Those who were calling Kwasi Appiah wimpy Appiah and all sorts of names, what do you say now? You chose otto addo over Harve Renne, over Kwasi Appiah himself and over lot of tried and tested successful coaches all because you need a person you can impose your players on them. Just as I am writing Ghana's under 17 have been beaten 5 goals by their German counterparts. Every player should be picked from okraku's dreams fc. WITH OKRAKU NO FUTURE FOR GHANA FOOTBALL.
Luca Brasi 1 year ago
Otto's post match comment after the Accra match that ended 0-0 was that Sudan was lucky. Really, Otto?! You wanna come again, Sir? It's 2-0 this time around. Lucky? Kwasea like that. Just shut the up!
Luca Brasi 1 year ago
**Just shut the up!
Kojo 1 year ago
YOU THIS PERSON ALWAYS ATTACKING THE PROPHET OF MUSLIMS WILL COMMIT SUICIDE VERY SOON IF YOU DONT STOP. GHANA IS A UNITED NATION. WE DONT NEED RELIGIOUS BIGOTS HERE. YOU ARE AN IDIOT
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
I KNOW YOUR INTENTIONS.I KNOW WHY YOU KEEP POSTING THIS EVERYDAY.IT TAKES ONLY THE ALMIGHTY GOD TO TURN YOUR INTENTIONS TO ZERO.BUT PRAY YOU DON'T RECEIVE THE EFFECTS.
Darko Amoah 1 year ago
Dukovic's Black Stars defeated Serbia
Kwasi Appiah was Assistant to Ratomir when Ghana defeated Ratomir's home country Serbia. That's professionalism and no one should hold anything against Kwasi Appiah.
ASANTE 1 year ago
It was rather Milovan Rajevac and NOT Ratomir Djukovic and that was in 2010 AFCON and World cup respectively
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
J.K. Fynn 1 year ago
We have simply lost qualification. Period. The happiest smiling all dayplayer is Jordan. He has been plotting since Dede was dropped. The greatest error by Otto was by going soft in bringing Jordan into the match. What a shame.
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Pure professional with warm heart
Critical 1 year ago
We need midfielders who can shoot from 25to 40yards away from goal like minutely wakoso sullen muntari so that then can supplement the efforts of the forwards
Out forwards can dribble and they are not box 9
They should also ... read full comment
We need midfielders who can shoot from 25to 40yards away from goal like minutely wakoso sullen muntari so that then can supplement the efforts of the forwards
They should also stop sending the ball backwards mensah and his friend who got wounded
Kweku 1 year ago
Well done, Coach Kwesi Appiah. You have exposed the weakness in the Ghana Black Stars which the GFS officials don't want to accept
Samabakoma 1 year ago
I’m happy for you my darling Coach Akwasi Appiah. The stone the builders rejected
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The Sudanese were simply more determined and played better than our players. Appiah is no better coach either, he had a good team and decimated it! Otto Addo, on other hand, is just a player scout. What he does all the time during games is go scratching his head due to lack of ideas or how to read games.
SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 1 year ago
Occhee do chee better or not better he has coached local players to beat your professional players .His team now lies 2nd position with 7 points your team lies 3rd with just 2 points ha ha ha and you still dont respect him? Its your own wahala.
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Kudos Akwasi!!!, I am proud of you, those who insulted you and called you all kinds of names are now crying like a spoiled brat kid, hahahahaha. God has set a table in presence of your enemies, you will take Sudan to the World Cup and make them first Africa Country to reach finals. My advice to you, never accept the Black Stars Coaching job again, if you do, me and you will have a serious fight, and it will be in boxing ring.
KKTepa 1 year ago
I have always said Not until Black stars filled the team with 90% of hardworking local player we will continue to go down These Abroad frefr3kobo players aren't good for Ghana Black Stars
Slim 1 year ago
The person who filed the Opambour story has described the two goal scorers for Sudan against Ghana as the Asante Kotoko players who have absconded in the USA.
Addah 1 year ago
I'm sure this defeat is definitely Dede Ayew's fault. He should not have watched the match. Why is he even a Ghanaian? The key word here is sarcasm. The level of stupidity of most Ghanaians is nothing but legendary!
Xz 1 year ago
What has Kurt achieved since he became fa bos ? We no srr nothing yet trust me. We sinking and sinking very fast. Nothing to do with otto addo. More shambles following.
Abacha 1 year ago
I'm happy for Kwesi Appiah. He has proved that he is a good coach.
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
In principle, everyone in the FA who supported and moved for the second coming of Otto Addo must resign in shame. The team should have been given to Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien, Pulley Muntari and Asamoah Gyan as a special project. We have the players. The problem is very poor FA who lack ideas and unprovoked coach. The Sports ministry can't dissolve the FA but can write to CAF and FIFA and explain how selfish the FA has become. How can you choose 2 pple to context for the FA role and disqualify one at the 11th hour so Okraku will have no competition. We are riping what we are sowing. I started watching Association football in 1978 when we hosted the AFCON in Accra and Kumasi. This FA is the worst ever yet they have no remorse. God help our homeland ghana and remove all corrupt officials
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
In principle, everyone in the FA who supported and moved for the second coming of Otto Addo must resign in shame. The team should have been given to Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien, Sulley Muntari and Asamoah Gyan as a special project. We have the players. The problem is very poor FA who lack ideas and unprovoked coach. The Sports ministry can't dissolve the FA but can write to CAF and FIFA and explain how selfish the FA has become. How can you choose 2 pple to context for the FA role and disqualify one at the 11th hour so Okraku will have no competition. We are riping what we are sowing. I started watching Association football in 1978 when we hosted the AFCON in Accra and Kumasi. This FA is the worst ever yet they have no remorse. God help our homeland ghana and remove all corrupt officials
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
In principle, everyone in the FA who supported and moved for the second coming of Otto Addo must resign in shame. The team should have been given to Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien, Sulley Muntari and Asamoah Gyan as a special project. We have the players. The problem is very poor FA who lack ideas and unprovoked coach. The Sports ministry can't dissolve the FA but can write to CAF and FIFA and explain how selfish the FA has become. How can you choose 2 pple to context for the FA role and disqualify one at the 11th hour so Okraku would have no competition. We are riping what we are sowing. I started watching Association football in 1978 when we hosted the AFCON in Accra and Kumasi. This FA is the worst ever yet they have no remorse. God help our homeland ghana and remove all corrupt officials
Akonta 1 year ago
Akufo Addo NPP cursed by the rivers and lands of Ghana nothing will go right with this government march them out if u want Ghana restored it’s now a national duty and task down to all of us
Akonta 1 year ago
Neenyi 1 year ago
Well done Coach Akwasi Appiah for progressing your professional career. God won't come down to change the dynamics of the results. Yaanom has been a failure and disaster.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah is laughing all the way to the bank
Dissolve the GFA 1 year ago
Are you wondering why the Black Stars are in such a difficult situation, possibly missing out on the 2025 African Cup? The answer lies in the collapse of our team-building structures. Our youth teams are filled with undeserving players, often selected due to connections with exco members, rather than merit. This has deprived deserving players, who could have matured into key assets for the senior team, of their chances.
Can you identify a single youth team member who stands out as promising? While we should have been regularly playing the likes of Painstil, Ashimeru, and Nuamah to help them grow in confidence, competence and chemistry, we were instead relying on unredeemable players like Kwaku Kyere, Wallacot and Kingsley Schindler.
The solution? Dissolve the GFA and, if necessary, face the consequences from FIFA. At least this would give us a chance to rewrite the constitution and limit the powers of those 'football people' who are nothing but a cabal and there for their selfish interest.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
As Kurt Okraku, you see your life? You and your player selling Exco members thought you were smart,player market is good for you when the national teams perform at tournaments,now where are they? In a serious country where public officials are accountable, FA President and his Exco members and their coach would have resigned by now. What is there for them to manage again?
Yaw 1 year ago
This is a guy who lead us to score Egypt 5 goals and yet the stomach Journalists got him sacked. People complained against him because he didn’t look sharp. Is he the one on the pitch playing with the need to look sharp? Now we see our level.
Montesquieu 1 year ago
A very happy man,mr James Kwasi Appia congratulations.A country that does not appreciate it's hardworking people end up with disgrace.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.EVERY SECTOR OF THIS COUNTRY IS ROTTEN.EVEN THE RELIGIOUS BODY AND CHIEFTANCY INSTITUTIONS ARE ALL SUFFERING.INFACT EVERYTHING IS SUUFERING AS BAWUMIAH SAID SOMETIME AGO.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Those who were calling Kwasi Appiah wimpy Appiah and all sorts of names, what do you say now? You chose otto addo over Harve Renne, over Kwasi Appiah himself and over lot of tried and tested successful coaches all because ...
**Just shut the up!
We have simply lost qualification. Period. The happiest smiling all dayplayer is Jordan. He has been plotting since Dede was dropped. The greatest error by Otto was by going soft in bringing Jordan into the match. What a sham ...
They should also ...
The Sudanese were simply more determined and played better than our players. Appiah is no better coach either, he had a good team and decimated it! Otto Addo, on other hand, is just a player scout. What he does all the time d ...
Occhee do chee better or not better he has coached local players to beat your professional players .His team now lies 2nd position with 7 points your team lies 3rd with just 2 points ha ha ha and you still dont respect him? I ...
Kudos Akwasi!!!, I am proud of you, those who insulted you and called you all kinds of names are now crying like a spoiled brat kid, hahahahaha. God has set a table in presence of your enemies, you will take Sudan to the Worl ...
In principle, everyone in the FA who supported and moved for the second coming of Otto Addo must resign in shame. The team should have been given to Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien, Pulley Muntari and Asamoah Gyan as a specia ...
In principle, everyone in the FA who supported and moved for the second coming of Otto Addo must resign in shame. The team should have been given to Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien, Sulley Muntari and Asamoah Gyan as a specia ...
Are you wondering why the Black Stars are in such a difficult situation, possibly missing out on the 2025 African Cup? The answer lies in the collapse of our team-building structures. Our youth teams are filled with undeservi ...
As Kurt Okraku, you see your life? You and your player selling Exco members thought you were smart,player market is good for you when the national teams perform at tournaments,now where are they? In a serious country where pu ...
This is a guy who lead us to score Egypt 5 goals and yet the stomach Journalists got him sacked. People complained against him because he didn’t look sharp. Is he the one on the pitch playing with the need to look sharp? No ...