Ghana drop six places on FIFA rankings after Black Stars' abysmal outing in September

Read Comments Comments (6)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+

• GHANA ALWAYS MEASURE HER ACHIEVEMENTS WITH NIGERIA. WHY.? 1 year ago

Why the focus on Nigeria, why has Ghana always measured their standards by comparing their achievements with Nigeria. Really Ghana has accepted their fall from the ladder of African greats. Very unfortunate indeed.

• Bobby 1 year ago

I wonder ooo always in comparison with nigeria anyways whoever want to trend have to mention nigeria for his or her goods to sell.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Naija was a country we used to walopp well well. Now we cannot challenge them and even under Akuffo Addo wehave to play our home games in Nigeria, that's the reason they always mention Naija

• Batule 1 year ago

Motivation number one is the environment of the stadium. If it doesn't fit, you better sit on the hard bench.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Why wont Ghana drop when ofun Black Stars with their lousy management keep embarassing us. There is no one we can win against anymore here in Africa. Bad pitches or not. Angola played on the same pitch abi ?