The question I need to ask,Is the stadium up to standard?
John 1 year ago
Good question.
He left the matter of substandard stadium to shift attention to nonfa.
Good question.
Kofi 1 year ago
Dan Kweku Yeboah.....I never knew you also had a politically clouded brain and mind. A very student assertion from you.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Who did that Kwaku Yeboah guy think he was trying to fool?
Stupid guy. The point is that his silly party in government refused to do the right thing and has subsequently brought us to this disgrace, and instead of addressing the issue, a villager like that thinks he can play with our minds.
Kwasi Appiah is the coach of Sudan, so what? Is he going to be their number one striker, or goalkeeper?
Cheap politics has made stupid guys like Kwaku Yeboah to believe they are better than other Ghanaians. A village rat like that!
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
THEY ALWAYS HAVE EXCUSES FOR STÙPIDITY AND INCOMPETENCE. IS IT WORTH SACRIFICING MATCHES JUST TO GET BACK ON A CERTAIN KWESI APPIAH? THEY'LL ALWAYS SEND FÒOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU JOURNALISTS TO SHIFT ATTENTION. THERE'S NO CONSPIRACY ANYWHERE, AT LEAST NOT THIS STÙPID ONE. THE SO CALLED LEADERS ARE JUST IDIÒTS. GHANA IS A DISGRACE IN THE EYES OF AFRICA BECAUSE OF THE IMƁECILITY OF SOME FEW IDÌOTS. NKWASEAFUOR ASEFUOR.
NOT REALLY SURPRISED.MOST AKANS THINK LIKE HIM!!! 1 year ago
Hmmm,Not really surprised.Look at the level of thinking and reasoning by Dan Kwaku Yeboah!!!Sadly and Unfortunately most Akans and Ashanti's think and reason the same way all because of political links and affliation with the NPP Party
Big fools GFA 1 year ago
If they think the Ashanti's will support one person Kwasi Appiah over Black Stars then it says it all about Ashanti's. Question to GFA! their representative is saying that CAF citation was since 2001. how much dollars in millions have they received from world cup qualification that was supposed to be used to develop football in Ghana. if they are not big fools, will they share $100,000 when we dont have a single standard pitch since 2001 as per their own PRO(GFA). SO many fools leading the country Ghana.
Adom 1 year ago
Ah ah ah, so the play of Sudan by Ghana in Ghana, kumasi resulted in all these brouhaha?, Sudan?, Sudan k3k3, ei then when Ghana is to play the likes of Spain, Germany, Brasil in Ghana d3, we will dismantle all our stadia to that FIFA will ask us to go and play in neutral ground. See the myopic mentality of the people we call leaders in our football. Kai, tui tue, apuut))!!!
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Look at this baboon and his ridiculous conspiracy theory.
Kwame 1 year ago
Fool does the stadium meet CAF standards? Mr. All knowing
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
This is never true ,kwaku.
I'm your fun but this one deɛ , it can't be true. The whole thing is about state of the park.
Son of sons 1 year ago
I had to stop reading this nonsense half way through.
Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago
Kwaaku, please mention the said person name or park yourself somewhere
Gideon 1 year ago
Dan Kweku Yeboah is lying. This makes no sense
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ERETRT
E.K 1 year ago
This very ban has exposed Ghana as a country. It's a shame, catastrophe, cacophony. You guys should come and see how we are been teased by countries who can not even come closer to us.
Aaahhhhh 1 year ago
I think Dan K should concentrate more on comedy rather than sports
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Aaaah...Foolish talk this....the stadium is not fit for international games. The ban is long over due.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
Oh this man too is like that!
Dondon 1 year ago
I don't know what is wrong with some of these journalists, it looks like they are working behind the scene for Kwasi Appiah. Dan has an agenda and the agenda is to make Appiah big in the eyes of Ghanaians so that it will put pressure on Otto Addo to make mistakes. Ghanaians are their own enemies.
Fastook 1 year ago
What do you expect from a man who’s obsessed with juju. He’s always asking footballers if they use juju l. A so called journalist. Why won’t he believe this nonsense as well
s))mli 1 year ago
THE BLACK MAN IS NOT INTELLIGENT. DAN, YOU ARE A FOOL AND I THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW.
Urbain Doe 1 year ago
Very stupid analysis by a media personel doing the bidding of his pay masters. You are low minded
Bastie Tutu Asantehene’s BOSS 1 year ago
Appiah is not from Kumasi. He’s from Dormaa
Opinions 1 year ago
Don't listen to this nonentity. He is not thinking right. What a stupid thing to say.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
massa go n help the crooks at the local organizing committee from all african games and mustapha yusif to account for the over $50,000,000 they shared.....nonsense, u are not a journalist but used fame to joined the crooks now.
Prayer 1 year ago
No wonder he was on the Kokokroo show.This village illiterate joined the nation wrecking brigade for his stomach sake.Was he not a member of the AAG local organising committee.It is just sickening to imagine the loot in broad daylight that went on.Now he comes again with another bull for his simpletons as a cover up for the simple lack of maintenance of the Kumasi stadium inspite of the millions of dollars Ghana has gotten from FIFA and various governments
Good question.
Stupid guy. The point is that his silly party in government refused to do the right thing and has subsequently brought us to this disgrace, and instead of addressing ...
THEY ALWAYS HAVE EXCUSES FOR STÙPIDITY AND INCOMPETENCE. IS IT WORTH SACRIFICING MATCHES JUST TO GET BACK ON A CERTAIN KWESI APPIAH? THEY'LL ALWAYS SEND FÒOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU JOURNALISTS TO SHIFT ATTENTION. THERE'S NO CON ...
Hmmm,Not really surprised.Look at the level of thinking and reasoning by Dan Kwaku Yeboah!!!Sadly and Unfortunately most Akans and Ashanti's think and reason the same way all because of political links and affliation with the ...
If they think the Ashanti's will support one person Kwasi Appiah over Black Stars then it says it all about Ashanti's. Question to GFA! their representative is saying that CAF citation was since 2001. how much dollars in mil ...
Ah ah ah, so the play of Sudan by Ghana in Ghana, kumasi resulted in all these brouhaha?, Sudan?, Sudan k3k3, ei then when Ghana is to play the likes of Spain, Germany, Brasil in Ghana d3, we will dismantle all our stadia to ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I don't know what is wrong with some of these journalists, it looks like they are working behind the scene for Kwasi Appiah. Dan has an agenda and the agenda is to make Appiah big in the eyes of Ghanaians so that it will put ...
massa go n help the crooks at the local organizing committee from all african games and mustapha yusif to account for the over $50,000,000 they shared.....nonsense, u are not a journalist but used fame to joined the crooks no ...
No wonder he was on the Kokokroo show.This village illiterate joined the nation wrecking brigade for his stomach sake.Was he not a member of the AAG local organising committee.It is just sickening to imagine the loot in broa ...