If he wasn't greedy, he would've resigned long ago. I wonder what this mumu does on the committee. Black man with black sense.
Long overdue 1 year ago
Good decision.
He should've stepped down immediately after securing the Sudan deal. The Blackstars problem is neither with the playing body nor the coaches, it's within the F.A
Good decision.
He should've stepped down immediately after securing the Sudan deal. The Blackstars problem is neither with the playing body nor the coaches, it's within the F.A
Aluta 1 year ago
Now Ghana is always in the news for all those bad reasons. You mean to tell me with all our education and know it all we don't understand what CONFLICT OF INTEREST is till CAF steps in to authorize Appiah to step aside. Abaa if enobe lack of proper stadia, ebe galamsey or bad economy or some pastors dey fool or better still somebody dey do 419 in UK or abroad.
Kapongerman 1 year ago
Executives members of gfa does not play football on the field of play. The coaches stratigize in other to win games, if a player slips and fall in the 18 zone and someone scores, how does it concern the executive member?
So ... read full comment
Executives members of gfa does not play football on the field of play. The coaches stratigize in other to win games, if a player slips and fall in the 18 zone and someone scores, how does it concern the executive member?
So the only thing to do is the coach must be tactiful enough to be able to win the game. That's all and leave Kwasi Appiah alone cos he has also come here to win.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Nonsense writeup. What the hell is he doing on the GHFA executive committee when he is coaching a team in the same group? Greedy man like him
Fastook 1 year ago
Whaa as tax evil greedy man . Sadly Ghana is full of people like these . How do you wait shamelessly for CAF letter before resigning . Is it that he didn’t know that it was conflict of interest or what .
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Can't you tell that the guy is dumb just by looking at his face?
Ashley 1 year ago
Shame on Appiah, he had to be forced to do the honourable thing. I hope the Accra fans boo him on Thursday.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The greedy of this mumu son of a bitch is obvious. He should permanently, not temporary resign as a GFA EXCO member! At least until he does not hold a job in the same field with another country. Which country organization members do shit like this!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I mean the greed, not the greedy.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@ Ochee Do- Chee. Please don’t blame wimpy Appiah, because he is learning from Nana Addo, the ugly and greedy Bullfrog.
Good decision.
Now Ghana is always in the news for all those bad reasons. You mean to tell me with all our education and know it all we don't understand what CONFLICT OF INTEREST is till CAF steps in to authorize Appiah to step aside. Abaa ...
So ...
The greedy of this mumu son of a bitch is obvious. He should permanently, not temporary resign as a GFA EXCO member! At least until he does not hold a job in the same field with another country. Which country organization mem ...
Sudan will soon Fire him. Take it or leave it.