Ah Jay, ha ha ha. Femi is a fake gangster and an overhyped boxer with no balls. Time2quit.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FAILATUS HUSBEE 1 year ago
Good one bro
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhgytbyt
Batule 1 year ago
The way Anthony became a champion, knocking down Klitchko, the same way he felt. Same reasons, they didn't fight for a long period of time. Joshua felt down four times.
Kofi 1 year ago
Joshua the body builder. Where are all the 419 people. Hahaha
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
Fools, so you cant see a fixed fight if one was shown to you live on TV? Joshua didn't even throw any punches. Can't you see?
Mikey 1 year ago
Fixed by who for whom and how does that benefit AJ? Something is odd about that fight but I don't think AJ took a dive. I think AJ is done.
Tophey 1 year ago
Nigerian boxers or boxers of Nigerian origin are normally not good. They are usually well-built but lack sharp boxing thinking. Is it wonder that a nation of so many millions have not really produced many boxing champions?
Bismarck Amekuji 1 year ago
A country of excellent footballers, do you a stadium to play your qualifiers?
Kubut3 1 year ago
Massa stop it. Nigeria has produced a lot of world class athletes over the years. In the NBA AND NFL THERE ARE PLENTY OF NIGERIANS. DOES HAKEEM OLAJUWON RING A BELL ? CURRENTLY ONE OF THE BEST BASKETBALL PLAYERS , HIS NAME IS ANTETOKOUNMPO IS FROM NIGERIA. BESIDES LEADERSHIP ISSUES, NIGERIA IS A GREAT COUNTRY WITH GREAT PEOPLE. GHANA IS ALSO GREAT , BUT DONT TRY TO BE LITTLE NIGERIANS.
Nzulu 1 year ago
You see how off the mark you're? The guy is talking about boxing champions and you are shifting the goalpost.
Adebayo 1 year ago
And how many heavy weight boxers have u produce in ur failed village (Ghana)
Nzulu 1 year ago
Which of your boxers compare with Azuma Nelson? Yes, you have excelled in other disciplines of sports but you have not done well in boxing. Accept that simple fact
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Nzulu.. who the fucking he'll is that Nelson? He is only champion in middleweight. The likes of Samuel peter, Hogan Bassey have won heavyweight champion in boxing.. not small small belts that ur country men won
Bastie Tutu Asantehene’sMaster 1 year ago
Anthony Joshua should stick to selling cannabis and kidnapping in Sambisa forest
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Bastie the Bastard. Just like u should also stick with borrowing stadium around since you can't afford to construct a meaningful one
rainbow 1 year ago
@Adebayo,eleven World Champions, one Super featherweight G O. A T, never ever knocked down. You ain't got shiiiit
Stoner 1 year ago
@Adebayo, Anthony Joshua isn't Nigerian, born in Watford, British. Ghana has Ghana born World Champions and even a G O A. T . Nigeria has no G O. A T In Sports
They’re only good at doing 419
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Bastie the Bastard.. just like the way u are good in beefing and envyness in Ghana.. You are not close to Nigeria's achievement in all aspects of life.. we lead, while the rest of Africa follows behind
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Zoogerian hunger protest conveyer
Weed smoker 1 year ago
I knew Dubois would expose that coward Joshua! The guy was overhyped troughout his whole career he only succeeded when he was fighting dinosaurs and no names and got knocked out easily by any average fighter. Joshua is not a boxer but a fraud
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Weed smoker.. and the fact is no Ghanaian in history can match his achievement in boxing both currently and previously
Cobby 1 year ago
The fight looked like a fixed one. I suspect some underhanded dealings
Ashley 1 year ago
Dubois beat AJ like a thief
Ende 1 year ago
Everybody should know when it's over. Refusing to acknowledge, results in excess punishment. Anthony Joshua time is over. He should stop boxing. Fact.
Sikiratu Muhammed 1 year ago
He thought he could break the 8. Kwasea. Fool nearly eating his canvass. What an uppercut
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
How did "breaking the 8" become part of this boxing scenario? Lol. Please enlighten me, as I don't see the correlation.
Chief 1 year ago
Whom was Joshua trying to impress? Was it himself, the British or Nigerians? Shameful!
Obaa 1 year ago
Whatever it was, Joshua didn't look like himself today. However Dubois' stature looks like Azumah Tyson and Mayweather, he'll go far.
Odiyifo 1 year ago
I have never regarded Anthony Joshua as a good boxer. He is too weak to be a heavy weight fighter. This is a complete devastation.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Odiyifo, I guess they allowed AJ to fight at that level and pay him millions , because he is too weak . Gyimii saa.
Citizen 1 year ago
This is certainly how Mahama will massacre Bawumia in December, and send NPP and the elephant back into the bush. It will be weeping and gnashing of teeth for their false prophets
Sheick- Baabankoowa-zongo 1 year ago
No difference between Mahama and Joshua,
Kubut3 1 year ago
Why the Hate ? Do you madafckers know how difficult and dangerous it is to be ranked among the top ten heavyweights? Yes we have had great boxers in Ghana like Azumah and Ike . But we have never had a Ghanaian ranked in the top 20 heavyweights. AJ at his current form can knock out any African born Heavyweight. We all saw what he did to Nganu. He will kill Bukom Banku under one minute in the ring . Let's stop the hate . A J IS A great boxer.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Why the Hate ? Do you madafckers know how difficult and dangerous it is to be ranked among the top ten heavyweights? Yes we have had great boxers in Ghana like Azumah and Ike . But we have never had a Ghanaian ranked in the top 20 heavyweights. AJ at his current form can knock out any African born Heavyweight. We all saw what he did to Nganu. He will kill Bukom Banku under one minute in the ring . Let's stop the hate . A J IS A great boxer. He lost , so what , even the great Muhammed Ali even lost fights.
Game Boy Teiko Tagoe 1 year ago
They should have killed him in the ring. Wobbling legs foolish A.J.
Stoner 1 year ago
It's no achievement for a welterweight champion or Heavyweight champion . It's just how somebody was naturally born . Like you say Iphone Max is better than another iPhone because of functions. It's no achievement, just mere difference in weight. Did you see Joshua Clottey, he was never knocked down, super fabulous chin. Look at Anthony Joshua, he can't take a punch.
Boat. 1 year ago
The 1st knockout did and finished everything. He never regained so there wasn't any need to finished the 2nd round. Everything from the 2nd round was just punishment and disgrace to AJ.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The hunger has left Joshua. He made his money and is no longer serious! Time to quit before he tarnishes his reputation and that of the sport.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Ochee-Do-Chee, that Dubois guy is a very good boxer, he is underrated by many people, that's all. He even beat that Ukrainian guy (Oleksandr Usyk) and they robbed him, claiming it was a below-the-belt blow. By the way, where's our good friend Emperor Rasheed and his spiritual leader?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@P Djamgbe. Our good Emperor Rasheed is still around, but just as frustrated as we all are about our sports scene, especially the workings of our football authorities. As for Pastor Ogoglo, heaven knows how much the hardship and inflation in Ghana have affected the contents of his collection plates. We can just hope he is still around and managing it! LOL
Kk 1 year ago
AJ has no chin.I don’t know why his trainers and himself can’t do anything about it .Hmmm. Better luck next time
Even a good slap will send him crawling on the floor..
AJ has no chin.I don’t know why his trainers and himself can’t do anything about it .Hmmm. Better luck next time
Myself 1 year ago
Can you tell us what you think he can do about it?
He should stick to his 419 drug selling
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Bastie the Bastard.. look who is talking here.. how many Heavy weight boxers have come from ur village? Mentioned one and let's Google search him.. Nigeria has produce so many for Africa
419 Yuroba devil.
AZUMAH NELSON
D K POISON
IKE QUARTEY
JOSHUA CLOTTEY
EMMANUEL AGBEKO
BRAIMAH KAMAKO
ISAAC DOGBE
I don’t know any Zoogerian heavyweight except for this drug dealing bodybuilder Jos ... read full comment
419 Yuroba devil.
AZUMAH NELSON
D K POISON
IKE QUARTEY
JOSHUA CLOTTEY
EMMANUEL AGBEKO
BRAIMAH KAMAKO
ISAAC DOGBE
I don’t know any Zoogerian heavyweight except for this drug dealing bodybuilder Joshua Olufemi Joshua , who got badly exposed by Andy Ruiz and has never been the same again.
Even Deontay Wilder would whoop this zoogerian boy
Adebayo 1 year ago
@Bastie the Bastard.. non of this boxers is a world heavyweight champion (WBC) used ur Google to check the Nigerians that have won that.. you maggot that came from a country that can't produce a single stadium.... Lollzz
Dash 1 year ago
@Adebayo how old are you? I think you are a toddler to even compare Nigeria to Ghana in Boxing. Nigeria boxers and UFC fighters are always knocked out . They are not strong but appear big . Ghana has Africa's only Boxer in the International Boxing Hall of Fame. You are in kindergarten am sure , being thought by Boko Haram
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
He didn’t eat 3ba and yellow Gari with bitter leaves before this fight . LMAOOOI
Sh***t!!! That's wild.
Good one bro
Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...
Massa stop it. Nigeria has produced a lot of world class athletes over the years. In the NBA AND NFL THERE ARE PLENTY OF NIGERIANS. DOES HAKEEM OLAJUWON RING A BELL ? CURRENTLY ONE OF THE BEST BASKETBALL PLAYERS , HIS NA ...
I knew Dubois would expose that coward Joshua! The guy was overhyped troughout his whole career he only succeeded when he was fighting dinosaurs and no names and got knocked out easily by any average fighter. Joshua is not a ...
Why the Hate ? Do you madafckers know how difficult and dangerous it is to be ranked among the top ten heavyweights? Yes we have had great boxers in Ghana like Azumah and Ike . But we have never had a Ghanaian ranked in t ...
It's no achievement for a welterweight champion or Heavyweight champion . It's just how somebody was naturally born . Like you say Iphone Max is better than another iPhone because of functions. It's no achievement, just mere ...
@Ochee-Do-Chee, that Dubois guy is a very good boxer, he is underrated by many people, that's all. He even beat that Ukrainian guy (Oleksandr Usyk) and they robbed him, claiming it was a below-the-belt blow. By the way, where ...
@P Djamgbe. Our good Emperor Rasheed is still around, but just as frustrated as we all are about our sports scene, especially the workings of our football authorities. As for Pastor Ogoglo, heaven knows how much the hardship ...
419 Yuroba devil.
AZUMAH NELSON
D K POISON
IKE QUARTEY
JOSHUA CLOTTEY
EMMANUEL AGBEKO
BRAIMAH KAMAKO
ISAAC DOGBE
I don’t know any Zoogerian heavyweight except for this drug dealing bodybuilder Jos ...
@Adebayo how old are you? I think you are a toddler to even compare Nigeria to Ghana in Boxing. Nigeria boxers and UFC fighters are always knocked out . They are not strong but appear big . Ghana has Africa's only Boxer in th ...
Anthony Joshua is a stupid useless boxer