‘We are embarrassed’- GFA’s Henry Asante Twum on Baba Yara Stadium ban

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

ASANTE TWUM, IT IS MORE LIKE 'YOU ARE STUPID' MORE THAN YOU ARE EMBARRASSED!

• Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago

I dont trust this Asante Twum guy.He cares only for his pocket.Good job to amass wealth. Asshole.

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Very sad that there is no proper leadership regarding the our football infrastructure

• Kurt Okraku and Otto Addo must go 1 year ago

Twum should just shut up. He is part of the Ghana football mess.

• NDC EYE 1 year ago

Why be disappointed? You people rented out the Accra stadium for church program then charged Ghc 100,000 and chop the procceds, you then run to Govt to claim Ghc 30,000 for refurbishment.
    Meanwhile the refurbishing would hav ...

• Dauda 1 year ago

KWASEA,YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT GFA HAVE MISMANAGED WHAT YOU SUPPOSE SPEND FOR RENOVATION ,, YOU ARE EMBARRASSED ABOUT WHAT????

• Isaac Dankwa 1 year ago

Fortunately Ghanaians have no shame, few billionaires can modernized all the stadiums but will not; because they are so ignorant, selfish, uncivilised and bushy embarrassment is not the ord

• Jibril 1 year ago

Absolute nonsense and very insulting indeed. Are you telling Ghanaians the GFA never saw anything wrong with the state of the Stadia in Ghana? The entire GFA should tender their resignation instead of you coming out with such ...

• GFA PRESIDENT MUST BE ARRESTED NOW 1 year ago

GFA PRESIDENT MR. OKRAKU MANTEY should be arrested now and be thoroughly investigated for the FUNDS sent by FIFA for the improvement of STADIUMS PITCHES in the country over the.years. In fact GFA management and Executive comm ...