Which tv channel will telecast the game live in Ghana?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NANA 1 year ago
I'm at a loss mpo. No TV station showing the match live??? WOW!!!
Babaspirit 1 year ago
The TV stations are only good for spreading loud and useless ceremonies.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghana paaaa
Ghana paaaa
Awotwe Nkansah 1 year ago
Today Ghana must beat Sudan.
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
Useless country.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Who is creating for jordan and kudus? Switch nuamah to the left. Semenyo Cant create anything and semenyo to the right
Dondon 1 year ago
The only Ghanaian player playing sense is Elisha Owusu, the rest nothing
Dondon 1 year ago
Elisha Owusu has been exceptional. Semenyo, the only threat to the Sudanese. Kudus only running with the ball. Jordan walking and standing hmmm
My name is Ukprince 1 year ago
Watching live from Kumasi
Ghana 1 Sudan nill
PITO 1 year ago
Can someone tell the Coach to bring new feet’s on its 65th Minute and no Goal. Is he sleeping or waiting for the last 10 minutes when Sudan start killing time?
Lori 1 year ago
Jordan off. EXCELLENT.
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
Sack Otto Addo immediately, he is not a coach.
Ama addo 1 year ago
Elisha Owusu should take Parterys position, period.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Where we u EMPEROR lmaooo
U told Sudan best result is a DRAW haha
@ EMPEROR
@ EMPEROR
I TOLD U ALL that, appiah ll OUTSMART SWEATING OTTO HAHA
@ EMPEROR
@ EMPEROR
Emperor RASHID i told u
Lmaooo
Emperor RASHID i told u
Lmaooo
THIS ADDO NAME AGAIN? 1 year ago
The only way any man called Addo can win is to rob.
Hard luck 1 year ago
This is hard luck. Well done black stars. You can still qualify
Hard luck where?
Did u see APPIAH tactics tonight?
Massa talk truth
Hard luck where?
Massa talk truth
Kj 1 year ago
Otto Addo is a useless coach. He came with malicious intents and it is backfired and boomeranged in his face. You want to tell me useless and clueless players like Semenyo and Inaki are better than Andre. Shame on you Ghanaians.
Dondon 1 year ago
Jordan was the useless player on the field, at least Inaki and Semenyo missed some chances. Semenyo created his own chances. Jordan should be dropped from the team. I don't think you watched the match.
Kofi 1 year ago
Angola and Sudan are unstoppable. No Afcon for Ghana. Sudan will beat Ghana next week.
Kagiso 1 year ago
A very useless team and it's pathetic!
@ EMPEROR
Pls come out and give me mine stone today lmaooo
I told u APPIAH philosophy in football is wining the second and third balls and this is OUR WEAKNESS
He read my message here lmaooo
We need ANOTHER ... read full comment
@ EMPEROR
I told u APPIAH philosophy in football is wining the second and third balls and this is OUR WEAKNESS
We need ANOTHER WAKASO in our MIDFIELD
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghana my wife’s country only good at sex. Borbor girls can bang.
kelewele 1 year ago
Kwasia nigerian! Go mind your own business and stop meddling in the affairs of Ghanaians. Backward and uncultured nigerians!
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
Ghana is a country full of unserious people in leadership. When idiots leads the people suffer. What at all was kwasi Appiah doing at the FA that we couldn't sack him after he took his current job. Kurt okraku has something in common with Nana addo.
kelewele 1 year ago
SEMENYO IS AN AGENT! Is Semenyo gay? Because he moves and behaves like one. Is he also satanic? The tattoos on him are too much. Indecent for the national team.
Adebayo 1 year ago
The Banku republic have long played their own football finished since 1970.. Lolzzz
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
With Nana Addo, there's no way the Black Stars can perform. The last but one disgrace was group stage exit. The last disgrace is the Black Stars won't qualify for AFCON. That will be the last disgrace Nana Addo will hand over to the Black Stars before he exits the presidency. Demonic man.
Ama addo 1 year ago
So what is Jordan Ayew doing in the national team? Waste of space.
Wise 1 year ago
Until we start fielding our local tested players,this is how it will always end.Your reliance on these unbaked foreign players is our undoing coach
They are limited,you saw it todayas always.These guys will not evenplay rese ... read full comment
Until we start fielding our local tested players,this is how it will always end.Your reliance on these unbaked foreign players is our undoing coach
They are limited,you saw it todayas always.These guys will not evenplay reserves when a better coach selects the real lGhanaian local players to play the typical Ghanaianproductive style of andattractive brand of foot ball which won us 4 African cups and 4times qualification to the world cup.We were then not called the Brazil of Africa for nothing.These academy boys arejust too ordinary for the BS team and itis showing
Select at least the local goal kings and the best strikers in the local league especially those who played and
adjudgedBthe best in Africa.You said the are not good but Barca just came two not one,dey there
Wise 1 year ago
How can you win without shooting
only7 shots on goal as against 4 by Sudan for a whole 90 minutes ,wow,and all these wasted corner kicks.What were they learning at training ?
These rudiments are well mastered early in our ... read full comment
only7 shots on goal as against 4 by Sudan for a whole 90 minutes ,wow,and all these wasted corner kicks.What were they learning at training ?
These rudiments are well mastered early in our colts days.And they call themselves professionals,wow!
Ghana paaaa
Useless country.
Ghana 1 Sudan nill
Jordan off. EXCELLENT.
@ EMPEROR
@ EMPEROR
Emperor RASHID i told u
Lmaooo
Hard luck where?
Massa talk truth
Otto Addo is a useless coach. He came with malicious intents and it is backfired and boomeranged in his face. You want to tell me useless and clueless players like Semenyo and Inaki are better than Andre. Shame on you Ghanaia ...
@ EMPEROR
We need ANOTHER ...
Ghana is a country full of unserious people in leadership. When idiots leads the people suffer. What at all was kwasi Appiah doing at the FA that we couldn't sack him after he took his current job. Kurt okraku has something i ...
With Nana Addo, there's no way the Black Stars can perform. The last but one disgrace was group stage exit. The last disgrace is the Black Stars won't qualify for AFCON. That will be the last disgrace Nana Addo will hand over ...
They are limited,you saw it todayas always.These guys will not evenplay rese ...
These rudiments are well mastered early in our ...