See photos of Black Stars' departure for Libya ahead of Sudan second encounter

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OSABARIMA 1 year ago

THE BOYS MUST WIN FOR JM
    The Black Stars must view this match as the No.1 national priority to ensure that JM takes Ghana to the next AFCON.

• Lori 1 year ago

You are a cow.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound TRUMU!!!!!!!

• Lori 1 year ago

In fact Alidu is very ugly.

• Montana 1 year ago

No...... @Lori is the UGLIEST ANIMAL we know! In all his life, nothing positive has ever come out of his stinky mouth

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

@lori...please let's see your picture if you don't look like countryman songo call me naama.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Semenyo will score the winner for us.

• Togo 1 year ago

Black Stars is not relevant anymore

• Eiiiiiii enemies of progress 1 year ago

They are not relevant to you. Kwasea su

• Dauda 1 year ago

USELESS BLACK STARS.

• Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago

Waste of money…Sudan 2 Ghana 1

• John 1 year ago

Ghana will win today by the grace of God