Kwasi Appiah’s dual role as Sudan coach and a member of GFA Exco is NOT just problematic, it is untenable!
u dey talk nonsense 1 year ago
dont talk nonsense. you no dey hearts of oak and was at gfa too. you no dey own hearts of lions and was doing gfa job. the gfa man no get wa all stars and was at gfa, wafu and caf. that one you no talk but this one you dey talk.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
FOOLISH ASHOLE LEADER INCLUFING YOU ABBEY YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE WE TOLD YOU ALL FROM DAY ONE THAT IT WAS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. NOW YOU HAVE WOKEN UP? SHUT UP N LET AKWASI CHOP HIS ROLE WELL WELL..IDIOTS AS LEADERS. SUDAN WILL BEAT GH N I HOPE ALL THE GFA PPL ARE CHASED OUT OF TOWN AND THEIR HOMES BURNT TO THE GROWN USLEESS ASSHOLES LEADERS.
Critical 1 year ago
Why is it problematic Asshole Randy or the matches are played at Exco meetings or u dictate to match officials and coaches
Gfa is to undertake management strategy to improve football and not one match wat is the role of Exc ... read full comment
Why is it problematic Asshole Randy or the matches are played at Exco meetings or u dictate to match officials and coaches
Gfa is to undertake management strategy to improve football and not one match wat is the role of Exco in winning the Sudan
dont talk nonsense. you no dey hearts of oak and was at gfa too. you no dey own hearts of lions and was doing gfa job. the gfa man no get wa all stars and was at gfa, wafu and caf. that one you no talk but this one you dey ta ...
FOOLISH ASHOLE LEADER INCLUFING YOU ABBEY YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE WE TOLD YOU ALL FROM DAY ONE THAT IT WAS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. NOW YOU HAVE WOKEN UP? SHUT UP N LET AKWASI CHOP HIS ROLE WELL WELL..IDIOTS AS LEADERS. SUDAN WILL ...
Gfa is to undertake management strategy to improve football and not one match wat is the role of Exc ...