This game will end in another boring draw just like i predicted. Blackstars rarely score more than 1 goal per game, its a fact!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Abuada SK, I'm looking for your words to mark - where are they?
Christian 1 year ago
Ghana will forever say no to your nonsense my little advice, keep that nonsense to yourself!!!!
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
Sack the coach. His strategies are always a flaw.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Gh should go and get the senegal coach. This gh technical team is poor
Kantoose 1 year ago
WHY ARE OUR PLAYERS WATCHING EACH OTHER INSTEAD OF PLAYING?????
Kantoose 1 year ago
Ghana doesn’t yet have a team in these players.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
Black stars are a disgrace to mankind
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Shiaaaaaaa hahahahahah Otto Addo hahahahaha insulting Sudan 2 up already
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Addo is a big curse to Ghana and every thing about Ghana. Every thing under him has deteriorated. With humiliation, this is the state of the Black Stars before he leaves the presidency. Such a disgraceful result that the Black Stars will not qualify for AFCON 2025. Tweaaa!!!
Heart break 1 year ago
Wow wow wow, just short of words
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Good for Akwasi Appiah. Ghana black stars is dead.
Ghana 1 year ago
Why didn't I bet?I saw it coming.
AMAK 1 year ago
I'm extremely happy for Kwasi Appiah. Honestly for sometime now I don't put my heart into the Black Stars games. Countryman Songo I don't always like you but "collect your stone"
Dondon 1 year ago
The Ghanaian journalists are part of the problem and I am shocked that the FA allows to get close to the team. Go and listen to commentaries on the radio stations, it is very sad where we have come to as a nation. It's a shame.
Jajajajaja 1 year ago
Charley, it's very serious and because of that I even stopped listening to the commentary. It's a shame to Ghana football paa... Why are the journalists doing that?
Aboagye 1 year ago
Eeei…This is Essien Black Stars,hmmm
Factual 1 year ago
Great job Akwasi Appiah. Congrats Sudan, U guys deserve this win. Ghana black star always sucks.
PITO 1 year ago
Team building is not about assembling players. I have finished watching a Blackstar game under this GFA administration.
Suley 1 year ago
New black stars going forward. New set of players. Thank you the Ayews you have contributed your part. To addo bye for now.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Time for a new era.
FTT 1 year ago
The God of Akwasi Nyantakyi has spoken.Those who orchestrated Nyantakyi’s removal as F A president will surely pay for it
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I would drink myself to pulp if I knew how to drink. Sweet lesson learned today - and the lesson is don't vomit and go back and eat it - some of us have been very critical of this Otto Addo and this is why
Fiifi, London 1 year ago
I checked on the profile of the Sudanese players. None of them play in Europe. Majority are local based. Three of them don’t even have a club. And included was a 38 yr old. It’s an absolute disgrace
Kofi 1 year ago
Yes now.
Yes now.
Martin A 1 year ago
Sudan 2, Ghana 0. Final score
Martin A 1 year ago
It is a foregone conclusion that Ghana is practically eliminated from the competition. I wouldn't be surprised that most of the foreign based players,when called to play the last two meaningless remaining matches will honor a call up. Okraku's wishes appears will come true. He can now use domestic players for the remaining matches.
Yaw 1 year ago
Pls Ghana needs to fire our football president is useless stupid man both president and coach all stupid
Kofi 1 year ago
The worst part of it is that this match was played on a neutral ground. So Ghana cannot beat Sudan in an open match? This is a disgrace to Ghana.
Opoku 1 year ago
God bless Akwasi Appiah. Keep it up
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Sudan 2 Ghana 0.
Go back home and tell your JUJU man to do better.
A mediocre COACH and MEDIOCRE players, what do you expect. WAHALAAAAAAA.
Sudan 2 Ghana 0.
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
No hope anymore,a country of corruption everywhere, nothing is working there right now,
Heart break 1 year ago
Kudus is not a number 10 and also premature to give him the captain band, Otto Addo is clueless
Wimpy Appiah will cry today.
We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. LGBT is the future of Ghana
Africa will never say yes to the rubbish
Sudan is leading 2 - 0 and I'm so happy. Next time our leaders will realise that it is not ok to vomit and go back to eat it.
@ P Djamgbe. I am very sad.
Emperor please meet me at Daavi's, I'm bringing a lot of ladies and I will lend you some to take care of you - take your sorrows away
They shoukd play 2 touch okraku you are a disgrace Benard Mensah is scoring goals in middle east where is He? Gh don't deserve to go to afcon
Ghana paa nie. We allow wimpy Appiah to beat us?
Otto said "bosom tw3 y3 kor no mpr3nsa". ?o more unnecessary budget for useless. gfa for afcon
Okraku greedy asshole carry gfa into _our bedroom. All the national teams will fail under your watch super fool you think you are too smart
The stone that the builder refused shall become the Head cornerstone
The stone the builder refused shall become the Head cornerstone
Create your own world in the AMAZON.
who is crying now?
you hate him for nothing
KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWAS ...
Sudan 2 Ghana 1
Ghana will surely beat Sudan 2:0. Mark my words.
Nana Addo is a big curse to Ghana and every thing about Ghana. Every thing under him has deteriorated. With humiliation, this is the state of the Black Stars before he leaves the presidency. Such a disgraceful result that the ...
The Ghanaian journalists are part of the problem and I am shocked that the FA allows to get close to the team. Go and listen to commentaries on the radio stations, it is very sad where we have come to as a nation. It's a sham ...
Time for a new era.
Yes now.
It is a foregone conclusion that Ghana is practically eliminated from the competition. I wouldn't be surprised that most of the foreign based players,when called to play the last two meaningless remaining matches wil ...
Sudan 2 Ghana 0.