This one ypu are so right.. Use it as politics you will WIN
Mr. Dumsdrunkthief 1 year ago
The biggest disgrace and harm to Ghana is your avoidance of the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption probe till he the Prez Mills mysterious unexplained death and the refund of stolen monies.
The most disgust ... read full comment
The biggest disgrace and harm to Ghana is your avoidance of the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption probe till he the Prez Mills mysterious unexplained death and the refund of stolen monies.
The most disgusting shame to Ghana is the buying of a ball of Ga Kenkey in Brazil World Cup for $100.00
The biggest shame to Ghana is to fly a plane load of US$90Mln to the Blackstars in Brazil World Cup only for James Kwasi Appiah the Stars Coach to be slaped by the arogant disrespectful Suley Muntari to the amazement and glare of the whole whole world.
John Martin 1 year ago
What happened when he was president
Politicians are sometimes jokers
No vote campaign is still going on
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
The erstwhile NDC govt neglected the Esipong stadium since 2009
Daniel 1 year ago
Mahama never build or renovated a single stadium during his time as president when kufour handed such beautiful edifice to him
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
What you do for sports. Flying money to Brazil! Buying one coconut in Brazil for 50 dollars.
Yaw 1 year ago
Are you the one to talk about football in this country during your time what did you do about it during your bogus press conference you said you can't built any new stadium. You took millions of dollars to Brazil for your people to go there and buy coconut instead of using it to improve sports infrastructure common AstroTurf only three for the whole of your 8years
We’re you not president before 1 year ago
This man talks as if he has never become president before , that 5 years president you became why did you not build proper stadiums
Ghanaman from Togo 1 year ago
Dear former President Mahama, please how many stadiums did you build during your tenure?
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
CHANGE MUST COME SOON. GHANA IS NOT WORKING
Kunta 1 year ago
Dumsor for six years and nsa pitch wahala, which is more serious? Pls let's all debate
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
The Politicians will give the field on contract after some time it will spoil again, NSA should hire horticulturist and labourers to maintain the field always.
Tony 1 year ago
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Did you not send John Dumelo and Jackie Appiah to Brazil with each earning $75000 for two weeks? Did you not fly millions of dollars to Brazil? Shame unto you and all politicians in Ghana. God will punish you. Other peoples children are demonstrating. Where are your children?
Korku 1 year ago
*@Tony...Dear Tony, you lie bad. President Mahama is spot on!! You know it loud and clear. The rot over the 7++plus, past years, is all over. You can't submerge dirty calabash. So, the wreck and destuction are mirroring clear, up in the skies. The CAF Pitch ban is just one.The truth is bitter yet Tony, just admit it. The wind of change currently in motion, is like hurrricane. It is unstoppable. It is electifying. God plays His cards well. President Mahama is dignified. He is the Chosen. He is the trusted. Not only at home here but across the world. If you can't beat them, join them. Good morning,Tony.
The most disgust ...
Are you the one to talk about football in this country during your time what did you do about it during your bogus press conference you said you can't built any new stadium. You took millions of dollars to Brazil for your peo ...
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Did you not send John Dumelo and Jackie Appiah to Brazil with each earning $75000 for two weeks? Did you not fly millions of dollars to Brazil? Shame unto you and all politicians in G ...
*@Tony...Dear Tony, you lie bad. President Mahama is spot on!! You know it loud and clear. The rot over the 7++plus, past years, is all over. You can't submerge dirty calabash. So, the wreck and destuction are mirroring cl ...