The super sub, Jordan Ayew, will come and do the job.
Lori 1 year ago
Excellent. Ayews away.
Charles 1 year ago
whatever way, the coach should just win. But may God bless our homeland Ghana today.
Killer Elephant 1 year ago
How do you win toothless Inaki leading the attack? Otto Ado is as useless as Nana Ado and his NPP
anokwale 1 year ago
Praying for them...
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Where is your Asante Thomas?
Anokwale 1 year ago
Inaki and Jordan have handed over the the #9 to Asante Thomas.
Milos 1 year ago
Come on Black stars, now or never!
Anokwale 1 year ago
I hope Inaki takes advantage of this opportunity. It could be his last.
Fastook 1 year ago
Kudus is not a number 10. This has been the main problem in the team . The guy has no vision neither is he a distributor. He should be playing on the right wing not number 10 or number 8
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Fastook is thinking too fast so he is confused.
Wakasa 1 year ago
Please leave Kudus alone. Your captain Partey decided to abandon the ship and no one talks about it. If it was Jordan or Andrew Ayew, all hell will break lose in Ghana.
If they like, they should bring the best coach in the w ... read full comment
Please leave Kudus alone. Your captain Partey decided to abandon the ship and no one talks about it. If it was Jordan or Andrew Ayew, all hell will break lose in Ghana.
If they like, they should bring the best coach in the world. As long as this GFA is steering the affairs of the black stars, they won't go anywhere.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
I PERFECTLY AGREE WITH YOU. PARTEY AND KUDUS CAN DO ANYTHING UNTHINKABLE AND GO FREE. BUT DEDE AND JORDAN CAN'T TRY THAT. HEAVEN WILL BREAK LOOSE. WHY THE HATE FOR THESE BOYS. GHANA IS UNGRATEFUL TO THE AYEWS..
NKTT 1 year ago
GOODLUCK FOR THE BLACK STARS GHANAIANS ARE BE HIND YOU
Ahmed 1 year ago
The black stars will not win. They will be trashed today insha allah.
Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago
Sudan 2 Ghana 1
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
I have a deep feeling these guys are coming home empty handed.......akwaaba,yaa bakwa
Abubakar 1 year ago
Otto Addo benched Jordan because he spoke with kwesi Appiah after the Accra game. Ghana is going to lose this match because of Otto Addo
Akim 1 year ago
No good coach will bench a player just because he spoke to Akwesi Appiah. Coaching on public sentiments and opinions won't lead you anywhere.
So far so bad about recycling project.
No good coach will bench a player just because he spoke to Akwesi Appiah. Coaching on public sentiments and opinions won't lead you anywhere.
Mss Efya 1 year ago
Not surprise. They want to finish the Ayew brothers in the team. Im happy Dede is not included. He would have taken all the blame for the shambolic performance
Snyder 1 year ago
Sudan 2 Ghana 0
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Sudan 2 up already hahahahahah shiaaaaaaa. Otto Addo hahahahah. Wow
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Addo is a big curse to Ghana and every thing about Ghana. Every thing under him has deteriorated. With humiliation, this is the state of the Black Stars before he leaves the presidency. Such a disgraceful result that the Black Stars will not qualify for AFCON 2025. Tweaaa!!!
Dondon 1 year ago
The Ghanaian journalists are part of the problem and I am shocked that the FA allows to then to get closer to the team. Go and listen to commentaries on the radio stations, it is very sad where we have come to as a nation. It's a shame.
Abubakar 1 year ago
Nana Addo =Cursed and Otto Addo = Cursed
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
This Ati Zigi keeper is my problem. Have said it a million times.I know no keeper who concedes like this Zigi guy
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uuuuuuuuuu
Excellent. Ayews away.
Praying for them...
If they like, they should bring the best coach in the w ...
Sudan 2 Ghana 1
Sudan 2 Ghana 0
Nana Addo is a big curse to Ghana and every thing about Ghana. Every thing under him has deteriorated. With humiliation, this is the state of the Black Stars before he leaves the presidency. Such a disgraceful result that the ...
The Ghanaian journalists are part of the problem and I am shocked that the FA allows to then to get closer to the team. Go and listen to commentaries on the radio stations, it is very sad where we have come to as a nation. It ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...