Your head like "momoni" Kwami Sefa Kayi and like him masterminded and brought the NPP government into power and today they do not see anything wrong in Ghana to talk about.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Which vindication?? Both Otto Addo and Kwasi Appiah are poor coaches. Beating this black star is no vindication.
John Martin 1 year ago
Maybe when he beats ur village team
Otan hunu ara kwa
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Hey stop the unnecessary insulting on the big brother.
You people turned everything into politics
YOU ARE NOT HAPPY. CORRUPT RADIO PRESENTER MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR 1 year ago
YOU AND YOUR USELESS RADIO STATION SAT THERE AND INSULTED AKWASI APPIAH WITH DAN KWAKU YEBOAH AND SONGO BUT NOW SAYING YOU ARE HAPPY HE IS TAKING SUDAN THROUGH. THUNDER FIRE YOU
Opk fast money 1 year ago
Kwesi Appiah was Ghana couch but because of corruption and greedy you sack him now you see.
Ricky Tarkwa 1 year ago
So , I am that Akuffo Addo your man has destroyed Ghana
Sak 1 year ago
This is nonsensical
Laboro 1 year ago
People without principle. Moving by the win.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nnnnnnhtttuj
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a cursed president that is the reason why nothing is working in Ghana, Black Stars are not exempted, everything in Ghana under Akuffo Addo is bassaaaaah, bad luck president
Kweku 1 year ago
Coach Kwesi Appiah used local Sudanese players to beat the so - called foreign - based players of the Black Stars.Both Coach Kwesi Appiah and locally based players are not respected in Ghana and are not allowed to play for the Black Stars but the same locally based players of other African countries easily beat Ghana Black Stars in keen contested matches on the continent
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Be happy, who cares
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Look at another hypocrite and parasite! Cape Verde Angola, and Comoros beat us, what is the big deal that Sudan also beat us? You big toad.
Ker 1 year ago
Dede Ayew is vindicated
Kwabs 1 year ago
I am happy Akwasi Appiah's war torn Sudan beat the Black Stars. It is a sweet revenge for the shoddy way the GFA and the nation treated him. Because of tribalism and corruption nothing is going on well in Ghana. A nation that classifies itself as a Christian nation with so many prophets and yet look at where the nation is.
NK 1 year ago
I personally did not see anything special about kwasi appiah we should stop this noiseing as if he is the only local coach Ghana have,,, Our formal
U20 would cup winer self we didn't give him the chance this kwasi appiah got ... read full comment
I personally did not see anything special about kwasi appiah we should stop this noiseing as if he is the only local coach Ghana have,,, Our formal
U20 would cup winer self we didn't give him the chance this kwasi appiah got before
Paa Kwasi 1 year ago
Please don't think the youth teams in Ghana was a good. Apart from the Ayew brothers all the boys were over age now that FIFA uses technology that's why we aren't doing good
Yaw 1 year ago
YOU ARE SPOT ON, BRILLIANT COMMENT. KWASI APPIAH WAS GIVEN 2 SEPARATE OPPORTUNITIES TO COACH OUR BLACK STARS, & YET OUR U-20 WORLD CUP WINNING COACH WAS NEVER CONSIDERED. SOME GHANAIANS SHOULD DROP THEIR SENTIMENTS.
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Kwame, you are very right!
Your Dan. Kwaku Yeboah and some order sports journalist are hypocrites.
Look at what they did to Akwasi Appiah and Kwasi Nyantakyi . Those who praised Anas Arimiyau has seen their mistakes and evil they did to him.
You have not seen any thing yet.
Pastor Nii 1 year ago
In Ghana some people just hate you for nothing. Your own Kwesi Appiah you hate him and see how God has raised him. The same way you hate Mahama and God is raising Mahama every day and by His grace he is going to win the December elections. Remove hatredness from your hearts to prosper!
James 1 year ago
Kwame!!! , you are a fool
SAP 1 year ago
GFA needs complete overhaul of waste bags like Randy Abbey before the team can start winning matches. The players see these crooks as opportunists and wouldn't die for them to get $100,000 when they qualify for the AFCON, ebi nsi da!
Randy Abbey is useless and corrupt!
He knows nothing
Tadii 1 year ago
What at all is this Sudan team ? Have they been to WC before ? Local champion players like that .Who knows them anywhere in the world? Have they been to football Olympic games before ? Mention one Sudanese big player who has played in the 5 five major leagues in the world before.? Have they won any senior WC football before? Mention one Sudanese player who has won the uefa champs league before. These local champion players too want to make noise. These local hungry players you want to boast of ? I want to see one Sudanese player in epl , Serie A, La Liga or Bundesliga .We are talking about teams with top stars , quality players and you who ? One win over us in Afcon and so ?
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Will that bring food to our table, now tell us why you are happy.
Yaw 1 year ago
GFA always wants a foreign coach because they can get a shear of the money they will pay him, the amount of money they will pay a foreign coach they will never pay a Ghanaian coach such money. Meanwhile a Ghanaian coach has won trophies for Ghana before I think the current GFA team are not fit for purpose they should get them out and bring new people to rebuild the black stars.
Bad Omen for Ghana 1 year ago
Kwami also Note that under the watch of your government nothing has worked for football disgrace after disgrace, no respite anywhere.
Teye 1 year ago
I disagree with you Mr kayi, we simply don't have good and committed players . We assume that every player abroad is good . The Sudanese have local and hungry and fight hard players. We got only one shot on target for 90 munites. Kwesi got us nowhere when he was our coach. Improve local league and identify talents. Picking weak players abroad has failed us continuesly.
Good Boy 1 year ago
You lie Sefa!, E dey pain you inside
Good Pastor 1 year ago
You are wrong.my friend.he is the very person who damaged the Black Stars.when he sacked our professionals in the midst of world cup.
SO MUCH FOOLS IN THE COUNTRY 1 year ago
SO MUCH FOOLS IN THE COUNTRY. THERE ARE SO MANY FOREIGN COACHES WHO WORK FOR OTHER COUNTRIES. BUT YOU DONT HEAR STUPID COMMENT LIKE THE WAY I AM HEARING IN GHANA. THEY TALK LIKE KWASI WAS NO GIVEN A CHANCE BUT FUMBLE. STOP THIS HYPOCRICY.WE HAVE PROBLEMS WITH OUR 4 AND 5 DEFENDERS. LET US SEARCH AND FIND QUALITY PLAYERS TO COMPETE WITH THSES GUYS AND STOP KWASI APPIAH, KWASI APPIAH. LET US HELP HIM OTTO COSTRUCTIVELY AND STOP KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH.
Otan hunu ara kwa
This is nonsensical
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Coach Kwesi Appiah used local Sudanese players to beat the so - called foreign - based players of the Black Stars.Both Coach Kwesi Appiah and locally based players are not respected in Ghana and are not allowed to play for th ...
Be happy, who cares
Dede Ayew is vindicated
I am happy Akwasi Appiah's war torn Sudan beat the Black Stars. It is a sweet revenge for the shoddy way the GFA and the nation treated him. Because of tribalism and corruption nothing is going on well in Ghana. A nation t ...
U20 would cup winer self we didn't give him the chance this kwasi appiah got ...
Look at what they did to Akwasi Appiah and Kwasi Nyantakyi . Those who praised Anas Arimiyau has seen their mistakes and evi ...
In Ghana some people just hate you for nothing. Your own Kwesi Appiah you hate him and see how God has raised him. The same way you hate Mahama and God is raising Mahama every day and by His grace he is going to win the Decem ...
GFA needs complete overhaul of waste bags like Randy Abbey before the team can start winning matches. The players see these crooks as opportunists and wouldn't die for them to get $100,000 when they qualify for the AFCON, ebi ...
What at all is this Sudan team ? Have they been to WC before ? Local champion players like that .Who knows them anywhere in the world? Have they been to football Olympic games before ? Mention one Sudanese big player who h ...
GFA always wants a foreign coach because they can get a shear of the money they will pay him, the amount of money they will pay a foreign coach they will never pay a Ghanaian coach such money. Meanwhile a Ghanaian coach has ...
I disagree with you Mr kayi, we simply don't have good and committed players . We assume that every player abroad is good . The Sudanese have local and hungry and fight hard players. We got only one shot on target for 90 muni ...
SO MUCH FOOLS IN THE COUNTRY. THERE ARE SO MANY FOREIGN COACHES WHO WORK FOR OTHER COUNTRIES. BUT YOU DONT HEAR STUPID COMMENT LIKE THE WAY I AM HEARING IN GHANA. THEY TALK LIKE KWASI WAS NO GIVEN A CHANCE BUT FUMBLE. STOP TH ...