Andre too dey suffer ooo! Over 20% of the season is gone and my man is now getting a club. Life!
KOfi Illinois. 1 year ago
@Ntos, I think that doesn’t matter. lol , there are 12 months in a year right, an unemployed man finding a job in February or June or even November doesn’t really matter. The Most important thing is he got a job.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Finding a job for only 6 months is a piece of joke. What does Andre Morgan Ayew, the “ French man” want, Money of Fame?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
PLEASE LEAVE DEDE ALONE! HOW MANY OF YOU EVER FIND YOURSELVES OR ARE EVER AROUND THINGS YOU LOVE TO DO? AND I DON'T MEAN MARRYING 14 WIVES, EMPEROR RASHEED! LOL!!
John Martin 1 year ago
Exactly
Exactly
New order 1 year ago
Don't dare come back to black stars. your ego like your dad have created problems for black stars .
Kj 1 year ago
Some of you are you are you mad? You think he plays football for your stupid black stars? Leave the youngmsn to enjoy his life. Wicked and ungrateful Ghanaians.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
KWASEA MUMU APPIAH IS THE ONE WHO CREATED PROBLEMS FOR THE BLACK STARS. EVER SINCE THE SERBIAN COACH HANDED THE TEAM TO THAT INFERIORITY COMPLEX IDIOT, NOTHING HAS BEEN THE SAME!
Ken 1 year ago
You are a fool new order
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Best of luck. Ghana can't thank your entire family enough for your endless dedication to football. The more they hate you, the more you shine. Just as you and your father captain the blackstars,so shall your children and great grandchildren shall . Amen
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Nobody hates Dede, because he is now old and slow. He may embarrass himself at Le Havrs.
Akoto 1 year ago
Is wishing him embarrassment not hatred? God will punish you the enemies one by one!
Lori 1 year ago
He has not embarrassed himself. He is showing his true colours. Ofun.
Ken 1 year ago
Will your father play for black stars?
Joebowy 1 year ago
........go get team biaa keke and come back to black stars to continue the confusion and take bigger money- GFA to Dede.
Akoto 1 year ago
May God bless you and your entire blessed family of Ayew!
Lori 1 year ago
Go away to your terrorist Burkina.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
Ghana Web is paid to publish articles about Andre ayew... Ghana Web keeps calling him captain of the black stars.. He's now the captain of Ghana Web and not the black stars... His time with the black stars is over so please stop calling the black stars captain...
Will be better off joining Nania FC
Ofun. Do not come near the Black Stars.
Exactly
You are a fool new order
Best of luck. Ghana can't thank your entire family enough for your endless dedication to football. The more they hate you, the more you shine. Just as you and your father captain the blackstars,so shall your children and grea ...
Ghana Web is paid to publish articles about Andre ayew... Ghana Web keeps calling him captain of the black stars.. He's now the captain of Ghana Web and not the black stars... His time with the black stars is over so please s ...
GOOD LUCK
You will excel greatly
good news