SUDANESE DISGRACING GHANA? THEY CAN FISH THEM OUT IF THEY WANT .
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
Excellent escape!
They were not Ghanaians what is their business show casing Ghanaian culture in USA? They have done exactly what they paid to do.
Excellent escape!
They were not Ghanaians what is their business show casing Ghanaian culture in USA? They have done exactly what they paid to do.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..--:.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Who cares - they are not Ghanaians so they are not disgracing Ghana
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THEY WENT THERE ON GHANA'S CREDIBILITY! MAKING THEM UNDERSTAND WILL BE LIKE MAKING THOSE MALIAN BEGGARS IN ACCRA QUIT BEGGING.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I hear that Manhyia owns Kotoko, so why is this newsworthy?
Asantehene himself has a side hustle of charging money and smuggling people into the West under the guise of being part of his entourage.
Don't blame anybody. ... read full comment
Asantehene himself has a side hustle of charging money and smuggling people into the West under the guise of being part of his entourage.
Don't blame anybody. How can you be so sure that their plans weren't known to the owners or anybody in the organization's leadership?
ami 1 year ago
u must be a big fool to bring asantehene into this stupid fool why dont u go n ur mother moron ,,,u are a weast of sperms kwasiaaaa panin
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I didn't understand a word of what you wrote. Were you trying to insult me, or you were agreeing with me?
I recognized the words: Asantehene, stupid, mother, fool, moron. Were you trying to say Asantehene is a moron and hi ... read full comment
I didn't understand a word of what you wrote. Were you trying to insult me, or you were agreeing with me?
I recognized the words: Asantehene, stupid, mother, fool, moron. Were you trying to say Asantehene is a moron and his mother is stupid? I disagree because I don't subscribe to insulting our elders.
Please use a translator so I can understand you. Thanks.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Can you blame them? Soon they will be playing in MLS you dey there kwasia you better vanish go back to africa for what? The only ones enjoying in Africa are the corrupt leaders. All thr kotoko players who made it out should advice themselves well well and disappear you can walk pit of the hotel as a free person no one will chase you. Ask anyone for a homeless shelter and go there for help
Dondon 1 year ago
That is how Stghfuo managed to enter Canada, and said he was a gay, and the Government was harassing him.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
St. GHFUO, IS WHAT Dondon SAYING TRUE? YOU AND PIUS HADZIDE MUST BE BROTHERS FROM DIFFERENT FATHERS!
Where are they going to go? 1 year ago
No MLS team will sign them. Immigration will be on their tails. They could have done this legitimately. They are screwed.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THEY WILL SEEK POLITICAL ASYLUM FROM THEIR WAR TORN COUNTRY! THE REST OF THE SQUAD INCLUDING THE OFFICIALS SHOULD BE MADE TO WEAR A TRACEABLE DEVICE THAT WILL ALERT THE AUTHORITIES AND THE HOTEL STAFF, WHEN MESSED WITH.
The Spear 1 year ago
They won't try! They were certainly fingerprinted when they entered so they'd not get anywhere.
Dondon 1 year ago
So the American embassy was right for denying Kotoko players the visa. What a shame
nana yaw 1 year ago
some journalist like PK and FRANK APPIAH RAKED went with black stars last year and never returned
I can bet they regret that decision. America is hard and mean. I don't understand why Ghanaians want to move there without papers. I have a friend who moved here with papers. It is almost a year now; boy can't find a job. Not even a cheap security job.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
WOW...AND THEY WONDER WHY THE EMBASSY WAS HESITANT IN GRANTING THEM VISAS
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaman running from Akyeem mafia ruled nation.
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Not
Not
Dondon 1 year ago
Why are you Nigerians on Ghana's site? A sign of low self esteem
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Dondon or London or Donshit, we are on the site because is cheap.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Dondon, do you need to ask? It's because theirs is shit and has nothing interesting. Ghana always reigns supreme over Naja whichever way you turn.
Fastook 1 year ago
What were they thinking hahahahaha
AKP 1 year ago
This ceremonial match to show case Ghanian culture should have been a game to invite the Americans to Ghana and not the other way round
Juvenal 1 year ago
See Kwasi Appiah's Sundan/Kotoko connection bringing these terrorist to Ghana for Ghana to be disgraced.
Nana 1 year ago
Terrorists? Why would you say that? smh
Yaw 1 year ago
What informed the decision of the team officials to include Esmat (an injured player) in the travelling team. An idle mind will certainly have different plans, including absconding from the team camp.
the Villager 1 year ago
TO showcase Ghana's culture, WHAT COULD BE A BETTER WAY TO SHOWCASE THATN THIS? Justask the Australians.
Issah 1 year ago
The us embassy was right and they know black man mind
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
I hope this is fake news.
Kontor 1 year ago
Ashantis are always spoiling the name of Ghana. Nkurasifuor asifuor mboaaaa all they no is criminal activities.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
@ konto, commot from this sensible platform.
zoom 1 year ago
kontor the kotibotor excuse of a human being.Go and continue shaving yo fathers cunt hairs.
Bicho 1 year ago
What happend to you?Did yo mama drop you on your head when she used to abuse you?
Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago
B33b3b3 Kontor, nti Asantefo paa b33 di b33 na t33m sei, b33 d3n na b33 de ay33 b33?
Faroukd 1 year ago
Kotoko fc withdrawn from DC united game due to visa issues, meaning the team did not even travel to USA at all. How come this story ghanaweb?
You wanted to see Ghana culture, you got it 1 year ago
That classic ghana culture in full display . Dishonesty and lack of trust
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Why should they travel with Sudanese they are therorist
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Ghana even if you guys qualify for the world cup, the United States embassy will never ever issue you visas. They will deny all. Now, this record is a huge stain on Ghana mark it.
Samuel 1 year ago
Togolese Kotoko will also follow suit!
Cole 1 year ago
Some of the Ghanaians will also follow soon. You guys should stop behaving as if Ghanaian players never absconded from cape or tournaments outside the country before. Ghanaians are the worst culprits
Bibini 1 year ago
Ashanti’s disgracing Ghana as always.
Kombat ready 1 year ago
Ya I.Q like a dead goats penis.You suck them for a living
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The premier league is in session what was it about this game that Kotoko had to go at all cost.
AVIATOR 1 year ago
Who goes to heaven and comes back to hell. All the players should run from their poverty or blame themselves in the future
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
I don’t blame them. Hopelessness wherever you look so why won’t they run. They system is not working.
See me 1 year ago
Sweet. Free visa, tickets and easy escaped. Good luck guy. God save Africa
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Well done Sudanese guys it's a perfect one. No matter how lean an elephant is , it still has more meat than a cow.
John 1 year ago
Their football profession is finished unless they find odd jobs
These days the Americans don't play. Even if you are married to a U.S. citizen, they can deny you stay and summarily deport you. The Ghanaian mentality is really absurd. These nincompoops could have given a good account of themselves to be solicited by a MLS team. I bet their passports are with the team. Bad move!
I have come to respect this Kotoko team, after the ASEC match: 1 year ago
Even common did elude some not to be proactivate enough to hold the passport of everyone of the players. Nevertheless, (all is not lost yet) it will still be difficult for them to settle with in this country, should Kotoko report to the DHS ( The Department of Homeland Security)
Kubut3 1 year ago
Good for them , democracy , free trade , freedom of speech, freedom of movement, that's what they preach. Why should they return to war torn sudan ? Nothing will happen to the kotoko Brand. They're the first athletes to not return after visiting the USA. LEAVE THEM ALONE. ISN'T USA THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD? WHO DOESN'T WANT TO LIVE IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY?
chief vandal 1 year ago
Tell me another story
Bonkers 1 year ago
The current state of Ghana is so bad that everybody wants to leave the country. Greedy corrupt leadership stealing all the money and taking all the opportunities for themselves
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
Whom should you blame? Blame Akwasi Appiah he brought this players to Asante Kotoko
Ougrabako 1 year ago
This is an organized crime by Ashanti kotoko. Do they really need to play a friendly in US when they cannot even win games in Ghana? No worries, Trump will deport these two fugitives back to their SHITHOLES.
Freddrick 1 year ago
Better b enslaved in USA than stay in my own country in Africa wd slot of suffering
Excellent escape!
Don't blame anybody. ...
I recognized the words: Asantehene, stupid, mother, fool, moron. Were you trying to say Asantehene is a moron and hi ...
Can you blame them? Soon they will be playing in MLS you dey there kwasia you better vanish go back to africa for what? The only ones enjoying in Africa are the corrupt leaders. All thr kotoko players who made it out should a ...
I can bet they regret that decision. America is hard and mean. I don't understand why Ghanaians want to move there without papers. I have a friend who moved here with papers. It is almost a year now; boy can't find a job. Not ...
Not
These days the Americans don't play. Even if you are married to a U.S. citizen, they can deny you stay and summarily deport you. The Ghanaian mentality is really absurd. These nincompoops could have given a good account of th ...
Even common did elude some not to be proactivate enough to hold the passport of everyone of the players. Nevertheless, (all is not lost yet) it will still be difficult for them to settle with in this country, should Kotoko ...
Good for them , democracy , free trade , freedom of speech, freedom of movement, that's what they preach. Why should they return to war torn sudan ? Nothing will happen to the kotoko Brand. They're the first athletes to not ...
Tell me another story