You this moron insulted Akwesi Appiah like your 2 yr old until he left. What sort of animal are you?
WEE SMOKING IS NOT GOOD. ONLY GHANA CAN HAVE THIS FOOLS AS SPORTS JOURNALIST 1 year ago
IMPROVED KWASI APPIAH? HOW ON EARTH YOU SAY THAT? USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE SONGO. KWASEA NOT YOU AND OTHER FOOLS INSULTED AKWASI APPIAH TO BE SACKED?
Dondon 1 year ago
It is only a wizard who would wish his country failure. Mad dog, Ghana will beat Sudan. How can you turn against your own country, are you normal? The funniest thing is, this same people will say the coach and the players are not good and when they lose they again rant, mmoa. How do you expect someone to give you result when you consistently tell him, he is not good. Ghanaians are their own enemies.
Yitso 1 year ago
Massa allow him to air his opinion. People are just frustrated with our football, economy, Politics, Corrupton, Galamsey et al. We all love our Nation and will talk when things are going down the drain. You think you Love your Nation more than that Songo guy? Sometimes these folks u labeled idiots talk out of pain. Who will waste his breath just talking? They talk out of love and want the betterment of the Team. Those folks celebrate even more than you if GH wins.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Kwasia man, your blatant hatred for coach Otto Addo is glare for all to see.You were the same man calling Akwasi Appiah as a cow with the " one mooooo" mantra. You are disease in the sporting fraternity. Aboa taaaaa
JahGuide 1 year ago
Wee talk nkoaa
Non partisan 1 year ago
Pls, stop all insults, its not conducive. Its very clear this so called ace sport journalist did not deserve this title at all. Just compare the achievment of the coaches,
Big boss 1 year ago
It surprises me that people give attention to this stupid guy called songo
Kwasia man songo 1 year ago
This same guy was lambasting Kwasi Appiah here and there!! calling him ogyan mee and Nankyei muuuu. Idiots leave Otto Addo alone and if you are qualified coach go take the job!!!
Dauda 1 year ago
TWEAAAAAA,,,UNDER THIS USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT ,LED BY TWO LIARS NOTABLY, AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA, NOTHING IS WORKING...
New order 1 year ago
When kwasi Appiah was coaching for Ghana this idiot songo was insulting him like Koobi
Is trainer scout a static position? 1 year ago
So why can’t. Trainer scout improve to coach
Po 1 year ago
Instant gratification is all songo wants, he lambasted our own brother for him to be sacked, now he wants same for Otto
We may have to pay more to get kwasi Appiah even if he will accept it
We sacked kwasi without reason ... read full comment
Instant gratification is all songo wants, he lambasted our own brother for him to be sacked, now he wants same for Otto
We sacked kwasi without reason, GFA gave him ultimatum not to loose and he drew but we fired him without even paying him his full salary.
He will prove to us (black stars)that he knows the job.
Songo should personally apologize and that will be the starter.
I am glad kwasi Appiah is flourishing!!!
Dondon 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimi, is Kwasi Appiah more Ghanaian than Otto Addo? I don't know how Ghanaians think, it is hard to reason with a Ghanaian. To be honest some of us reason like animals. Kwasi Appiah doesn't have a good record than Otto Addo and he even failed to win a single match in Brazil.
Kankabi 1 year ago
What’s wrong with these people?
You these same people lambasted Akwasi Appiah
You used all kind of words on him and now you want him to come back again.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Whatever the outcome, we have to brace ourselves for it. However the insults were from.same.sources that made Kwasi Appiah unpopular. If Ghana black stars loses or win that's okay. The tactical play my be tough and it depends on our boys mentality. That databa play thing they have been doing should fizzle out of their heads else we are in for another shocker. A defeat
Kay De 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah will prove to Ghanaians that the stone that the builders refuse would be the cornerstone. Mmoa.
Mutunbanza 1 year ago
This lunatic will be put to shame once again, you unprofessionally attacked Akwesi Appiah and you are now throwing a challenge. I don’t know where he stands. I pity those who call this useless old fool a journalist
Kwasi Appiah 2 Otto Addo 1
It is only a wizard who would wish his country failure. Mad dog, Ghana will beat Sudan. How can you turn against your own country, are you normal? The funniest thing is, this same people will say the coach and the players are ...
Massa allow him to air his opinion. People are just frustrated with our football, economy, Politics, Corrupton, Galamsey et al. We all love our Nation and will talk when things are going down the drain. You think you Love yo ...
Wee talk nkoaa
We sacked kwasi without reason ...
Gyimi gyimi, is Kwasi Appiah more Ghanaian than Otto Addo? I don't know how Ghanaians think, it is hard to reason with a Ghanaian. To be honest some of us reason like animals. Kwasi Appiah doesn't have a good record than Otto ...
Whatever the outcome, we have to brace ourselves for it. However the insults were from.same.sources that made Kwasi Appiah unpopular. If Ghana black stars loses or win that's okay. The tactical play my be tough and it depends ...