What makes medical condition different from sickness 1 year ago
What is not true about what GFA said? Where in their communication did they say he has an injury?
His absence is a blessing for Ghana as new talents will be tried.
What is not true about what GFA said? Where in their communication did they say he has an injury?
Ken 1 year ago
Including your useless father kwasia piiiii
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
gfa wants to help akwasi qualify sudan to afcon
Kwaku 1 year ago
Arrant Nonsense. But he will feature for arsenal after the brake.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
It’s good he didn’t come, he always slows our game, the young ones should be given a chance
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Our captain! I wonder what people will be commenting if Jordan did this.
Speedy recovery anyway.
Kofi T 1 year ago
They know you most Ghanaians are foolish so the come telling you Lie's as they do always.. And they believe... And you call these things players
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Personally, I don't know anything in Medical Terminology called 'Some Sickness'! However, when you dealing with Ghanaians, anything goes.
Smart move 1 year ago
Partey, it is good my brother. Don't come and play on this field.
When you get hurt your career is gone.
Don't let stupid and greed politicians who are intentionally refusing to do their jobs finish you, Go and ask Michael Essien.
We are suffering in this country I swear to you, it is hell here. You have had the chance to get out, ensure you make it biggerrr!!! Afterwards you can come if you so wish.
Good luck my brother.
John Martin 1 year ago
It is he'll and u are still there
Nkwasia Ns3m saa
Happiness Mawulitegbe 1 year ago
Why do we keep on indulging this average player called Party and make him feel and look like a STAR which he isn't up to. What a shame!
Fastook 1 year ago
Partey is not an average player . Even you nobody calls you average
Its funny 1 year ago
Kudos to Patrtey, He has demonstrated his ability to assist the team every time scoring crucial goals in Congo, Abuja etc. He must be given the full captainship without delay. The coach must bring in like for like. If you play tall teams select tall players, north Africans bring in fair players as well, bring in also players plying their trade on the African continent outside Ghana. We had Solomon Asante, Harrison Afful, Joe Tex, Edward Ansah who were foreign players on the African continent why always Europe.
Nonsense 1 year ago
He should retire. He doesn't need to rest when Arsenal is playing but Ghana....nonsense!
Samat 1 year ago
The days of Asamoah Gyan,Muntare,Stephen Appiah,John Mensah,Essien,Laryea Kingston,Paintsil,Dede etc. is long away to come again because they were more fun to watch because they had all played in the local league before but now the chemistry and cohesion is not there.Our Dede is no more the old Dede we knew because the natural old age has taken over him now because nobody grows younger but rather older and he has already paid his dues.
Dondon 1 year ago
And what did they achieve for Ghana? You people talk too much. What did Stephen achieve for Ghana?
Ken 1 year ago
I didn't but. Was better than your useless father
Zaaya 1 year ago
Dondon so u talk small much abi. If they don't achieve anything for us tell me what did ur whole family not forgetting ur father achieve 4 mother Ghana?
OKYENA NTI 1 year ago
You Africans when are you going to learn how to keep your mouth .You as journalist exposing Thomas Partey that he is not injured but rather sick
awhole journalist what do you gain out of this.
BLACK PEOPLE WITH BLACK IDEAS.
You Africans when are you going to learn how to keep your mouth .You as journalist exposing Thomas Partey that he is not injured but rather sick
Obaa Sima 1 year ago
Journalists are required to investigate and tell the truth. In any case, what difference does it make? He is sick and cannot play. Mr. Doesn’t even perform well when fit; what do you anticipate his performance to be when he isn’t willing to play?
Surprised you are blaming the journalist, for telling the truth. We are sick as a population. We prefer lies. And so our journalists so just that, lie to us.
Dondon 1 year ago
It's always about bringing somebody down or painting him black. The typical Ghanaian attitude.
Rich 1 year ago
Thomas Partey will never play for the Black Stars at this crucial moment Ghana needs him it's all political.
Nana 1 year ago
STD
STD
Mustapha 1 year ago
Ayews are magically working on him.
Im 1 year ago
You are a bit fool. Dan iska.
Ken 1 year ago
Did your father tell you that?
AAA+ 1 year ago
I pity ghana for always entertaining this guy, who in pretends not committed to the team.
He's always pretending to loving but not.and is the reason I love Andre Ayew most, he performed with whole heartedly. God bless him
I pity ghana for always entertaining this guy, who in pretends not committed to the team.
He's always pretending to loving but not.and is the reason I love Andre Ayew most, he performed with whole heartedly. God bless him
Semantical 1 year ago
These guys tink we a all kg kidds and shallow minded like dem or wat? So now arsenal koraa is bigger than Ghana. Errrrrrrrrrrr. Evil minded guys indeed.Tweaaaaaaaaaa.
Nii 1 year ago
Dese will not do this nonsense. An important match n u give stupid excuse last minute. Shame GFA. As for the coach I don't even know .......... rubbish. Blackstarts is about commitment
Super Mugu Yaro 1 year ago
Whether he comes or not we can't win the cup with this football administrator and under this government who puts prefer astro turf to fixing proper pitches at the stadiums. We don't also have better players to win even a spoon for Ghana. So in order not to withdraw its better we don't qualify to save some money and heartbeat and higher blood pressure. # stop gallamsey to save our waters
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
We talking about a player and just listen to this baboon
cia agent 1 year ago
Otto Addo must expel partey from the Black Stars with immediate effect. Such a stupid player. He's just worthless. He doesn't respect Ghana and the people. Who the he thinks he is? We've seen better midfielders over the years who were willing to die for Ghana. Far better than he's.
cia agent 1 year ago
Otto Addo must expel partey from the Black Stars with immediate effect. Such a stupid player. He's just worthless. He doesn't respect Ghana and the people. Who the he thinks he is? We've seen better midfielders over the years who were willing to die for Ghana. Far better than he's.
Kayeh 1 year ago
Why is always finding excuses when the black stars needs him to play in such crucial matches.
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Including ur family
Speedy recovery anyway.
Don't let stupid and greed politicians who are intentionally refusing to do their jobs finish you, Go and ask Mic ...
Nkwasia Ns3m saa
Kudos to Patrtey, He has demonstrated his ability to assist the team every time scoring crucial goals in Congo, Abuja etc. He must be given the full captainship without delay. The coach must bring in like for like. If you pla ...
The days of Asamoah Gyan,Muntare,Stephen Appiah,John Mensah,Essien,Laryea Kingston,Paintsil,Dede etc. is long away to come again because they were more fun to watch because they had all played in the local league before but n ...
Journalists are required to investigate and tell the truth. In any case, what difference does it make? He is sick and cannot play. Mr. Doesn’t even perform well when fit; what do you anticipate his performance to be when ...
STD
Whether he comes or not we can't win the cup with this football administrator and under this government who puts prefer astro turf to fixing proper pitches at the stadiums. We don't also have better players to win even a spoo ...
Otto Addo must expel partey from the Black Stars with immediate effect. Such a stupid player. He's just worthless. He doesn't respect Ghana and the people. Who the he thinks he is? We've seen better midfielders over the yea ...