STOP DREAMING COACH ADDO. I predicted a loss by one goal against you and you survived a draw. This time round predict 2.0 against you and black star. Mark my words
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghana says yes to Lgbtq
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Anas brought all this wahala on Ghanians, until Nyantakyi rise again our National teams will never go anywhere
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Gh will win. The wingers must be fast paced like nuamah on the left and issahaku on the right. I don't unders/and the reason behing having semenyo on the wings the guy semenyo is not built like that. look at real madrid they have pacy wingers.and make sure there are at least 4 players in the sudan 18 when the ball gets to their final 3rd. Play 442...start semenyo and inaki, kudus behind them. Nuamah 11, issahaku 7. owusu, alidu2, Mensah, djiku and salisu
Larbi 1 year ago
Ghana Black Star needs a team to be able to win her matches.
Now we have players but not a team. Let's forget about the foreign players, they can never form a team because they don't play together for long
Kath Kuranchi 1 year ago
Stop the vodoo mathematics and go to work.
M.T 1 year ago
You forcibly retired Andre for nothing. Now, the hypocrisy of you and your cohorts who retired the captain without due transition is clear. When Andre plays he's the reason we don't win. But when he doesn't place our opponents are either lucky or the pitch is bad. God dislikes this kind of attitude and that alone is enough to fail our qualifying campaign. Andre has done a lot for Ghana and didn't deserve the disrespect Otto-Addo showed him. How could only Andre be the problem of the blackstars out of eleven players on the pitch? Can you count the number of times a team of 10 has won against eleven? It's Andre's turn today, tomorrow it will Otto-Addo or someone else. Evil goes in circles.
Cole 1 year ago
How did kudus get the 10 Jersey at the first place?? Must every captain wear the number 10 Jersey??? Kudos was wearing Jersey no.20.what has changed
Paa 1 year ago
Yeah I'm not a fool, of course you are going to win because the game is fix, then the next game you lose
Paa 1 year ago
Ghanaians open your eyes, don't listen to him and ask yourself why they didn't win the gone game, is because all the games are fix the English game don't listen to him he is going to beat Libya then you think he's good then he is not the games are fixed
Paa 1 year ago
You think we don't know what's going on, if you put your money on Ghana you are going to win money because the game is fixed
Paa 1 year ago
No way Ghana is going to lose even give their game to school coach they are going to win, Ghana is not going out from the tournament they are going to win all the games from now
Paa 1 year ago
If Ghana lost the come I'll pay you your money back, the match is already fixed no way Ghana is going to win so the coach should get out
Paa 1 year ago
If Ghana lost the game come I'll pay you your money back, the match is already fixed no way Ghana is going to win so the coach should get out
Dauda 1 year ago
EXPERIENCED COACH KWASI APPIAH WILL TEACH YOU A LESSON,TO LET YOU KNOW THAT FOOTBALL IS NOT BY MOUTH....GHANA FOOTBALL IS ALREADY DEAD...
jj 1 year ago
what are u going to do in morocco,
dont go waist our money to come back again within a week. lets stay at home
Aboa 1 year ago
You are a worthless useless coach. Since your takeover black star is becoming the worst team on African soil vis a vis past records. The team is going down.
Kst 1 year ago
If u start Jordan as striker u will lose
Ashley 1 year ago
The last time Black Stsrs won a match it was this same Jordan who scored the goals. The matches he did not score after that we lost and drew. Think, my friend!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHICH WORLD, THE WORLD OF CHAZ K LEGGERS?
Ras 1 year ago
This scout coaching is not serious. What is sudan also beats ghana
Concerned football analyst 1 year ago
Pls change this coach. Get Harvey R.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Coach Otto,I beg you when are you going to leave alone?
Achie 1 year ago
Useless coach, what knowledge do you have to eliminate Sudan? Accept defeat you can never lead this team to any success....Idiot
Sir R. 1 year ago
Ei people are funny o
You drew on your home ground and you have hope to win when you play away?
Ei people are funny o
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
How can you beat Kwasi Appiah? Unless Anas confess his sins against Nyantakyi
Neenyi 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii, at your own backyard you didn't win. Tweeaaaa kai
Judas 1 year ago
Otto Addo, is a racist coahch. He behave like a german. This coach is distroying our national team and he must off now.
Ghana says yes to Lgbtq
Gh will win. The wingers must be fast paced like nuamah on the left and issahaku on the right. I don't unders/and the reason behing having semenyo on the wings the guy semenyo is not built like that. look at real madrid they ...
You forcibly retired Andre for nothing. Now, the hypocrisy of you and your cohorts who retired the captain without due transition is clear. When Andre plays he's the reason we don't win. But when he doesn't place our opponent ...
Ghanaians open your eyes, don't listen to him and ask yourself why they didn't win the gone game, is because all the games are fix the English game don't listen to him he is going to beat Libya then you think he's good then h ...
Ei people are funny o