As always expected, NPP and their 'false rendition' of the truth.
In 3 years, their fans, serial callers and commentators would be feeding us this nonsense of 'renovation' instead of CAF ban unended.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Go and buy and use it as a toilet paper and you will see what will happen to you generation not you alone.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
She needs attention she needs ataa ayi to scratch her toto
NPP will deprive you of everything including basic need of life 1 year ago
Why are Ghanains like that. Woman shut-up. You are the reason Ghana is the way it is
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
All Ghanaian leaders are fools especially the most and respective regional ministers who sat there idly for this rot to occur under their watch in their various constituents, regions etc. So of nsa is renting the space out like fools to churches and music concerts. None of you so called leaders coukd say anything? All the various most were aware of whats going on but you all sat there idle and quiet..you idiots behave as if Ghana belongs to someone else.
Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago
Besides stealing, this is the next thing that annoys me most about the NPP; every stupid person in NPP colours thinks he/she is wiser than the rest of us Ghanaians.
What does this useless MP take us for?
Besides stealing, this is the next thing that annoys me most about the NPP; every stupid person in NPP colours thinks he/she is wiser than the rest of us Ghanaians.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE BITCH IS NO SMARTER THAN HER DOUCHE BAG. A REAL CHAMBER POT!
Kwame 1 year ago
Is she the Minister of sports? This stupidity MUST stop. There is a ministry and a National Sport Authority. She should stop this needless publicity.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Who the is thisone too??? Talking rubbish and lies as usual
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Beautiful woman with stupid Brains..for more than 7years now, Essipong stadium has always been under renovation? U mean the incompetent Npp wants to use 50years to renovate a stadium which I can personally use my money to do within less than 6months..u this motherfuckers have no shame..dummmy..it seems our Ghanaian women in politics are more dumb and foolish than even the males
Uncle T 1 year ago
Maybe Ghweb is not telling us the truth.
Shit hole 1 year ago
Such characters..sometimes I wonder how people like these raise children
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
What type of political stupidity are we descending into?
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
This Mama Africa kraa. Doesnt have the facts so just shhh abi.
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Ɛdeɛn asɛm koraa ni wɔ yɛkrom Ghana..? So who even vote these clowns into power with idle brains? Are there not clauses to any agreement you sign with people who wanna use the stadia in case they mess it up? And why at all do you leaders rent out National Stadia for church services and concerts during football seasons? Don't y'all have conference halls and convention centers for these things? And who even asked you to speak in the first place because you sound like **** and disgracing your party and gov't. Ghana paa deɛ l wish everyone EXCEPT the leaders of the mother****ing parties and their families can have a chance to leave the country and let's see who they can rule. Idiots!
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Npp members will defend everything,even in the face of fact's.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS ONE, U KNOW NOTING ABOUT SPORT OR INFRASTRUTURE BUT WANT TO POKE UR LONG NOSE INTO IT. IF ITS NOT DUE TO POOR STATE THEN WHY THE BAN FROM CAF N FIFA??? U THINK U R CALLED AN MP SO, U ARE SMART??? ESSIPONG HAS BEEN IN BAD STATE SINCE 2010, U SAY WEYTIN??? FIND SOMEWHERE TO SHIT BECAUSE U KNOW NO SHAME, KEN OFORI ATTAH LIED IN 2022 THAT ESSIPONG WAS 90% DONE AND HE LIED TO GHANAIANS WHERE THE MONEY WAS EXCHANGED INTO THEIR POCKETS
Musa 1 year ago
Does she even know essipong
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
May be she is a RENT FREE, part-time prostitute at Essipong when the sun goes down. The overgrown fields and bushes are good for her business!
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
AW, Madam, your comments are sad and funny at the same time. I will not even bother to ask about the embarrassment of the CAF ban. I want to ask a few very simple questions.
1. Are the revenues from the rentals enough t ... read full comment
AW, Madam, your comments are sad and funny at the same time. I will not even bother to ask about the embarrassment of the CAF ban. I want to ask a few very simple questions.
1. Are the revenues from the rentals enough to cover the repair of the pitch?
2. Are you, by any chance, advocating for better management of these rentals? e.g., using effective pitch covers & cordoned-off areas during programs?
3. Also, can stadium rental scheduling be limited by strict criteria if at all?
3. Are the stadium managers sleeping on the job or have they been gagged and bound such that they can neither speak nor work?
Critical 1 year ago
Why do some of these politicians talk so loosely and foolishly how do u compare ur stadia to those outside
Apart from the playing pitches don’t u see the outside and how they are developed for trading
These so called lawy ... read full comment
Why do some of these politicians talk so loosely and foolishly how do u compare ur stadia to those outside
Apart from the playing pitches don’t u see the outside and how they are developed for trading
These so called lawyers and politicians are not critical thinkers and have been living of the past reputation of relatives
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This MP deserves some education. The Sports Stadiums were closed down for renovations. You need renovations when the property is in poor condition so stop the Crazy and Crappy Excuses. What is really wrong with our government and the type of appointees? Do we have to scrape the barrel for these kind of characters to run our country? Ghana deserves something BETTER.
Zaaya 1 year ago
Oh my God.so de degrees most of these politicians acquired are just papers nothing in their brains.she thought de grass a lone makes a stadium in good shape.what have we just done God to deserve these so called politicians to serve us
Chris 1 year ago
The love of money.
Zaaya 1 year ago
BUG, please never reply to that thing again.the person's life is already doomed that is why people dont mind it when ever it's posted
Kiki 1 year ago
Another idiot spilling garbage to put party interests over national interests. A sorry excuse for womanhood.
Kodjo 1 year ago
Madam, If the stadium were not "that bad- poor conditions" why was it going through renovation? Why did the GFA sit on this before the AFCON committee stepped in for inspection? Your rubbish demonstrates how incompetent you are!
solomon 1 year ago
ashanti n mouth they will talk n talk but not good will come useless region shame
All Ghanaian leaders are fools especially the most and respective regional ministers who sat there idly for this rot to occur under their watch in their various constituents, regions etc. So of nsa is renting the space out li ...
Beautiful woman with stupid Brains..for more than 7years now, Essipong stadium has always been under renovation? U mean the incompetent Npp wants to use 50years to renovate a stadium which I can personally use my money to do ...
Ɛdeɛn asɛm koraa ni wɔ yɛkrom Ghana..? So who even vote these clowns into power with idle brains? Are there not clauses to any agreement you sign with people who wanna use the stadia in case they mess it up? And why at a ...
LOOK AT THIS ONE, U KNOW NOTING ABOUT SPORT OR INFRASTRUTURE BUT WANT TO POKE UR LONG NOSE INTO IT. IF ITS NOT DUE TO POOR STATE THEN WHY THE BAN FROM CAF N FIFA??? U THINK U R CALLED AN MP SO, U ARE SMART??? ESSIPONG HAS BEE ...
1. Are the revenues from the rentals enough t ...
These so called lawy ...
This MP deserves some education. The Sports Stadiums were closed down for renovations. You need renovations when the property is in poor condition so stop the Crazy and Crappy Excuses. What is really wrong with our government ...
Oh my God.so de degrees most of these politicians acquired are just papers nothing in their brains.she thought de grass a lone makes a stadium in good shape.what have we just done God to deserve these so called politicians to ...
The love of money.
Madam, If the stadium were not "that bad- poor conditions" why was it going through renovation? Why did the GFA sit on this before the AFCON committee stepped in for inspection? Your rubbish demonstrates how incompetent you a ...