ST GHFUO: drastic times, drastic measures 1 year ago
so this guy says he dey chop spiritual nyash and spiritual food, breathes spiritual air and spends spiritual currency abi? if you dont take your foolishness elsewhere eh. kwasia...akwasi appiah is employed and you say he should terminate his contract and come coach for gh? and who will pay the penalty? gh taxpayers? we need a coach who has proven they can win the trophy we havent team Ghana hasnt won in over 40 yrs. akwasi hasnt won an afcon trophy so what is the spiritual sense in terminating his contract over there in sudan? you this bushy haired motherfucker you deserve nkwan mu nam julor slaps
Aletse 1 year ago
ohhh ohhhh you people koraa what at all is wrong with you? Everything is spiritual attack abaa. Make your eye open small Borga, how long have you been living abroad? Come on, we are too backwards. How come, Benin and Haiti haven't won nothing with all their spirituality (whether Juju or Christianity)? What a mockery of Christianity! Well, these are the same people who went to the Akosombo dam to pray for the dam to be filled. Nonfa s))!
EBBY 1 year ago
This is absolute nonsense. This kind of mentality is the reason Africans have not developed like the rest of the world. We attribute all our failures to spiritual forces and never take any responsibility for our own actions. With all our spiritual forces, how many trophies have we as Africans won in the World Cup? This mentality is the cause of all the failures in Africa. Instead of coming back well prepared to fight another day, we throw our hands in the air and blame the gods for our failures. Until we eschew this shit from our psyche, nothing will ever change for us.
Aletse 1 year ago
ohhhh EBBY, It's so sad! I weep errrrday. We can't even be practical for a second. Hmm Will we ever get there one day? Ohhh Ama Ghana! "Jah give I strength, never let I faint" - Buju
Kwaku Binfo 1 year ago
FOOL,EVERY THING IS SPIRIT.
Binfo 1 year ago
Do you know that your name is spiritual? Never joke with spiritual aspects of life. Life is spiritual.
Dey you lane 1 year ago
If music hitbforbyou for London and all. It doesn’t mean soccer winnings is cheap . We play soccer well to win just like rehearsing well to mak a hit song . Dey your lane guy.
waste if time 1 year ago
Monkey. About 5y-10rs ago we were conceding last minute penalties. Now we are conceding last minute goals. The only common denominator is John Paintil. We should investigate betting patterns against Ghana losing games.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Stupid man. You are not a prophet.
Hagoa 1 year ago
If you don't agree with him, do you have to insult him?
Be careful for life is about comments on social media. It's spiritual.
My grandmother taught me not to insult if I disagree. If you live in Kumasi, you should a powerless prophet still know where to go to get back at people who offend him.
Hagoa 1 year ago
NOT
NOT
the Villager 1 year ago
Such ppl support Nana, I laaf plenty
Okraku Sempef3 FC 1 year ago
Wei!
Wei!
Joe 1 year ago
Keep quiet!!! Fake injury to get attention!!
Kapongerman 1 year ago
Hahaha Kwasi Appiah will never return, cos of countryman Songo.
Humble yourself 1 year ago
Loose talk in the name of spirituality. These are the sorts of unnecessary comments that make a mockery of the Christian faith. Just stop it already.
God does not exist 1 year ago
Ghanaweb can you be civilised to refrain from the publication of such Iron age superstitious articles??
Countries are fast progressing and you are here promoting stone age mentality.
Ghanaweb can you be civilised to refrain from the publication of such Iron age superstitious articles??
van-ess 1 year ago
no no no to spiritual reasons.. rather point to his improved abilities as a coach now.
Byebyeghh 1 year ago
Really? So now we blame all our failures on spirituality? Do you think this black starts, GFA and the management are the best for Ghana? Why do we do this? This mentality is what is making most Ghanaians lazy because they never accept blame and always blame others for their predicament. You have goofed big time
Wise 1 year ago
Sudan is doing well because Ghana and Niger are bogus and failing, not due to any special tactics from Kwasi Appiah. Sudan is only beating the whipping teams in a very easy group. Thanks to Otto and Paintsil. Kwasi himself said he believe in tactics
King 1 year ago
Clout chaser
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
You see black man? We fool aaaa . So there is no spirit in Europe or America ee?
Everything is spiritual.
You see black man? We fool aaaa . So there is no spirit in Europe or America ee?
Everything is spiritual.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Nonsense talk, was Kwesi Appiah special or what magic did he perform with the Black Stars. Even if Ghana were to appoint Pep Guardiola, the team would still perform abysimally. GFA is the problem. PERIOD!!!
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vvvvvvvv
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
First, you were a (Gospel)musician, then a Pastor, now you're a football analyst. It's good I stopped listening to your songs because I am not too sure if you know your calling. I will stick to my Bible and ask God for revelation every time I read it. But to listen to you Chaii, no way.
Citichild 1 year ago
Bring him back for what
Why do some people forget so soon
What did Akwasi Appaih achieved for the black stars that we are singing praises for him ?
Let us think cos he has nothing to offer us...
Bring him back for what
What did Akwasi Appaih achieved for the black stars that we are singing praises for him ?
Apuskeleke 1 year ago
Spiritual move?? No wonder we are not getting anywhere as a country. Instead of working hard with our God given brains to get things done, we are always hoping for God to do the work for us. Lazy country!!! Tweaaa!!!
Another Idiot Called Sonnie Badu 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Brazil wins world cup regularly yet you don't hear Brazilian Idiots coming out to explain SPIRITUAL MEASURES Brazil put in place to win the trophies. But Backward and Stupid Ghanaian Chalatans will hurriedly show the world that they are Idiots and hence they can't bring anything LOGICAL to the table.
Chairman 1 year ago
Why the insults? Do you live in Brazil?
King Deed 1 year ago
Yet he couldn't give himself spiritual directions to prevent his toes from being chopped off!!! Nkwaseasɛm saaa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SPIRITUAL NONSENSE.
This quack pastor doesn't make any sense. What spiritual move? You don't even have the sense to advice the squad on what internal moves they can make to improve their game. Besides, you're not more know ... read full comment
SPIRITUAL NONSENSE.
This quack pastor doesn't make any sense. What spiritual move? You don't even have the sense to advice the squad on what internal moves they can make to improve their game. Besides, you're not more knowledgeable about the game than the Ghana coaches and players. And what makes you think that the Ghanaians coach who is now coaching the Sudanese team is willing to abandon his contract and return to the Stars? And what's spiritual about the bullshit nonsense that you just unloaded? Coaching players isn't as easy as collecting tithes from gullible zombies.
Budget. 1 year ago
This is purely illiteracy, so you think the failure of our black star team is spiritual. Then please cast that demon away for us, Evangelist Sonnie Badu. Totally regretted in this your spiritualism.
Waa look...ei hmmm.
so this guy says he dey chop spiritual nyash and spiritual food, breathes spiritual air and spends spiritual currency abi? if you dont take your foolishness elsewhere eh. kwasia...akwasi appiah is employed and you say he shou ...
ohhh ohhhh you people koraa what at all is wrong with you? Everything is spiritual attack abaa. Make your eye open small Borga, how long have you been living abroad? Come on, we are too backwards. How come, Benin and Haiti ...
This is absolute nonsense. This kind of mentality is the reason Africans have not developed like the rest of the world. We attribute all our failures to spiritual forces and never take any responsibility for our own actions. ...
My grandmother taught me not to insult if I disagree. If you live in Kumasi, you should a powe ...
NOT
Wei!
Really? So now we blame all our failures on spirituality? Do you think this black starts, GFA and the management are the best for Ghana? Why do we do this? This mentality is what is making most Ghanaians lazy because they nev ...
Sudan is doing well because Ghana and Niger are bogus and failing, not due to any special tactics from Kwasi Appiah. Sudan is only beating the whipping teams in a very easy group. Thanks to Otto and Paintsil. Kwasi himself sa ...
Clout chaser
Everything is spiritual.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
First, you were a (Gospel)musician, then a Pastor, now you're a football analyst. It's good I stopped listening to your songs because I am not too sure if you know your calling. I will stick to my Bible and ask God for revela ...
Bring him back for what
Stupid fool. Brazil wins world cup regularly yet you don't hear Brazilian Idiots coming out to explain SPIRITUAL MEASURES Brazil put in place to win the trophies. But Backward and Stupid Ghanaian Chalatans will hurriedly sho ...
SPIRITUAL NONSENSE.
This quack pastor doesn't make any sense. What spiritual move? You don't even have the sense to advice the squad on what internal moves they can make to improve their game. Besides, you're not more know ...