While Black Stars were losing to Sudan, Kurt Okraku was selling players in Germany - Kwaku Yeboah claims

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Aluta 1 year ago

Wowwwww Are there no men in Ghana????? So nobody go fit put bullet in toooo much. If All the demonstrations didn't work, get rid of his arrogant self. Abaa!!! "The Kingdom of God suffers violence and the violence taketh it by ...

• Laboro 1 year ago

This Dan kweku yeboah guy is bitter because he didn't get what he wanted. Im not a fun of Kurt but what stops him from doing business if Ghana is playing.

• BUILD THE TEAM WITH LOCAL PLAYERS HAVE THE FOREIGN PLAYERS JUSTIFY 1 year ago

Stupid comment from you

• Laboro 1 year ago

You are stupid so you can't understand

• Kay de 1 year ago

Very very stupid. Who can’t understand? Are Ghanaians fools?

• Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago

Ghana is one of the countries in the globe that has multiple talents when it comes to football. But the name football team, or team work does not exit in Ghana football. It is rathar cotradicts itself as politics, instead of ...

• Zaaya 1 year ago

Time to come when he used ur father house to do chacha there u will know that we dont foolishly do business.

• Ebenezer Ayim 1 year ago

The common sense of a bigot,you are happy with the way things are going

• ST GHFUO: drastic times, drastic measures 1 year ago

we cant all sit aloof and allow one stinking asshole in okraku to destry everything no way. we will petition fifa to ban gh. stephen appiah can handle gfa. we need aliou cisse to coach bstars. as long as okraku is there gh is ...

• KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH! 1 year ago

Why has it taken you guys so long to expose this man?All yoy sports journalists are armed chair potatoes.Anas saw something wrong with Kwasi Nyantakyi, he investigated him and exposed him. Why is it taking you guys to so lo ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU HYPOCRITICAL IDIÒTS KNOWN THAT CORRUPT DUDE IS ONLY THERE FOR HIS INTEREST? WERE YOU NOT SAME PEOPLE WHO HELPED HIM, DEFENDED HIM? NOW WHAT? STÙPID HYPOCRITES USING YOUR PLATFORMS FOR YOUR STÙPID GAINS. ...

• Aluta 1 year ago

Wowwwww Are there no men in Ghana????? So nobody go fit put bullet in this idiot's head?? The selfishness, greed, wickedness and arrogance is just toooo much. Being greedy to the detriment of real talents. Philomon Baffour o ...

• Clifford Senyo 1 year ago

Dan K Yeboah again. Always finding fault, and has never contributed meaningfully towards Ghana sports. You get your appointment and pocket the money, who does the checks on you.

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

Dan KWEKU yeboah KWASIAPENI

• Raqeem 1 year ago

He shld shut up! He's a part of those who orchestrated this whole fracas in the name of normalization. 3ne y3n nn3!!

• Okraku Sempef3 FC 1 year ago

Chale, this Okraku guy be criminal passsss

• Aba Mbeah 1 year ago

hahaha He reminds me of my ex who used to steal his mom's food to feed me in College.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Useless journalist. You were part of those who demonized Kwesi Nyantekye, normalization committee rewarded you with employment. Today about talk about his selling players. Nonsense

• Stupid Football Admins Voted For Him 1 year ago

All the time stupid football administrators in Ghana will take bribes and vote for greedy incompetent persons yo lead the GFA. Senseless voters!

• TRUTH 1 year ago

THIS TWO CHARACTERS GFA CHAIRMAN KURT & THE COACH OTTO ARE BOTH FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA CLAN . THEY DON’T HAVE GHANA FOOTBALL FOOTBALL AT HEART. THEY ONLY CAME TO TO STEAL/LOOT AND SHARE JUST LIKE THEIR UNCLE AND COUSINS ARE D ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Okraku must go

• BRIGHT 1 year ago

Is this Kurt the only person in the country? How! I cry for Ghana. Don't we have any leader who cares for the nation instead of his own pocket? No! That's bad!

• Pussyfooting_3 1 year ago

Ghana football is getting from bad to worse from the period of“Normalization“which you,Dan Kweku Yeboah was part.You guys only came to eat & intentionally handed over power to another corrupt group of people such as Kurt, ...

• Mike 1 year ago

I thought kwasi Nyantakyi left with ALL the corruption and bad practices in Ghana football. I am surprised the world doesn't know that the West orchestrated all the charges against Nyantakyi, Sepp Blatter etc.they were all ...

• Bazz 1 year ago

This Kwaku Yeboah guy koraaa why, always criticizing and blackmailing people, always full of bitterness . When we sack Kurt and another person comes, he will still bring it on that person what kind of human being is that, u c ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

So if FA President and his Exco members are using their offices as player marketing platforms, can’t the Sports Minister go to FIFA with his evidence? It is as if the miscreants are supermen or captain planets who are out o ...

• Atopa 1 year ago

Kurt Okraku is a curse to GFA. As long as he stays on that position, Black Stars will never even win a plastic cup. He is greedy and selfish. He doesn't even help his siblings. Stupid man.

• Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago

We have come so low to the point where we expect to win matches by putting Garlic and onions in the goal post. Whilst the politicians are striving to build a national cathedral to glorify the name of the supernatural designer ...

• Dominic Dadzie 1 year ago

Ghana of late has FA members who are heavily invested in clubs actively in charge at the FA. Do they understand ‘conflict of interest’ ? Who supervises who, that is why we are at lowest ebb with no results/improvement. Th ...

• Efo Yao 1 year ago

We need to stop/close down all these mediocre media outlets distracting football in Ghana. Everybody knows something about the "passion of the nation". Too many uneducated journalists in this country.

• Zion wa 1 year ago

As long as Kurt remains the GFA president, ghana football is finished.
    Ghanaians has to organise a big demonstration for the removal of Kurt from office to save ghana football.

• Mr. Nyarkoh 1 year ago

Some of our sports journalists are the cost of Black Star's downfall. Was not the same Dan Kweku Yeboah who criticised the former GFA chairman Kwesi Nyantakyi by calling him a thief immediately after Anas expose? What is he t ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We got rid of Kwasi Nyantakyi, we deserve Okraku, very soon God forbid , it might be Mahama, we will wish for Akuffo addo and Bawumia.According to president Mahama, Ghanaians have short memories. Leave Okraku alone ...

• Frank 1 year ago

MotherFUCKER we talking football not NDC NPP

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwaku Yeboah can you tell us how much you made from the All African Games? Kurt is far better than you. Keep quite overthere.

• Frank 1 year ago

Look at this FOOL, so if Blackstars are loosing his business should halt?
    KWASIA he is speaking as if he would do anything different