Yes, Ghana is NOT worth dying for. The leaders are a bunch of greedy bastards. In theory, Andrew is supposedly still the captain, so why give his jersey away? Retire him properly and stop acting like a bunch of lunatics.
GH8 1 year ago
Has Dede Ayew officially announce his retirement from the National Team? At times we criticise people just for the sake of it. How can GFA do that when the player not officially announce that he has retired from the national team? Not only DEDE but other guys like Gyan, they never accept that their time with national team is ended. Asamoah Gyan was even hoping to play in 2022 World Cup and as at now Gyan never officially announced that he has retired from the national team.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Kj needs some of Dr. Mumbi Seraki’s medications.
NII-BI 1 year ago
That has been the tradition since since. We are a country that don't honor THEIR heroes.
How come that Stephen Appiah is not a permanent member of our FA unless he declines it.
How come???
Kudus time also we come and pa ... read full comment
That has been the tradition since since. We are a country that don't honor THEIR heroes.
How come that Stephen Appiah is not a permanent member of our FA unless he declines it.
How come???
Kudus time also we come and pass.
Unless our next FA president is reasonable and a critical thinker.
AYEW AND HIS FAMILY ARE EVIL FAMILY AND CORRUPT AND SELFISH 1 year ago
HE IS BAD LUCK AND CARRY TOO MUCH JUJU TO MAKE GOOD PLAYERS INJURED
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Can you be a little sensible and speak some Common Sense?
Highpriest 1 year ago
It's rather you and your family who are evil.
Count. 1 year ago
What has been Black Star's performance since Dede was dropped from the team-very very poor. Listen to some wisdom from Nkansah.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Dumb nkansah is not making sense. Players go and come. Have you seen this done anywhere? What you suggesting nkansah who does that? Dede shiukd retire from bstars &e cant win an afcon trophy he is done let him focus on his club commitments he should find a club in MLS or saudi lg when he finally retires >m sure gfa will have something in store for him like ita done elsewhere
Joey Gallo 1 year ago
Stupid idiot
Lori 1 year ago
Nonsense. This selfish Jujuman is no longer qualified to be in the team. He can go to his true country Burkina.
Hi 1 year ago
Idiot !
Is Paga in Baukina ?
Go to Free Senior High study geography .
Idiot !
Is Paga in Baukina ?
George Alalbil 1 year ago
Look at this idiot? I can see you the type that has never been to the city before. You that claim to be a ghanaia what do you know about Ghana?
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
all the blame should pointed to Anas and his gang of nation whreckers in the GFA , they planned the downfall of NYANTAKYI and KARMA is paying them heavily, Ghanaians were enjoying and supporting our National teams with love and proud and all of a sudden they plan and set up Nyantakyi just to disgrace him and this is the result we are getting now, shame on ANAS, KWAKU BAAKO, RANDY ABBEY and criminals at the GFA, you aren't see nothing yet
The Spear 1 year ago
And Nyantakyi won how many cups for Ghana?
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Ever since Anas disgraced Nyantakyi Ghana football has never known peace, Rabdy Abbey, Kwaku Baako and the rest of your Mafia gangs you see how KARMA works, Ghanians are going to chase you criminals out from the GFA office with sticks and stones like unwanted dogs
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
But DEDE was happy when Asamoah Gyan was also in pains, now KARMA catch him no sympathy for the crippled
Kk 1 year ago
They did the something to Asamoah Gyan ,Like throwing a stone to a wall .
Akwasi 1 year ago
Dude took the number 10 jersey from Kwadwo Asamoah without any blessing. The captaincy was also taken from Asamoah Gyan without blessing.
Portia 1 year ago
Go and do it for him okay
nii 1 year ago
our players have to know when to leave the stage and not wait for the handlers to push them out
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Unfortunately,testimonial match is not in the football lexicon of Ghana but it’s not too late for Asamoah and Dede.
Fila 1 year ago
He should have thought of that when it was done to Babyjet. He happily took the Captainship.
Same cup of tea he should enjoy it.
He should have thought of that when it was done to Babyjet. He happily took the Captainship.
Kj 1 year ago
That is why your black stars will continue to give you heart attacks. The black stars is a reflection of wicked people like you. Because they did it to someone yesterday it is good of they do it to another one today. Oh black man!!!! The mind is so corrupt and evil.
Poor Kj, he has to stupidly defend Dede because of “ nokofio” Dede has been giving him.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ever since Stephen Appiah left the Black Stars captain role... He could also be working against the team. Have ever thought of that? What blessings could Dede Ayew give Mohammed Kudus? Did he receive same from Asamoah Gyan? What about Asamoah Gyan from John Mensah or Stephen Appiah, any?
Dauda 1 year ago
VILLAGE MAN.COME TO SPAIN AND ASK IF SERGIO RAMOS,PUYOL,INIESTA,XABI,RAUL,AND THE REST WERE GIVEN FAREWELL...
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Partially, I agree to your concern. Giving the number 10 jersey to Mohammed Kudus is to tell Dede Ayew that his time with the Black Stars is over. It's a bad treatment. A sign of snub and disrespect. It's so sad and bad.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
We are moving on. Dede has done his bit for the stars. The writings were clearly on the wall that his time with the black stars was over. He shd have just resigned in dignity else u will be resigned in an embarrassing manner.
Stupid you 1 year ago
Is that how to move on when his time is overdue?
Stupid comment from a fool
Mad dog 1 year ago
Fu.ck Andre ayew,selfish guy,,,,he should be kicked out of the team with any farewell
NII-BI 1 year ago
Dede himself should have resigned just after the 2023 afcon. Why...??
He has supervised 3 worse afcon in the recent time. The DISGRACE and EMBARRASSMENT he wants to see is what he's experiencing right now.
Pele was cleve ... read full comment
He has supervised 3 worse afcon in the recent time. The DISGRACE and EMBARRASSMENT he wants to see is what he's experiencing right now.
Pele was clever enough that he left earlier.
That's why today everyone keeps mentioning his name positively despite the few challenges.
Typical behavior of Ghanaian. We don't leave off the scene when the applause is high louder daaaa!!
Until all the efforts are dashed to the drain.
@Eric Nkansah. Please concentrate on Athletics because that is where you belong. Your knowledge about is very little, You just posted thrash.
“ Your knowledge about soccer”.
Kj 1 year ago
Madman Rasheed. What Nkansah 8s saying is spot on. It takes idiots and wizards like you to insult him. Dede deserves respect. He is a best black star over the last 2 decades. Compare records and you will understand.
I am sorry Kk needs some attention from the Emperor, but he won’t get it. I don’t have time for nonentities like Kj.
Ben 1 year ago
Rasheed why don't you also bring your ideas ? Inside of insulting let's respect ecothere
Bob 1 year ago
Was Kwadwo Asamoah given a befitting farewell like you are advocating for Dede??? Hypocrisy
GH FOREVER 1 year ago
So all the other players gone who were not given a farewell, were not dedicated? I believe when you single out players for glory that is when the others don't play well.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Kwasia, no one ones any jersey number Wheee in the world have you seen an FA organizing an official and s befitting farewell party to a player to leave the national team. Let to the players alone they would continue to play even when their bones cannot carry them anymore. Abedi yanked the captaincy from Akwasi Appiah, Dede was handed the captaincy from Asamoah Gyan without any party; so was Stephen Appiah from John Mensah. No ceremonial party whatsoever. There will be no ceremony when these players are pushed out of the team, other than leaving peacefully. Dede is done, and has nothing to offer the team anymore. It will best for him to announce his retirement honorably at this time, for a national ovation than to push him out.
Kubut3 1 year ago
All the good people from Ashanti who tried to help Ghana are hated. Kwasi Appiah, Nyantakyi, kuffour, Acheampong etc. Let Mahama come in and destroy Ghana. We survived the British, we definitely will survive under Mahama. Wokum Apem , apem beba. Bring it on. We will wait. We will vote with our pockets. Where is Anas ? We never qualified for the WC UNTILL Nyantakyi came to the scene. Thanks to wicked Anas here we are.
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
He is out of form no doubt about that. but if he is eager to set a personal record of most world cup appearance the FA can foolishly include him to fulfill his dream to make the Ayews greatest of all footballers both past and present. Straight to the point
Hi 1 year ago
Abedi was not part of the Sudan gate. Why make him the topic ?
Ghana is not worth dying for !!
C.K Senchim 1 year ago
So many things are contributing to our struggles in football ,especially the Black stars.
1.Many of us who will back the teams in spirit while watching become disturbed because we can't watch or even listing to commentary. S ... read full comment
So many things are contributing to our struggles in football ,especially the Black stars.
1.Many of us who will back the teams in spirit while watching become disturbed because we can't watch or even listing to commentary. So bad. Until such behavior and others change no good results. CK.@ Ho
SK 1 year ago
Please, Andre Ayew has not officially exited the Black Star. There hasn't been any official announcement that he has retired from the National team.
Joey Gallo 1 year ago
I totally agree with Eric Nkansah.
Ku 1 year ago
Well great players retire from national team and no farewell is done to them. Why is Africans talking as if they do mot live I'm this world. Sometimes people talk a shallow talk.
Asma 1 year ago
Masa 4get wat blessing did e go tke blessing form Appiah before wearing de number 10 anaaa. Everybody and en season if it kudus time let him enjoy. So sometime go come we do Taya am no one will shine 4ever.
Eliasu 1 year ago
Please, sorry to ask, what is his wrong and they didn't call him
Kwaku -USA 1 year ago
Why are u feeling for only Andre Ayew ? this guy is one of the guys I have great respect for from 1991 under 17 world cup yes he deserves something better but don't forget what goes around comes around
Asamoah Gyan's Mom tol ... read full comment
Why are u feeling for only Andre Ayew ? this guy is one of the guys I have great respect for from 1991 under 17 world cup yes he deserves something better but don't forget what goes around comes around
Asamoah Gyan's Mom told him not to take penalty for Ghana anymore due insults that Ghanaians insulted Him but He defiled His Mom's order due to the love for ghana but in the end Akwasi Appiah treated him like trash forgotten the fact that when they stripped the captain from him to Abedi Pele it became an issue that caused us to lose to Ivory Coast on penalties, Ghana is ungrateful to our players!!!
Samurai 1 year ago
So much malice involved in dropping Andre. The younger players are taking note
Dychidoh 1 year ago
What exactly has he achieved with black stars as a captain and as player? Just one meaningful achievement, then we will gradually accept to bid him a proper fair well.
Dychidoh 1 year ago
God does not exist 1 year ago
Under 20 world cup winning captain. Was not even voted top scorer or even player of the tournament. Blew away a penalty against Argentina and broke the heart of the nation. That was a Day of mourning for the entire nation of Ghana. I think you Should retire gracefully before you are totally disgraced.
Tophey 1 year ago
Thus Nkansah guy is a big idiot. Farewell for a player who technically can be called back to the Black Stars? He is clearly a fool.
Emma 1 year ago
U are getting it all wrong , the jersey number 10 does not belong to Andre Ayew , it only given to him to wear when ever he is called to play for Ghana, note : in his abscess anyone can were the number 10 jersey
He o ... read full comment
U are getting it all wrong , the jersey number 10 does not belong to Andre Ayew , it only given to him to wear when ever he is called to play for Ghana, note : in his abscess anyone can were the number 10 jersey
He only qualify for a befitting farewell when he announces his retirement from the national team.
No jersey belongs to any player ......the moment u talk of a farewell it means he is no longer going to play for the national team ...by an announcement by the player himself......for the national team to win matches .....
1.the team must have a style of play
2. The team must be consistent and resilent even if they are not winning and determine to win
3. The called up into the national team must be consistent not more than half of the players being new all the time
3. The coaching staff must be consistent for years
4.the gfa must give assistance to players who seek their assistance
5.the citizen must keeping supporting the team ...
Has Dede Ayew officially announce his retirement from the National Team? At times we criticise people just for the sake of it. How can GFA do that when the player not officially announce that he has retired from the national ...
How come???
Kudus time also we come and pa ...
Dumb nkansah is not making sense. Players go and come. Have you seen this done anywhere? What you suggesting nkansah who does that? Dede shiukd retire from bstars &e cant win an afcon trophy he is done let him focus on his cl ...
Stupid idiot
Idiot !
Is Paga in Baukina ?
all the blame should pointed to Anas and his gang of nation whreckers in the GFA , they planned the downfall of NYANTAKYI and KARMA is paying them heavily, Ghanaians were enjoying and supporting our National teams with love ...
Ever since Anas disgraced Nyantakyi Ghana football has never known peace, Rabdy Abbey, Kwaku Baako and the rest of your Mafia gangs you see how KARMA works, Ghanians are going to chase you criminals out from the GFA office wi ...
That is why your black stars will continue to give you heart attacks. The black stars is a reflection of wicked people like you. Because they did it to someone yesterday it is good of they do it to another one today. Oh black ...
Ever since Stephen Appiah left the Black Stars captain role... He could also be working against the team. Have ever thought of that? What blessings could Dede Ayew give Mohammed Kudus? Did he receive same from Asamoah Gyan? W ...
We are moving on. Dede has done his bit for the stars. The writings were clearly on the wall that his time with the black stars was over. He shd have just resigned in dignity else u will be resigned in an embarrassing manne ...
Pele was cleve ...
Kwasia, no one ones any jersey number Wheee in the world have you seen an FA organizing an official and s befitting farewell party to a player to leave the national team. Let to the players alone they would continue to play e ...
All the good people from Ashanti who tried to help Ghana are hated. Kwasi Appiah, Nyantakyi, kuffour, Acheampong etc. Let Mahama come in and destroy Ghana. We survived the British, we definitely will survive under Mah ...
He is out of form no doubt about that. but if he is eager to set a personal record of most world cup appearance the FA can foolishly include him to fulfill his dream to make the Ayews greatest of all footballers both past and ...
1.Many of us who will back the teams in spirit while watching become disturbed because we can't watch or even listing to commentary. S ...
Asamoah Gyan's Mom tol ...
Under 20 world cup winning captain. Was not even voted top scorer or even player of the tournament. Blew away a penalty against Argentina and broke the heart of the nation. That was a Day of mourning for the entire nation ...
He o ...