It is an embarrassment to you assholes at GFA. You baboon.
RCO 1 year ago
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwadseanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymore. Aboa bi ba!
ACORN 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
$260,000 for pitch maintenance is unaccounted for,...and the stooges still have their jobs,...obviously Ghana should not be considered a nation at this point!!!
RCO 1 year ago
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwaseanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymore. Aboa bi ba!
Kiki 1 year ago
Within the NSA, the Ministry, and GFA nobody gets fired for not performing. No one is held accountable for anything. How will things change when you continue doing the same things that are not working? The most astonishing thing is that when similar issues along with poor BlackStars performance come up, the GFA and the sports ministry don't even see there are problems. That mindset is very dangerous. If you know that something is undeniably wrong, listen and FIX IT. That is why they put you in charge of leadership. Good gracious me!
RCO 1 year ago
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwadeanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymore. Aboa bi ba!
tj 1 year ago
asante,
are yu guys not part of the problem,
go to senegal and see the the stadiums yr self, european standards.
who is to push government to build stadium for ghana after being in four world cups...
asante,
who is to push government to build stadium for ghana after being in four world cups...
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design formwork for all slab thicknesses(rainging from 150mm thick to 2m thick slab). Contact +233598049762
WHY NPP 1 year ago
It is ev3n.more embarrassing when GTV is disputing 3 million over 100k. Oh NPP
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Myopic leaders who spent millions of dollars on a Cathedral when there’s not standard soccer stadium in Ghana (a soccer country). It’s damn sad!! Ghana is ripe for a military rule now. Our politicians are too stubborn! Yentie obiara politicians. Waiting for the Afrifas and Kotokas!
Ray 1 year ago
So who are you telling, idiot
Joe 1 year ago
This was the same question I was going to ask this imbecile ?
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
I can't believe that you guys can't catch the drill. This is all about accumulating money to help Bawumiah, with the blessing of NADAA!
This is a well thought out plan.
Playing overseas will incur SIGNIFICANT COSTS, and t ... read full comment
I can't believe that you guys can't catch the drill. This is all about accumulating money to help Bawumiah, with the blessing of NADAA!
Playing overseas will incur SIGNIFICANT COSTS, and this is where moneys are siphoned and salted away for the BRIBERY battle about to take place during the elections.
Ghana's self respect, goodwill, reputation and all that are being sacrificed so NADAA gets the one who will protect his thievery after he "relinquishes" power....
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghana is cursed because of Akuffo Addo, all the institutions are dead not working, even the military which is a discipline institution could not stop galamsey, ghanaians must wake up else there will be problems after the up coming elections
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghana is a useless country I don’t know who values Ghana as a country. As long as Npp is in power Ghana is a failed poverty country.
Simpa 1 year ago
The Npp government looted our resources so look at where we are today.
Urbain Doe 1 year ago
Henry has been a great disappointment, as a journalist, he was very critical of issues but GFA is a den of corruption so he got baptized in there.
Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago
You furiously told us not so long ago that your boss Okraku can practically appoint his favourites inclluding his own family members just like Alhaji Grusah with King Faisal. And that we should simply leave your corrupt boss alone
Its niot a secret that you are amassing wealth in your position as communication director of the GFA. Please dont bring yourself. Asshole
FK 1 year ago
Fools leading fools… Ghana deserves the fools leading her… foolishness in everything Ghana. Hahhahahaha..
waste if time 1 year ago
Kwasia talk. All connected with football administration should bow their heads in shame. Small you go chop so Ghana . Yooo
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Assholes You have killed Ghana football.fuckoff .
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
Both the Ministry of Youth and Sports, and GFA should have listened to advice of Prof. Twumasi to use FIFA World Cup money to secure a dedicated stadium for CAF and FIFA matches only. Currently, all the others are used for all manner of grassroot amateur sporting activities. The premier clubs could have sought help from government and other stakeholders to acquire their own stadia. But you didn't listen to the professor but you rather chose to pay media people to insult him till he way relieved of his position. Now you see ythey smoothness levels the embarrassment you've brought over Ghana...hahaha. Pòofessors are like prophets, they think deeply and see what ordinary minds can't comprehend. Shameful!
Fireman 1 year ago
You have criminals in power who came into power through lies. Things fall apart the center can not hold. Ghana is doomed with these criminals in power aided by some tribal bigots without sense. At the end we shall all suffer it.
Jet 1 year ago
Foolish old man Henry. Where is the money Fifi gave to u guys????? U n your idiot have finished all the money
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Why is it an embarrassment? Why can't we maintain out Sports Stadium all over the country.
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwadseanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymore. ...
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwaseanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymore. ...
Within the NSA, the Ministry, and GFA nobody gets fired for not performing. No one is held accountable for anything. How will things change when you continue doing the same things that are not working? The most astonishing th ...
3yaa hw3 Henry Asante kwadeanimuu bi. Fifa gave the GF a money for renovations but you guys decide to keep the money and come here and spill garbage. You and Kurt have to be fired! Ghanaians don't need your services anymor ...
asante,
Myopic leaders who spent millions of dollars on a Cathedral when there’s not standard soccer stadium in Ghana (a soccer country). It’s damn sad!! Ghana is ripe for a military rule now. Our politicians are too stubborn! Ye ...
Playing overseas will incur SIGNIFICANT COSTS, and t ...
Ghana is cursed because of Akuffo Addo, all the institutions are dead not working, even the military which is a discipline institution could not stop galamsey, ghanaians must wake up else there will be problems after the up c ...
You furiously told us not so long ago that your boss Okraku can practically appoint his favourites inclluding his own family members just like Alhaji Grusah with King Faisal. And that we should simply leave your corrupt boss ...
Both the Ministry of Youth and Sports, and GFA should have listened to advice of Prof. Twumasi to use FIFA World Cup money to secure a dedicated stadium for CAF and FIFA matches only. Currently, all the others are used for al ...
You have criminals in power who came into power through lies. Things fall apart the center can not hold. Ghana is doomed with these criminals in power aided by some tribal bigots without sense. At the end we shall all suffer ...