pulsating goalless first half friendly with Germany suddenly crumbled to a 6 Nil defeat in second half because of arm band dispute. Hmmm... This one too they will say Akufo Addo who had no hand in it.
Nana 1 year ago
What is the criteria of being a Captain is it Seniority or what?
Kwasi Appiah abd Abedi issue as case study
James 1 year ago
Poor performance is normal in football, Dan Kwaku Yeboah should stop the foolishness
nana 1 year ago
If this is true then our coach needs to step down he is absolutely not in control. Otoo Addo himself during his playing days did not posses any leadership qualities. He might have upgraded himself but naturally he doesn't have the flair for leadership.The best role for him was to have scout players for the black stars and other technical support.
Neenyi 1 year ago
The bottom line is yaanom are failures and disaster.
Akuffu addo confucious should send the presidential jet to sensgal asap to go and carry aliou cisse to gh and force him to take the bstar job and stop this folishness you fucking leadrs are ding over there in Gh with your 1 s ...
we want fifa to ban gh because i cant stand this okraku led gfa. i despise everything about this negga okraku i i swear i dey gh anka i swear i will kill him if this asshole wont resign he has to be killed any non performing ...
Na waa. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see h ...
oto you are fired
Kwasia fool
Say that again, my brother!! A bunch of negative-minded, bloody fucking naysayers, always looking to cultivate and propagate negative news seemingly to give their pathetic arses a dose of bogus relevance: this guy, that Saddi ...
But in all this we thank Anas for single handely destroying Ghans football ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why blame Appiah? Is it not your officials who approached him? According to your conveyor belt journalist, the one who is know for only fabricating and distributing gossips, Appiah did not meddle in anything. Kweku Ye Aboa ...
GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!
I love that. Wow!
Ha ha ha ha
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Let's stop these ...
Thank you, my brother, for saying this. I don't understand why Ghanaians can't see this as the main reason why Ghana black stars is suffering. This serious conflict of interest in Ghana football is the bane of our problems. I ...
This entire GFA leadership must go. Nothing else will pacify Ghanaians. Let FIFA ban us. We don't care. Get r ...
O how history repeats itself. The same captaincy issue between Father Ayew and Anthony Yeboa got Ghana walloped 6 Nil by Germany. We don't learn from history. A team that had held Germany to a pulsating goalless first half fr ...
If this is true then our coach needs to step down he is absolutely not in control. Otoo Addo himself during his playing days did not posses any leadership qualities. He might have upgraded himself but naturally he doesn't hav ...