Jordan looks happier nowadays in camp. I wonder why? 10 years without so much as a smile. Now he can't stop laughing. It's really nice to see. He seems like a lovely guy.
Dan 1 year ago
Let inaki play 90 minutes in next match
Kj 1 year ago
The way sole of your belive this Inaki boy its strange. He is just an average player.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
The entire team is soft, dull toto players ah bstars paa all these neggas toto neggas dull bi, they are not aggEssie, no crazy go getter style in their play massa yiu have to dete=mine your own fucking destiny in this world you jordan you are crying like a bitch because the team is creating chances but cant score? Look, you must rey harder and harder to perfect the svience of scoring that requires you to be aggressjve in and around the 18 kwasia you neggas are too fucking dull. cant you even fake dive to attract penalties? 90 minutes against sudan at home not one player tried to push the envelope to even attract a penalty? What kind of uncircumcised fucking players kraa are these so must you be taught every fuxking thing can you use some ingenuity some creativity > don't care how you put the ball in the net if you have to score withbyou dick pull out your dick and score with it. Score thr ball with your hand if you have to the goal is to get the fucking ball in the net jesus christ how can you call yourself a striker bUT you cant score goals what the hell is that. That's like a fucking lawyer who can't win cases. A doctor who is always killing patients. A tea her whose students always fail. smh...play with aggression!
Otto should play 442 and start inaki and semsnyo upfront, kudus as 8. Nuamah on the left, issahaku on the right. Owusu in midfield. seidu, djiku and salisu, Mensah and ofcourse aunti zigi who must be veru vocal in post the cool calm bulkshit will not be tolerated in a frigging bstar jersey. I also explore the players to soeak more local languag÷s or more twi amongst themselves because speaking English won't help your opponents can hear what you saying. If you teammate cant speak twi then go and whisper in their ear or use Sign language
Martin A 1 year ago
You come across as one one of the know it all Ghanaians who thinks he knows better than the coach. You even have the temerity to suggest what formation to employ. Finally, you think the players should speak twi and not English among themselves on the field so that the other team won't understand what they saying. Who the hell told you that all the players understand twi and therefore twi should be thelanguage spoken among the players.
Martin a you are very stupid
You come across as one one of the know it all Ghanaians who thinks he knows better than the coach(i didnt tell you that so why make assumptions like an ass?). You even have the temerity to suggest what formation to employ(yes, because i have examined team sudan and know how to defeat them. Infact, i told akwasi which strategy to adopt vs Gh and i predicted the score) . Finally, you think the players should speak twi and not English among themselves on the field so that the other team won't understand what they saying. Who the hell told you that all the players understand twi and therefore twi should be thelanguage spoken among the...(you idiot read the entire post before you make assumptions and if you have a rebuttal come back)
Mo 1 year ago
Please take it cool. Day dreaming and hallucinations are allowed, that is the beauty of football.
Anokwale 1 year ago
If you noticed, coach Addo did in fact switch to a 4-4-2 at the end. He had Inaki and Kudus up front as forwards. Semenyo on the left and Ishaku on the right. Baidoo was an attacking mid and Owusu was a defensive mid. The back four stayed the same and Mensah and Seidu pushed up on the wings.
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
They should use entire training session to practice set pieces (corner kicks and freekicks). In the last game, they wasted 16 corner kicks). That’s the result of lacking practice. In modern soccer no good team wastes that many corner kicks and expect to win a game. It serves them right. The GFA should have employed a more qualified coach. I blame the Boss and chop-me-chop mentality.
God does not exist 1 year ago
Wĥy this Semenyo guy again? He squanders far too many chances that comes his way. FACT!!
Anokwale 1 year ago
You have a point, but the key with him is that he actually shoots the ball. That is something we were lacking in the past.
The entire team is soft, dull toto players ah bstars paa all these neggas toto neggas dull bi, they are not aggEssie, no crazy go getter style in their play massa yiu have to dete=mine your own fucking destiny in this world y ...
Otto should play 442 and start inaki and semsnyo upfront, kudus as 8. Nuamah on the left, issahaku on the right. Owusu in midfield. seidu, djiku and salisu, Mensah and ofcourse aunti zigi who must be veru vocal in post the co ...
You come across as one one of the know it all Ghanaians who thinks he knows better than the coach. You even have the temerity to suggest what formation to employ. Finally, you think the players should speak twi and not Engli ...
You come across as one one of the know it all Ghanaians who thinks he knows better than the coach(i didnt tell you that so why make assumptions like an ass?). You even have the temerity to sugges ...
If you noticed, coach Addo did in fact switch to a 4-4-2 at the end. He had Inaki and Kudus up front as forwards. Semenyo on the left and Ishaku on the right. Baidoo was an attacking mid and Owusu was a defensive mid. Th ...
They should use entire training session to practice set pieces (corner kicks and freekicks). In the last game, they wasted 16 corner kicks). That’s the result of lacking practice. In modern soccer no good team wastes that m ...