Kelvin Ofori Atta chopped our 70 million plus ghs and did no work
Saige 1 year ago
Why?
Why?
ORIONGH 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
###$$$ you don't have Staff in Ghana to teach? Pay them the same amount. Become a T Roll Seller and after that a politician. You'll chopp.
Korvi 1 year ago
NATIONAL EMBARRASSMENT IS WHAT AKUFO ADDO's competent administration has brought on to this country. Every aspect now is propaganda until they get caught up naked. The excuses and justifications are too much. No one can say the truth and would not be labeled as opposition. Bawumiah without shame is still promising after so many unfulfilled promises and a complete collapse of the economy with the dollar running faster than Usain Bolt.
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak..we have the men ..so these are the galamsey men eh
Mr Smith 1 year ago
If it should take an organization to keep our pitches in order, then which organization stationed outside should see to other sectors of our infrastructure? Which outside organization should we consult for our roads? Which one for our education and which one for our schools? Disgraceful bunch of politicians!!!
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
You wait for CAF to come and tell you your stadium is not good for qualification matches and you call your self government, shame, international disgrace to Ghana, they packed all the money in their rooms.
YOU DESTROYED BABA YARA STADIUM AND STILL AT POST... GHANA 1 year ago
Unbelievable! This same man was in Kumasi assuring Ghana that after the church activity on the stadium pitch, he was 200% sure it would be ready for Angola match. You failed Ghana, we lost the match and you're still here speaking as NSA chairman and Bawumia aide to promise readiness? Shameful
K Duah 1 year ago
Is not about Government local teams must build their own stadium like England .We use these stadiums too much.Hearts,kotoko and others forms more than 100yrs but no stadium,inter schools program,Church program and other things cause these.
Anasco 1 year ago
Who cares after virtually embarrassing the nation internationally you are now speaking trush to our ears .
WOW, SO YOU GUYS DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO 1 year ago
WOW, SO YOU GUYS DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO. TODAY ACCRA SPORT STADIUM, TOMORROW CAPE COAST SPORT STADUIM, NOW IS BABA YARA. NPP YOU ARE EXPOSING AND DISGRACING YOURSELFS PAA OOOO. No one should tell me the goverment is not responsible for WONI BUT according to the sport minister they collected the proceeds from the world cup money. So sad. I never thought I will say Jerry was better than these corrupt guys.
Kwaku 1 year ago
This is the reason why we need forensic audit at Electoral commission.
PAK 1 year ago
TO COME AND AUDIT THE STADIUM, RYT!
Kaya Man 1 year ago
You cannot use one Week to completely fix the grass to ready for the game. Mmoah!!
Dauda 1 year ago
GHANIANS MADE A GRAVE MISTAKE BY LISTENING TO AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA LIARS...WE THOUGHT THEY WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE........
Kodjo 1 year ago
Why did the NSA team wait until the AFCON Inspectors suspended the stadium until this came to light? Total negligence! Somebody has to be relieved of his post.
Ougrabako 1 year ago
The black stars team is a mess. From the coach to the players, nobody cares. The abroad players just come to the young girls in town. You can see how weak they look on the field.
MLS 1 year ago
We take things for granted simply because, there are no checks and balances.
Everybody is complaining the government is corrupt meanwhile the guy at passport office waiting for people to add some 'weight' on their paperwork before he can FastTrack their documents is also complaining. How can renewing your passport is taking three months to process. I don't think we are serious as a country. Until we change our attitude, no body can transform this country. Because of our attitude look at the embarrassment we have brought to the nation with regards to the stadium.
Newself 1 year ago
@MLS, it has to be the government because the buck stops with them with the president at the helm. Elsewhere the NSA boss would have been sacked and or the minister of Sports would have been dismissed as well. That's how the checks and balances are established for things to work. If you continue to hold the mindset that the president should take no blame things will never improve in this country.
Kobie 1 year ago
Ready or not ready, no one will allow the match to be played in Kumasi. Kotoko is also not coming back to that stadium. Rent it out for concerts and church activities. Enough is enough.
Wise one 1 year ago
That is how, the dog of a president and its gang of criminals are. Why didn't the minister of Sports through the greedy pig of a president release money long time for the renovation of the stadiums in the country.
... read full comment
That is how, the dog of a president and its gang of criminals are. Why didn't the minister of Sports through the greedy pig of a president release money long time for the renovation of the stadiums in the country.
This tells you that, the fraudsters, scammers , thieves and robbers in power are not interested in the well-being of Ghanaians. All they interested in is money, money and money...
No wonder that the dogs in power kill their own for money rituals. Dirty pigs stealing our money.
ray 1 year ago
@WISE ONE Be respectful
King promise 1 year ago
Who is a dog and stop insulting NPP Your parents are animals have respect for your elders everyone insulting people or NPP The president can do everything
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE STADIUM IS READY WHEN CAF INSPECTS AND APPROVES IT, NOT WHEN THE CORRUPT DUMMIES OF OUR NSA SAY SO!
Gamba 1 year ago
It’s not ready kraa! They need to step off with that F@cking nonsense!
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Lassie 1 year ago
Please why far away pics we need clearly one's
Kodjo 1 year ago
Penny wise pound foolish! Justify the cost of renovating the stadium vs the cost of renting to the Church to perform their stupidity! Frankly, the NSA board is inefficient.
Killer 1 year ago
That's good, see how ayigbefor Togoloses people that has been enjoying GH resources low key with our Ghana card by sneaking through Aflao boarder on the pretest of being Ewes of Ghana were rejoicing that Togo won't give us their pitch. This situation proof their hatred toward Ghana,of which they presume Ashantis are their downfall. Ghana cam do better.
Batule 1 year ago
Heavens Gate No Bribe. How come after two weeks time? Toilet paper and water they took to their country. Artificial Grass is greener.
Kingpaul (UK) 1 year ago
Cover the stadium is too hot in Ghana no wonder the stadium is always empty .Thanks
Not only the field 1 year ago
It's not only the field of play ooh, NSA. What about the bathrooms, the dressing rooms, the media/press facilities, the score board, the bench area and importantly, the flood lights. They are all messed up!
AK 1 year ago
The Parliamentary Committee will sit in Accra and believe what this man has said. They will not go verify the veracity of the claim. CAF will come out with a negative report after inspection and we will be at square one. People are taking the whole country for a ride.
Kofi 1 year ago
The NSA doesn't know what it means to merely say the stadium is ready for Sudan game.
Have they worked on the aspects of what CAF demanded? It includes pavement, security zone, wash rooms, expanding of dressing room, the pit ... read full comment
The NSA doesn't know what it means to merely say the stadium is ready for Sudan game.
Have they worked on the aspects of what CAF demanded? It includes pavement, security zone, wash rooms, expanding of dressing room, the pitch etc.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
Why should we get mad when they call us shit hole
WHERE IS BABA YARA STADIUM MONIES ? 1 year ago
on Saturdays part of the Baba Yara STADIUM enclave facing Amakom are rented out to.people for funeral activities. In fact this particular place is a HOT CAKE SOCIAL
GATHERING AVENUE generating Hundred of Thousands of cedis e ... read full comment
on Saturdays part of the Baba Yara STADIUM enclave facing Amakom are rented out to.people for funeral activities. In fact this particular place is a HOT CAKE SOCIAL
GATHERING AVENUE generating Hundred of Thousands of cedis every month. In fact one needs to book in Advance over Two months period in order to access to the place. THE BIG QUESTION IS HOW ARE THE MONIES GENERATED AT THIS PLACES ACCOUNTED FOR ? WHAT IS IT USE FOR ? CAN BABA YARA.STADIUM MANAGEMENT AND NSA IN ASHANTI AND IN ACCRA tell Ghanaians? This place has become a GOLD MINE for NSA over the years and yet have failed to maintain common basic things at the stadium. Npp government must probe the Ministry of Sports and NSA and BABA YARA STADIUM management for this daylight corruption. All NSA staff at Baba YARA stadium must be transferred immediately for renting the stadium to private entity just before the black stars Angola match thereby rendering the
Not only the field 1 year ago
It's not only the playing field that is of concern. What about the bathrooms, the dressing rooms, the media/press area, the score board and importantly, flood lights. Even the field of play is not conducive. Looking lush doesn't mean the field is ok. As soon as game starts the field will be exposed because of the players boots. And so the fact that the field looks lush and green do not mean that the stadium is ok now, No, it's not. The ban must remain in effect until a complete refurbishment is done. In fact, we should rather withdraw that playing outside Ghana
Kwame 1 year ago
No is not
No is not
iGod 1 year ago
I’ve been there this week, they’ve done nothing. Absolutely nothing!!!. Ghana mpaninfo y3 awudifo
Why?
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
NATIONAL EMBARRASSMENT IS WHAT AKUFO ADDO's competent administration has brought on to this country. Every aspect now is propaganda until they get caught up naked. The excuses and justifications are too much. No one can say t ...
If it should take an organization to keep our pitches in order, then which organization stationed outside should see to other sectors of our infrastructure? Which outside organization should we consult for our roads? Which on ...
Unbelievable! This same man was in Kumasi assuring Ghana that after the church activity on the stadium pitch, he was 200% sure it would be ready for Angola match. You failed Ghana, we lost the match and you're still here spea ...
Is not about Government local teams must build their own stadium like England .We use these stadiums too much.Hearts,kotoko and others forms more than 100yrs but no stadium,inter schools program,Church program and other thing ...
WOW, SO YOU GUYS DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO. TODAY ACCRA SPORT STADIUM, TOMORROW CAPE COAST SPORT STADUIM, NOW IS BABA YARA. NPP YOU ARE EXPOSING AND DISGRACING YOURSELFS PAA OOOO. No one should tell me the goverment is not respons ...
Everybody is complaining the government is corrupt meanwhile the guy at passport office waiting for people to add some 'weight' on their paperwor ...
@MLS, it has to be the government because the buck stops with them with the president at the helm. Elsewhere the NSA boss would have been sacked and or the minister of Sports would have been dismissed as well. That's how the ...
@WISE ONE Be respectful
That's good, see how ayigbefor Togoloses people that has been enjoying GH resources low key with our Ghana card by sneaking through Aflao boarder on the pretest of being Ewes of Ghana were rejoicing that Togo won't give us th ...
The Parliamentary Committee will sit in Accra and believe what this man has said. They will not go verify the veracity of the claim. CAF will come out with a negative report after inspection and we will be at square one. Peop ...
Have they worked on the aspects of what CAF demanded? It includes pavement, security zone, wash rooms, expanding of dressing room, the pit ...
GATHERING AVENUE generating Hundred of Thousands of cedis e ...
It's not only the playing field that is of concern. What about the bathrooms, the dressing rooms, the media/press area, the score board and importantly, flood lights. Even the field of play is not conducive. Looking lush does ...
No is not