Can someone tell me if the coach banza is still at post. He's the worst coach Ghana has ever signed. He should be made to refund everything he's taken from the federation
Wakasa 1 year ago
You leave the FA and attack the coach. Please get your priorities right. As long as this particular FA people are at the helm of football affair, forget anything good for the black stars and Ghana football in general.
Sweetghana 1 year ago
I dey ur back. Does it have the coach always. How did John Paintsil become the assistant coach? What does he add to the technical team? Kurt and all his men should be fired. The team should be disbanded and another reconstituted even if it takes up to two years,we'r be better off
Doesn't matter if FIFA bans us
BLESS GH 1 year ago
TEACHING OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACHING OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
What do you expect under the Akuffo Addo, THE WORST GHANAIAN PRESIDENT EVER?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa you have forgotten that that Useless NDC thief call Randy Abbey is deeply involved in this mess in our football.The same Randy organised that coup that dethroned Kwasi Nyantakyi.
....... 1 year ago
Thx body! The truth will come out.GFA MARFIA, RANDY & CO. GOD BLESS COACH AKWASE APPIAH.
Daniel 1 year ago
Is Akufo Addo worse than mahama? Tell me any single benefit you enjoy under mahama. Mention.one social intervention without short memory
Yaw K. 1 year ago
The hospitals Akufo Addo and VIP friends were using during the COVID-19 time.Is that enough for you bro?Ridge Hospital and UGMC.I campaigned against Mahama,but boy he did well.That's foresight.Let's have intellectual convos here,devoid of tribal bigotry .Let's give credit where credit is due and take of the political veil.Thanks.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Ignore him, anybody defending Akofu Addo has low IQ.
John Martin 1 year ago
Like urself
Gyimifuo
Like urself
Gyimifuo
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Why koraa didn’t the evil idiots in Libya extend the Nigeria treatment to Ghana,now see the mess Kurt Okraku or whatever he calls himself and Otto has done to us.Can somebody tell me what crime we have committed against the duo?
God does not exist 1 year ago
Getting Okraku and Randy Abbey out of post should be the first thing to do. As long as they maintain their post we are going nowhere. Bringing back Otto Addo after the World cup was a huge mistake. Then appointment of John Paintsil as assistent coach was very very strange as well. Corruption at its finest.
Nii 1 year ago
For Ghana to well in football again the entire GFA shd be dissolved and members banned from future football mgt.People like Osei Palmer,George Afriyie etc shd also not be tempted to come back.Ghana needs a fresh team of football Administrators.
Yaw 1 year ago
Are we not the same people who allowed the Stomach Journalists to influence the sacking of Akwasi Appiah ?
Oprege 1 year ago
Jordan and his family are very passionate about Ghana soccer and that’s what Ghana fans don’t know
SS 1 year ago
Thank you
Thank you
TT 1 year ago
The performance of the Black Stars is a reflection of the country as a whole. Even if you bring the best coach in the world with first class players to play for Ghana you will not get any result because the country has lost its soul. Nothing is working in the country. Bad news everywhere.
Joe T 1 year ago
Spot on.
Spot on.
Bobo 1 year ago
Spot on. Nothing is working
.mr amin 1 year ago
Football in Ghana is dead among the youth football kits too expensive for the youth
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
anybody who is angry about the performance of the Blackstar should direct their anger toward those who sacked Akwasi Appia from the coaching job of Ghana backstairs.
I have told you why GOD is angry about the management of ... read full comment
anybody who is angry about the performance of the Blackstar should direct their anger toward those who sacked Akwasi Appia from the coaching job of Ghana backstairs.
I have told you why GOD is angry about the management of Ghana blackstar team.
Akwasi Appia has been ordained to build the blackstar team.
NO coach in the world could revive the spirit of Blackstar team except we go back to GOD plans. which is bringing the ordained coach of Ghana national Team the blackstars back..
Saige 1 year ago
Ofui and tribal bigot with no sense and no integrity! Appiah had two chances and blew both if them so go way you with your foolishness!
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
I agree with Saige 100%.
....... 1 year ago
Akwasi here is "YOUR STONE" but please DON'T COME BACK AND COACH THE BLACK STARS,THE INSULTS IS ENOUGH.LET THE THUGS BULID THEIR TEAM.
Nkruma 1 year ago
Aaah why sacking Ur coach dnt worry he will lead U to Nigeria and play draw then Ghanaians will jubilate because they played draw with Nigeria so the coach and black stars are the best in Africa even the world .fucking and
... read full comment
Aaah why sacking Ur coach dnt worry he will lead U to Nigeria and play draw then Ghanaians will jubilate because they played draw with Nigeria so the coach and black stars are the best in Africa even the world .fucking and
Kwasiaaaaa people like that .
Issues9 1 year ago
A lot of people have gone blind in what's happening in ghana football, though, GFA and Technical team have done the best BUT the most wicked person behind our doom is Anas Aremeyaw Anas, ever since he brought that his criminal tape, BS has never be the BS we all know again.
So most blames should be directed to that most celebrated CRIMINAL
Anokwale 1 year ago
It seems Issues9 has issues with his brain and needs to see a Psychiatrist.
anokwale 1 year ago
Stop using my name to insult others. Thank you.
Yaw 1 year ago
Okraku and bunch of thieves should go.
Dissolve the GFA 1 year ago
Are you wondering why the Black Stars are in such a difficult situation, possibly missing out on the 2025 African Cup? The answer lies in the collapse of our team-building structures. Our youth teams are filled with undeserving players, often selected due to connections with exco members, rather than merit. This has deprived deserving players, who could have matured into key assets for the senior team, of their chances.
Can you identify a single youth team member who stands out as promising? While we should have been regularly playing the likes of Painstil, Ashimeru, and Nuamah to help them grow in confidence, competence and chemistry, we were instead relying on unredeemable players like Kwaku Kyere, Wallacot and Kingsley Schindler.
The solution? Dissolve the GFA and, if necessary, face the consequences from FIFA. At least this would give us a chance to rewrite the constitution and limit the powers of those 'football people' who are nothing but a cabal and there for their selfish interest.
Abrewatia 1 year ago
I agfee
Let us dissolve the GFA and rewrite the GFA constitution.
We can fave a 3 year ban from fifa
I agfee
Kwabena 1 year ago
Kudos to Sudan for uniting in the face adversity. It’s a much needed victory for a war-torn co
Fake Sports Journalist 1 year ago
Don't employ local coaches anymore. They don't have what it takes to manage the team. So now fighting has become normal when under the local coach such thi g happened under Akwasi Appiah.. Supporters nearly beat up Chris and players in Abidjan and now under Otto. The team is not to be disbanded. Disband the Coaching crew appoint a competent foreign coach and stop talking about rebuilding. It does not take a good coach to turn fortunes. Rebuilding is a mediocre way of bidding time introduced by Akwasi Appiah and local coaches to bid time. Disband the Coach search committee, Disband Black Stars management team, respect seniority in appointment of captaincy
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Very soon, the second cancer cell within the Black Stars set up will be thrown out. These ayew boys should be ashamed of themselves. Can't they see that the team's fortunes dwindled exponentially during their tenure? Time will deal with them, and no one should entertain them near the team after this useless and impotent striker called Jordan is also naturally laid off due to his age. Time surely will tell.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Dede won a world cup. What have you done for your family? Fool!!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Yes indeed, Dede won a world cup? Alone? Even still, who were his team mates? Were they of the correct age as Dede? Could he have won it alone? Onyayey gbemi.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia islamic state government is useless and damaging
Civilian 1 year ago
The centre cannot hold. Things fall apart. Driver and mate are fighting. Enfanhye wo kora, na enye ono
Observer 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah is a strategist. He cautioned his boys to be sober when they come to Ghana, and unleash all the venom in the second leg. Exactly what they did.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Alwasi Appiah would’ve transformed the blacks stars . He wasn’t given the room to operate. He used common Sudan to beat Ghana.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Now they all confessing about APPIAH lmaooo
I have said it several times here that APPIAH is the best Ghanaian coach ever
And they insulted me lmaooo
Now see them
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
@ EMPEROR RASHEED
where are u my bro lmaooo
I told u that appiah ll beat us and u didn’t believed me my BRO EMPEROR lmaooo
My bro emperor, now u ll believe me whenever I say something lmaooo
@ EMPEROR RASHEED
Nana 1 year ago
Atizigi had no knowledge in goal keeping tweaaa,he shouldn't be in goal post for ghana again
Romania 1 year ago
Leave Auntie Zigi alone.Blame the defenders for poor defending.
Gabsy 1 year ago
Ati is suppose to command and organize the defense but he fails to do so
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ffffffffffrrr
Obirin Mejabor 1 year ago
Thanks for the info, ojare. So can it also work in Naija and how much in our hard currency, Nigerian Naira?
Obirin Mejabor 1 year ago
Instead of the Bastard Stars of Ghana to use their legs to score goals, they are using their fists as if we now have Jacky Chan in ganz Afrika. Ghana stupid fa, disgrace is next in their brains.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Infact atizigi is not a good goal keeper the black stars lack a good goal keeper now take atizigi out and find a good goal keeper for the black stars
Go read one of the problems facing Ghana black stars
Kukuruntumi 1 year ago
Old songs playing again. If you continue doing the same things you e always done , you will continue to get the same results. The whole Black Star organization must be disabled and dissolved. A new Independent committee of Stafers and technical team with coaches that are not biased and influenced by corrupt government officials . We need a no nonsense European coach to select and train disciplined players.
Johan 1 year ago
It all started at the end of the first half between Mohammed Salisu and Semenyo, I guess many people did not take notice. This team is crap.
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 year ago
Mpepefuo, shall always be mpepefuo, whether in politics, business, religion and football, wear them white they will dirty it, oooh what a cursed and violent people
Enam 1 year ago
Suspend the 2 GFA
Kojo 1 year ago
The goalkeeper was terrible! How he did manage to catch that ball when the black star defender had adequately blocked the Sudanese attacker is unimaginable! He caused our defeat as we needed to attack more so we got exposed! Mohammed Salisu should have than better in preventing the second goal!
I dey ur back. Does it have the coach always. How did John Paintsil become the assistant coach? What does he add to the technical team? Kurt and all his men should be fired. The team should be disbanded and another reconstitu ...
TEACHING OFFER ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
The worst GFA !!!
The hospitals Akufo Addo and VIP friends were using during the COVID-19 time.Is that enough for you bro?Ridge Hospital and UGMC.I campaigned against Mahama,but boy he did well.That's foresight.Let's have intellectual convos h ...
Like urself
Gyimifuo
Why koraa didn’t the evil idiots in Libya extend the Nigeria treatment to Ghana,now see the mess Kurt Okraku or whatever he calls himself and Otto has done to us.Can somebody tell me what crime we have committed against the ...
Getting Okraku and Randy Abbey out of post should be the first thing to do. As long as they maintain their post we are going nowhere. Bringing back Otto Addo after the World cup was a huge mistake. Then appointment of John ...
For Ghana to well in football again the entire GFA shd be dissolved and members banned from future football mgt.People like Osei Palmer,George Afriyie etc shd also not be tempted to come back.Ghana needs a fresh team of footb ...
Thank you
The performance of the Black Stars is a reflection of the country as a whole. Even if you bring the best coach in the world with first class players to play for Ghana you will not get any result because the country has lost i ...
Spot on.
I have told you why GOD is angry about the management of ...
I agree with Saige 100%.
A lot of people have gone blind in what's happening in ghana football, though, GFA and Technical team have done the best BUT the most wicked person behind our doom is Anas Aremeyaw Anas, ever since he brought that his crimina ...
Are you wondering why the Black Stars are in such a difficult situation, possibly missing out on the 2025 African Cup? The answer lies in the collapse of our team-building structures. Our youth teams are filled with undeservi ...
I agfee
Don't employ local coaches anymore. They don't have what it takes to manage the team. So now fighting has become normal when under the local coach such thi g happened under Akwasi Appiah.. Supporters nearly beat up Chris and ...
Very soon, the second cancer cell within the Black Stars set up will be thrown out. These ayew boys should be ashamed of themselves. Can't they see that the team's fortunes dwindled exponentially during their tenure? Time wil ...
Now see them
@ EMPEROR RASHEED
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NPP has disorganized everything including sports.
https://ghanafootballhub.blogspot.com/2024/10/addressing-ghana-black-stars-lack-of.html
Go read one of the problems facing Ghana black stars
Old songs playing again. If you continue doing the same things you e always done , you will continue to get the same results. The whole Black Star organization must be disabled and dissolved. A new Independent committee of S ...
Suspend the 2 GFA
The goalkeeper was terrible! How he did manage to catch that ball when the black star defender had adequately blocked the Sudanese attacker is unimaginable! He caused our defeat as we needed to attack more so we got exposed! ...