EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12o3
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
So the child is for him or not? That is the question!
BLESS GH 1 year ago
OFFER IN
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expens ... read full comment
OFFER IN
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Who ever wrote this have to be fired , what a mess of a story?
Kukuruntumi 1 year ago
Totally! Zigzag of a story . Could make heads or tails on the naration
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
every beautiful woman has a mental problem waiting to be full blown
Nana 1 year ago
Dont worry. The child is most important. You all are not important in the schem of things and under the face of the law
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
When insecure, overbearing parents or relatives see nothing but a 'clueless ATM' being 'exploited' by one faction. At least for some peace of mind, she is better off away from the control of Waris's father and his rants. She married him, not his father!
ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago
@Ochee-Do-Chee45, are you normal, koliko comment
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@ABASSI-kankani. You comment understood. Some of you live in a society, where you believe when a woman gets married she should become the door mat of the husband and his family. You believe it is because she can't feed herself, her family cannot feed her and the husband and family are doing her and her family a favor by marrying her. Partnership is never on the books, she loses her identity and become subservient to her husband and his family. Ditto, you marry fools and go looking for another one years down the line! Kudos to your believe.
Koose 1 year ago
Charle make sure to take your pills o. You sound crazier than a bat out of hell.
John 1 year ago
She is not the daughter of Alhaji Sinare. Her father is not a Sinare. She should go and look for her father.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale that will explain a lot because the woman have daddy issues. She should test the baby DNA to shame Waris and family but she can't . Waris knows what he knows and that is why he stopped caring for the little boy.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Is that why Waris' brother always go to see the boy? If Waris has an issue with the paternity of the boy, why doesn't he go to court for DNA test? Since everybody thinks he is the milk cow, he should have the money. That is what every reasonable being will do. Unless, of course, he is a dumb ass daddy's little puppy!
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
I was expecting or suspected this issue will drop at last, DNA, some problems is there and all will drop soon
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
MAYBE THE JACK RABBIT'S FATHER KNOWS THE JACK RABBIT CAN'T GET IT UP!
Rugalo 1 year ago
Warris family was suspecting the pregnancy wasn't theirs.Woman prove them wrong by going for a DNA test and stop jumping from one radio station to another.Writing debris online won't help you,kindly go straight to the point and stop hiding the child from his father.E no be every man wey e mumu like Odartey Lamptey....Warris don shine in eyes oh..
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
OFFER IN
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expens ...
When insecure, overbearing parents or relatives see nothing but a 'clueless ATM' being 'exploited' by one faction. At least for some peace of mind, she is better off away from the control of Waris's father and his rants. She ...
@ABASSI-kankani. You comment understood. Some of you live in a society, where you believe when a woman gets married she should become the door mat of the husband and his family. You believe it is because she can't feed hersel ...
Is that why Waris' brother always go to see the boy? If Waris has an issue with the paternity of the boy, why doesn't he go to court for DNA test? Since everybody thinks he is the milk cow, he should have the money. That is w ...
Warris family was suspecting the pregnancy wasn't theirs.Woman prove them wrong by going for a DNA test and stop jumping from one radio station to another.Writing debris online won't help you,kindly go straight to the point a ...